WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster

Posted: February 27th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk PosterSubmit Comment
Marvel recently unveiled the official poster for its upcoming "Avengers: Age of Ultron." And now the studio has started releasing character posters. We already got the one featuring Iron Man, and now we have one featuring the Hulk. Check it out below.

Plot: When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and it is up to The Avengers to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans.

The new movie is once again directed by Joss Whedon and is set to hit theaters on May 1st.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Papillon writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 5:19:59 AM

Are you going to realease every f*cking poster available for that crap?
Minkοwski writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 5:20:06 AM

The obligatory Age of Ultron article.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 5:25:51 AM

One movie, twenty-five posters, eight-hundred sh*tty Wp articles.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 5:26:19 AM

Age of Ultron, the movie that keeps giving and giving and giving and giving...
propermelt writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 6:55:33 AM

Pap you beat Mink by all of 7 secs, well played my friend, well played!
Papillon writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 7:29:23 AM

^ ^ Haha!
boogiel writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 8:33:18 AM

A constipated Hulk??
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 8:35:03 AM

Hulk sh*t!!!
DarthMaul writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 10:38:13 AM

f*ck AVENGERS, f*ck JOSS WHEDON OR WHATEVER THE f*ck HIS TALENTLESS, BIG HEADED , ARROGANT sh*t HEAD NAME IS!

Every single Marvel film with the exception of Blade and GOTG is f*cking drool.How anyone in their right mind can enjoy these ridiculously sh*t f*cking movies is beyond me. It's because of you f*ck tards the film industry is making garbage,because you pay to watch these unoriginal mindless sell out films.

MINK IS A CHILD MOLESTER
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 12:22:23 PM

@Papillon
Just commenting on what you said in the first Aliens article from yesterday, "Birdman" story was flippin' genius! LOL Theory of Everything I feel had no real point to make other than to tell the key points of Hawking's life and marriage. Birdman had a definite start and ending with so much subtext. I love you man, no homo, but that comment really grinded my gears. The story was outstanding and that one-take aspect is what makes Keaton more impressive than Redmayne. He had to get whole minutes of the script filmed at once while staying in character. On a technical level, Keaton also wins as an actor. I...I...I just don't know if we can be friends after that statement. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 12:23:29 PM

RIP leonard nimoy!
Dear at 83 today
boogiel writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 1:41:18 PM

RIP, Mr spock.
Papillon writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 2:09:28 PM

@Sleuth

Of course I respect your comments mate. You're one of the very few to have an interesting debate with and exchanging different point of views without going into silly fights.

In other words, I like you man.

Cheers,
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 2:19:20 PM

http://www.cnn.com/2015/02/27/entertainment/feat-obit-leonard-nimoy-spock/
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 4:16:37 PM

@Papillon
Cheers my friend! I will hand this to you...the score for TOE was amazing! Like I cried it was so beautifully composed. But to me Felicity Jones was the real heart of the movie. Seeing her pushed by Hawking's disability and his atheistic views and feeling trapped but holdin her ground was amazing and a testament to strong women. So cheers to Jones and Miss Hawking for putting up with that for years all out of love!
Confucius writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 5:18:07 PM

Charlton Heston.
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 8:23:12 PM

RIP Leonard Nimoy

He did an awesome job on Star Trek and was the only beacon of light in the 2009 reboot.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 8:50:04 PM

^It's also cool that he was able to appear on Fringe as William Bell, who was the Architect much like in The Matrix.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 9:10:52 PM

For whoever has Netflix, House of Cards season 3 is on there now.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 9:27:18 PM

f*ck! Ruffalo is one ugly mother bitch.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 9:56:09 PM

Cant wait to comment on Nimoy in two days
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 10:04:58 PM

Anybody seen Blood Ties?
Mila Kunis is throwin me off

*is that code?*

No
Knut writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 10:57:42 PM

Papillon, you win.

Mink is no doubt crying.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 11:03:12 PM

Bullit you c*m sucking c*nt?? you said you had left.. but no, I turn my back for a few weeks and you ooze back like the disease you are.

Go rim John Wesley Shipp you gay c*m sucking c*nt.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on February 27th, 2015 at 11:06:17 PM

You see guys this sc*m bag Bullit sees you people as REAL friends, this is his stomping ground, his world, he is jealous of me and of course Mink among others like pornfly rambo tanman etc.

Bullit you make me f*cking sick you Luxembourg foul c*nt with no life who served in four f*cking wars you a lying piss soaked c*nt. I am back for good.
Dark17 writes:
on February 28th, 2015 at 1:10:20 AM

I see white and gold
Dark17 writes:
on February 28th, 2015 at 1:37:36 AM

Disregard females.

Acquire currency.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 28th, 2015 at 2:25:02 AM

RIP Season 3 of House of Cards
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 28th, 2015 at 3:27:25 AM

update your site and show some respect to Leonard Nimoy.

I know it's not spiderman news but come on...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved