WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek

Posted: February 25th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der BeekSubmit Comment
"Torque" director Joseph Kahn has been working on a "Power Rangers" short film. But it's nothing like the big screen reboot that Lionsgate has been planning. Kahn's stars James Van Der Beek and Katee Sackhoff, and is far from being kid-friendly.

"Overall, it's a very serious thing," Kahn told HitFix. "The joke isn't that you're laughing at each particular scene; the joke is that we did this 'f*ck you' thing in the first place. You're going to look at it and you go 'wow I can't believe they f*cking did that.'"

In the short film, Van Der Beek plays Rocky, a former Power Rangers member who takes the Pink Ranger (Sackhoff) hostage. Check it out below.

Short Film:


Source: Joseph Kahn


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on February 25th, 2015 at 3:16:59 AM

Nothing like Dawson's Creek plus...Power Rangers.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 25th, 2015 at 3:20:38 AM

" who takes the Pink Ranger (Sackhoff) hostage"

And violently rapes her repeatedly. Or I hope or else this was a total waste of all our time.
Electro Rock writes:
on February 25th, 2015 at 3:38:17 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wBid6HlGL8&feature=youtube_gdata_player
jafinbham writes:
on February 25th, 2015 at 7:25:42 AM

Give me the location of Pacey and Joey!! Talk you pink bitch!!
i124q writes:
on February 25th, 2015 at 9:07:38 AM

Mmmm Katee.
hellsing writes:
on February 25th, 2015 at 10:41:26 AM

to see this thing isn't kid-friendly is a freaking HUGE understatement lol that said this is freaking awesome saban let this guy direct the reboot
Confucius writes:
on February 25th, 2015 at 5:46:17 PM

Don't want to spread negative chi here, but, while it's very well made for, basically, a fan video, it's still sh*t...

The concept itself is useless for this, the thing is all over the place, every second shot is stolen from other, superior movies.

And every shot before that stolen shot is taken from, well, Joseph Kahn music video. Only darker.

Don't get it.

zaydi writes:
on November 24th, 2016 at 1:19:27 PM

I was really excited about power rangers and so I spent the whole day googling about it now I had to do an assignment and no time was left so I searched for assignment help experts and took help from them.
zaydi writes:
on December 5th, 2016 at 3:24:35 AM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Make Him Crazy Over You
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:55:09 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:50:58 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:10:28 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I'm inspired! To a great degree helpful data uncommonly the last part I watch over such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. CPR Certification In NJ
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 6:40:45 AM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. Accountants Crawley
johar writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 5:09:38 AM

Oliver Terry
National Program Manager
Insightus
June 2017 to Present
Brisbane, Australia

National Projects Manager
OSSA Services
June 2016 - June 2017
Melbourne, Australia
Procuring, managing and delivering a variety of projects across Civil, Telco and Power Markets.
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 8:20:54 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:36:34 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 3:41:39 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 4:34:43 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 1:33:00 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 12:12:37 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 3:11:26 AM

Camdell12 writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:36:34 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2018 at 6:14:27 AM

After study a few of the blog posts on your own internet site now, i genuinely as if your strategy for blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my site also and let me know what you think. Bandar Togel Terpercaya
Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2018 at 6:20:45 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this subject. Article Submission
Robinjack writes:
on November 3rd, 2018 at 11:57:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this subject. Article Submission
Robinjack writes:
on November 6th, 2018 at 5:37:00 AM

I valued your work extremely thanks Cannondale mountain bikes
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2018 at 8:43:50 AM

I really enjoyed reading this site, this is great blog. 카지노사이트
Robinjack writes:
on November 11th, 2018 at 6:40:41 AM

This article contains great original thinking. The informational content here proves that things aren’t so black and white. I feel smarter from just reading this. Compatibility Of Sun Signs
Robinjack writes:
on November 17th, 2018 at 12:12:18 PM

I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists. Toronto Limo Rental
Robinjack writes:
on November 18th, 2018 at 3:04:39 AM

I appreciate bothering to debate now this, I believe truly about this plus enjoy knowing read more about this method subject matter. In case promising, as soon as you get to skill, is it possible you opinions adding all your web site by working with in depth content? This is used for me personally. easter island air travel
Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2018 at 1:53:01 PM

I’d end up being mendacity basically stated i do not like this article, in truth, I like this a great deal I needed to put upward a discuss right here. I would like to say sustain the good work, and that i will likely be arriving once again for good since I already saved the page. nordicbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2018 at 3:22:32 AM

I’m very happy to read this. This is the type of details that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc. phoenix tears for sale
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2018 at 3:26:47 PM

Thanks, I have recently been hunting for details about this subject matter for ages and yours is the best I’ve located so far. carpet cleaning champaign
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:45:27 PM

Nice weblog here! Also your site lots up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate link on your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol 32red
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2018 at 12:22:57 PM

Thank you pertaining to discussing that superb content material on your web site. I ran into it on the search engines. I am going to check to come back after you publish extra aricles. Kenya raha
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2018 at 8:14:38 AM

This web-site is actually a walk-through rather than the info you desired concerning this and didn’t know who to inquire about. Glimpse here, and you’ll absolutely discover it. betclic
Robinjack writes:
on November 29th, 2018 at 7:29:56 AM

That is very interesting, You are an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for searching for more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks! guts
Robinjack writes:
on November 30th, 2018 at 7:18:11 AM

Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource... tradacasino
Robinjack writes:
on December 1st, 2018 at 8:48:59 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You're the best and please keep up the viable work. vegas casino
Robinjack writes:
on December 1st, 2018 at 11:14:46 AM

You will have to submit your blog in these blog directories and once it is accepted you will gain relevant links with your anchor text or URL on it. Aidan Booth and Steve Clayton Parallel Profits
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2018 at 8:18:08 AM

I love blogging when it is for or about something I believe in. I also read news blogs often and find that it makes me feel much more intelligent every time I read them. I also feel like I am a pretty good person who tries to treat others with respect, no matter what their view is. There are some real haters out there. Thanks again. I learned a few things about blogging. I will definitely put your site on my speed dial. Immunue system
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2018 at 2:59:36 AM

HURRAY! can’t balladeer. by virtue of himself by what name highly. dublinbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2018 at 8:19:46 AM

v
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2018 at 8:19:49 AM

I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike. casino777
Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2018 at 8:27:45 AM

With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it. casino slots
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2018 at 11:39:33 AM

Merely wanna input that you have a very decent site, I like the style and design it really stands out. leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 6th, 2018 at 9:26:19 AM

There a few interesting points with time in this post but I do not determine if I see these people center to heart. There’s some validity but I’m going to take hold opinion until I consider it further. Great write-up , thanks and that we want a lot more! Included with FeedBurner also casumo
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2018 at 8:42:20 AM

It is very rare these days to find sites that provide info someone is looking for. I am glad to see that your blog share valued information that can help to many scaners. thank and keep writing! bonus
Robinjack writes:
on December 8th, 2018 at 12:16:13 PM

This is pretty attention-grabbing , i was trying for something but found your site as an alternative via Google . I feel affection for networking. Anyways, just wanted in the direction of drop through and speak hi . i have subscribed in the direction of your site plus i am already in the market onward to the updates , Thanks… leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2018 at 12:58:19 PM

There are a few intriguing points in time in this post but I do not determine if I see them all center to heart. There is some validity but I am going to take hold opinion until I explore it further. Excellent article , thanks and now we want a lot more! Included in FeedBurner in addition casumo
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 5:51:23 AM

I am curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations? leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 8:45:37 AM

you have a very wonderful weblog here! do you want to cook some invite posts on my weblog? www.milab.dk
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 8:45:49 AM

Hello! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks! https://www.wiika.com/
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 10:48:29 AM

Nice post. I be taught one thing more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It should always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and apply a bit one thing from their store. I desire to make use of some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I give you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing. suomikasino
Robinjack writes:
on December 12th, 2018 at 7:03:59 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that you should write extra on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 12th, 2018 at 11:45:23 AM

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is a powerful idea of promoting company and its products and services on the internet. Of late, the number of internet users has been increased to the great extent so that it has become important to get your products and services promoted on the net. UFABET
Robinjack writes:
on December 12th, 2018 at 11:45:32 AM

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is a powerful idea of promoting company and its products and services on the internet. Of late, the number of internet users has been increased to the great extent so that it has become important to get your products and services promoted on the net. UFABET
Robinjack writes:
on December 13th, 2018 at 12:57:00 PM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2018 at 4:45:29 AM

Much thanks for this valuable article. I like it. appliance repair in Newport Beach
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2018 at 11:06:30 AM

Amazing and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. casumo
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2018 at 12:20:55 PM

Yay google is my king aided me to find this outstanding site! . rizk
Robinjack writes:
on December 18th, 2018 at 9:16:09 AM

I dugg some of you post as I thought they were extremely helpful handy leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2018 at 7:53:52 AM

i would love to get some free calendars on the internet, are there are sites or company that gives one?” cherry casino
Robinjack writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 8:50:50 AM

I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very useful very beneficial. https://guidoandangelina.com/parallel-profits-review-best-parallel-profits-bonus
Robinjack writes:
on December 25th, 2018 at 10:35:38 AM

Hello, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on! Pristina Hotels Situs Judi Bola

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved