WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: February 17th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"Submit Comment
While promoting "Kingsman: The Secret Service," director Matthew Vaughn (X-men: First Class) revealed that his version of "X-Men: Days of Future Past" didn't have the popular Quicksilver scene. Instead, he had another way of busting Magneto from solitary confinement.

"I had Juggernaut being thrown out of a plane at 20,000 feet and using his head to go down a hole to get to the bottom of [The White House]," he revealed. "I had Beast saying, 'I have a plan,' and him replying, 'What's the plan? What's the plan?,' and they go higher and higher and Beast was going to go, 'This is it!' and chuck him out the window. Then he goes smashing through [The White House] and Magneto goes, 'Who the f*ck are you?'"

Vaughn went on to say that the Quicksilver scene was "the best scene in the movie," adding: "I would have made the movie worse. The Quicksilver one was better."

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 6:18:34 AM

Zzzzzzzz. No one cares.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 6:19:53 AM

^^What he said.
boogiel writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 7:07:19 AM

we have known about this scene since last year....slow news day huh, alex?
Cannon writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 9:08:09 AM

And he proceeded to illustrate the sequence using Legos.

Tanman32123 writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 2:59:34 PM

Still haven't seen the last X-Men
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 3:25:40 PM

^Sinner!
KillerCOck writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 3:52:35 PM

Quicksilver scene is literally the only thing worth watching in that abysmal f*ckin film.
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 4:42:28 PM

^agreed.

1 awesome scene in a sh*t movie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 5:18:01 PM

^You two should get married since you both hate everything equally.^
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 5:19:40 PM

Its the only scene i remember
KillerCOck writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 5:52:31 PM

Deaftc*nt:

You should choke on your own vagina since you talk you too much about other people instead of the news itself. Good for nothing Snobby lil' c*mbucket.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 7:07:39 PM

^Your English sucks, little boy.^
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 7:11:59 PM

That sounds a lot like the trick they used with Colossus doesn't it? It was just used for killing a Sentinel but still.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 7:13:11 PM

They should have put that scene in Wildcard

*jeesh, Con Air its not*
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 7:13:52 PM

@Deaft0ne
They may be negative but you do tend to take shots at people. Just saying but be the bigger man and avoid commenting on them. Why fill the thread up with a pissing contest?
KillerCOck writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 8:13:50 PM

Because Deaftc*nt is a lil snobby bitch, not a dude. Only bitches and divas talk as much sh*t about people as she does. Squirt in your mouth and choke already.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 8:18:26 PM

@Sleuth

KillerClit is an insipid, immature little meathead with zero taste in movies. Everything he says is laughably moronic.

Nothing more than an internet tough guy with the mental capacity and personality of a LEGO.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 11:39:24 PM

hahaha! ain't nobody more immature around here than you c*ntcake and there ain't nothing little bout me you sour streak a piss.

Your pops should've pulled out and have Your Mama swallow you, tu Sabes.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 17th, 2015 at 11:56:52 PM

^The only swallowing that's being done around here is by you, Killerc*ckSucker.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 12:58:16 AM

@Killerc*ck
Okay you know what, your grammar is terrible.

@Deaft0ne
Just because someone acts like this doesn't mean you should keep pushing him. Bully 101, avoid them and that will be the ultimate way to annoy him.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 1:02:39 AM

hahaha! pathetic, you cowardly sh*tstain. You're a waste.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 1:20:32 AM

f*ck Slueth! You have the biggest f*ckin nose ever! f*ck off with your snobby controlling self and practice what you preach. Keep your f*ckin nose up c*ntcakes vagina and the f*ck outta my biz. You wanna talk movies then lets talk movies otherwise shut your f*cking face and stop trying to be God you snobby prick son of 2 c*nts.

Seriously You should instruct arrogance for a class of bullies you muthaf*ckin oppressor.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 1:39:54 AM

^Just look how the stupid sewer rat squirms when you get under his skin!
KillerCOck writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 2:11:49 AM

hahahaha! Neither of you f*ckin weak Hypocritical retarded Pinocchio, Jesus Christ wannabe muthaf*ckin chicken heads could get under my skin if I was the hole to your dirt dry vaginas.

f*ck! It must be white Girls day wherever the f*ck you 2 are from, huh?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 2:35:06 AM

Why can't we all just get along?
You're tearing this family apart!
KillerCOck writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 2:42:17 AM

Tanman Your from Toronto, no?
KillerCOck writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 2:45:08 AM

Ya, You got nothing but respect from me.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 3:19:20 AM

@Killerc*ck
Yeah I'm a total snob because I tell Deaft to turn the other cheek from a bully like you. Deaft may take shots at people but you flat out just run your mouth.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 3:46:29 AM

What are you? her f*ckin Pappy? At least you could admit to your Snobbishness. I can respect you for that but you gotta f*ck off with your God-complex, like to-now!

d*ckless Bitch please! Who doesn't run their f*ckin mouth here? I can't just say how I feel about something related to an article without starting a back and forth like humans do? I have to put up with snobbish condescending brown nosing motherf*ckers like you for no reason. hahaha! That sh*t ain't happening.

You ain't my motherf*ckin God I'll tell you that much hahaha! Now I strongly suggest you take your poon like tendencies and go eat a sh*t flavored banana with your bitch ass, muthaf*cka! Just saying.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 3:58:39 AM

@Killerc*ck
Boy, the condescending guy telling me I'm condescending. Interesting.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 4:12:28 AM

hahahaha! f*ck man, your reality is warped. I don't know what else to tell ya.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 4:37:48 AM

@Killerc*ck
You need help. Several times I have spoken to you have done nothing but talk down to people. You resort to childish insults and have probably called me and Deaft a c*ntless bitch fifty times. You confuse condescending for advising. That is your f*cking problem.
KillerCOck writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 5:03:59 AM

hahaha! I don't start with people who don't start with me, never have. Yet still in your warped reality, I'm the Bully. hahaha! you're mental, man and it's not healthy to project your sh*t on other grown folk.

You're also hypocritical with the way you "advise" but don't do yourself. You don't turn the other cheek and you engage yourself in things that didn't involve you to begin with. People will do what people will do and your control freak bitch ass can f*ck off with your attitude.
I like to talk sh*t to people who don't act right with me. What the f*ck are you gonna do about it? Bitch and whine is what you're gonna do. I know cuz its alllll you been doing.

You're sensitive and a phony with your Jesus Christ schtick that you can shove up your ass.
And please don't ever twist or exaggerate what I say. Never once have I called Deaftc*nt "c*ntless." Maybe you respectively but not her, haha! You know what a c*nt is right?

Be the bigger man and let it go or continue with your dumb twisted face. I'm happily content either way.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 18th, 2015 at 10:12:38 AM

^TL;DR^

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved