WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gina Carano is Angel Dust in "Deadpool," Colossus Set to Return

Posted: February 14th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gina Carano is Angel Dust in "Deadpool," Colossus Set to ReturnSubmit Comment
The upcoming "Deadpool" film is set to begin shooting in Vancouver next month. Ryan Reynolds is already set to reprise his role as the title character and now comes word that MMA champion Gina Carano (Haywire, Fast and Furious 6) has joined the cast.

Carano will play Angel Dust, a little known mutant whose ability allows her to elevate her adrenaline levels to provide her with super strength. A member of the underground band of mutants who call themselves Morlocks, Angel Dust has barely appeared in the comics outside of a 2002 "Morlocks" mini-series.

It has also been confirmed that the film will feature Colossus. Although it's not clear whether Daniel Cudmore (X-Men: The Last Stand, X-Men: First Class) will reprise the role.

"Deadpool" co-stars TJ Miller and Ed Skrein, and is set to hit theaters on February 12th, 2016.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 5:27:38 AM

Meh.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 5:35:08 AM

Carano is the ugly, muscular big-clitted dyke who cannot act, right? I just want to know who it is I'm not watching.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 5:44:40 AM

"a little known mutant whose ability allows her to elevate her adrenaline levels to provide her with super strength"


Where the f*ck did you learn to write, dude? A Mexican McDonald's?
Minkοwski writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 5:50:37 AM

Carano Or Chyna: which one would you rather get anally raped by in a prison shower room?

Tough f*cking call.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 6:01:25 AM

^ four posts about absolutely nothing...must be great to be on welfare !!
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 6:28:11 AM

I'd actually f*ck her.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 10:03:38 AM

*lets go with what people dont know
that way we cant f*ck it up*
Bandolero998 writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 1:48:40 PM

Pg-13 deadpool with b rated cast.way to go
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 2:40:11 PM

This bitch can't act.

I predict this will be the first bad movie Marvel has rolled out since Wolverine: Origins.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 5:38:46 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 7:47:52 PM

That gift makes me hungry
Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 7:51:13 AM

If you don't mind share more like that. check this out
zaydi writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 1:41:54 PM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. Love commands
zaydi writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 5:13:25 PM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. baroque cutlery
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:37 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:16:29 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:41:40 AM

Pleasant to be going by your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, incredible offer. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:24:52 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i"m happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here"s to you additional reading
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 8:28:11 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:48:29 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 3:55:03 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 4:38:53 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 1:37:08 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:16:37 PM

Hey! A debt of gratitude is in order for the immense data you havr gave! You have touched on crucuial focuses! vintage clothing stores online cheap
nikitavirza writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 12:36:04 AM

Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:12:17 AM

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! white vinyl fence
Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:45:51 AM

This is only the data I am finding all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your site, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. security fencing
Camdell12 writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:36:15 AM

I have as of late begun a website, the data you give on this webpage has helped me extraordinarily. Much obliged for the greater part of your time and work. 18bet
Robinjack writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 7:33:22 AM

Does anyone know of any treatments that actually works are haemorrhoids. I don’t want to go to the doctors I feel very embarrassed. Father’s Day Gifts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved