WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Hot Pursuit" Comedy, with Reese Witherspoon and Sofia Vergara

Posted: February 13th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Hot Pursuit" Comedy, with Reese Witherspoon and Sofia VergaraSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the trailer for its upcoming "Hot Pursuit" action comedy, starring Reese Witherspoon and Sofia Vergara. Check it out below.

Plot: Follows an uptight and by the book cop (Witherspoon) who tries to protect the sexy and outgoing widow of a drug boss (Vergara) as they race through Texas, pursued by crooked cops and murderous gunmen.

The new movie is directed by Anne Fletcher (The Proposal) and is set to hit theaters on May 8th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 7:29:47 AM

More like Hot Patoot.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 7:33:57 AM

So basically "The Heat" without the funny fat slob.
boogiel writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 7:47:35 AM

The only thing that will save this movie is vergara's boobs and ass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 8:13:50 AM

Today's news was great when I read it yesterday!
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 8:52:50 AM

not a bad trailer actually,made me laugh 2-3 times. I'll watch it...for free.
Bandolero998 writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 2:35:22 PM

Looks like straight up mierda that I sh*t when I ate a big Mac

A cash grab for latino Americans
Bandolero998 writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 2:57:10 PM

I wouldnt mind being old and frail from f*cking some hot pushy
Confucius writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 7:21:27 PM

"uptight and by the book"

Stick it up,

Stick it tight.

CAUSE IT'S FRI-DAY NIGHT.

*Nnst-ptst-ntst-ptst*
Confucius writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 7:23:19 PM

So basically "The Heat" without the funny fat slob.

f*ck off. Kilmer was still in shape back then.


Get it? Got it? No? f*ck off then
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 10:29:43 PM

Bandolero998 writes:
on February 13th, 2015 at 10:48:03 PM

He's lost a sh*t load of weight but still looks like sh*te
Bandolero998 writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 2:15:48 AM

That big game movie with sam Jackson looks like sh*t btw.

The punishers been hanging out with steven seagull and Val Kilmer
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 14th, 2015 at 2:41:15 PM

Reese Witherspoon is to comedy what chocolate is to a dog.

Case in Point: This Means War.
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:38:22 AM

How Students Can Create Savings on a Limited Budget Masters Degree
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 10:46:46 AM

The matter you we highlighted above is surely value able for anyone to workout. the concept of your article is very true and It will result in a positive way.phen375 official website
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 8:27:55 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:49:09 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:50:02 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 3:55:08 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 4:38:56 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 1:37:03 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 12:36:14 AM

skproduction writes:
on March 13th, 2019 at 9:11:58 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. mpu vorbereitung freiburg
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:10:50 AM

I am impressed. I don't think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. You are truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog you have got here. uzaktan eğitim lisans
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:15:40 AM

Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. işletme uzaktan eğitim
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:15:56 AM

Wow, cool post. I'd like to write like this too - taking time and real hard work to make a great article... but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. uzaktan eğitim veren üniversiteler ve bölümleri
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:17:36 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. harita mühendisliği olan üniversiteler
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:33:29 AM

I am definitely enjoying your website. You definitely have some great insight and great stories. azeri müzik siteleri
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:34:46 AM

Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. 1 nerenin kodu
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:36:54 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. pasaport gününü uzatmak için gerekli evraklar
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:38:08 AM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. askerlik belgesi
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:40:25 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. pasaport harç bedeli
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:41:49 AM

Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post! 25 yaş altı pasaport harcı
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 9:59:47 AM

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming! e randevu pasaport
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 10:01:44 AM

Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject. yurtdisi egitim danismanlik
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 10:03:42 AM

very interesting keep posting. bulgaristan harita
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 10:05:46 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!.. yüksek lisans uzaktan eğitim veren üniversiteler ve bölümleri
skproduction writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 10:07:32 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot! uzaktan eğitim lisans ücretleri
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 6:36:20 AM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it. catalonia
skproduction writes:
on March 22nd, 2019 at 10:08:22 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. corporate wear
skproduction writes:
on March 22nd, 2019 at 10:08:28 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. corporate wear

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved