WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Emilia Clarke in "Voice From the Stone" Supernatural Thriller

Posted: February 10th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Emilia Clarke in "Voice From the Stone" Supernatural ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first look at Emilia Clarke (Terminator Genisys, "Game of Thrones") in the upcoming "Voice From the Stone" supernatural thriller. Check out the photo below.

Plot: Tells the haunting story of Verena (Clarke), a solemn nurse drawn to aid a young boy named Jakob who has fallen silent since the untimely death of his mother nearly a year ago. Living with his father (Marton Csokas) in a massive stone manor in Tuscany, Jakob not only refuses to speak, he seems to be under the spell of a malevolent force trapped within the stone walls. As Verena's relationship with the father and son grow, she becomes ensnared and consumed by Malvina's severe force. If she is to save the boy, and free herself, she must face the phantom hidden inside the stone.

The new movie is directed by Eric D. Howell and is currently being shopped around at the Berlin Film Festival.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on February 10th, 2015 at 6:12:14 AM

Cute chick, sh*tty movie.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 10th, 2015 at 6:18:26 AM

I'd like to haunt her underwear.
Serpico1988 writes:
on February 10th, 2015 at 6:25:58 AM

Lol @mink
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 10th, 2015 at 7:59:20 AM

we saw her nude already. nothing to expect.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 10th, 2015 at 11:23:09 AM

who da f*ck is Malvina?
Evil_Disco writes:
on February 10th, 2015 at 7:37:04 PM

She looks like: WHERE ARE MY DRAGONS!?!
Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 7:51:08 AM

Only a grinning visitant here to share the adoration (:, btw exceptional style. additional reading
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:36 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:16:08 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:41:38 AM

Pleasant to be going by your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, incredible offer. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:24:39 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the site stacked with such a variety of data. Halting by your website assisted me with getting what I was searching for. for more info
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 8:35:00 AM

ankit12121 writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:26:46 AM

After find lots of games free online fireboy and watergirl games now i finally i got fireboy and watergirl free online .Thanks a lot
aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 10:58:13 PM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 4:09:07 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 4:41:32 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 1:45:08 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:16:22 PM

Extremely fascinating online journal. Alot of online journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm occupied with, yet I'm most definately keen on this one. Recently suspected that I would post and let you know. 80s vintage clothing uk
nikitavirza writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 9:55:59 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:12:06 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. Click here
Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:45:44 AM

I simply discovered this web journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top choices. Much obliged to You. chain link fence for sale
Camdell12 writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:36:04 AM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on websites to illuminate the web journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. 18bet
Robinjack writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 7:33:14 AM

Very helpful field, thanks a ton for ad. “It has long been an axiom of mine that the little things are infinitely the most important.” by Conan Doyle.. Father's Day Wishes
zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 1:29:32 PM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. ico list
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 4:45:04 PM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: project free tv
jamesjack writes:
on June 26th, 2018 at 9:05:11 AM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. upcoming icos
jamesjack writes:
on June 29th, 2018 at 12:57:39 AM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. showbox apk app
jamesjack writes:
on June 30th, 2018 at 12:26:19 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. http://2018active-listening-trainingjunenews.blogspot.com/2018/06/2018-active-listening-training-june-news.html
jamesjack writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 7:39:54 AM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. https://getmetraffic.com.au/
zaydi writes:
on July 6th, 2018 at 3:29:57 PM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. togel sgp
jamesjack writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 3:18:23 AM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: viagra and levitra
jamesjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 1:28:12 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: Do my literature review
jamesjack writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 8:58:38 AM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. Webdesign
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 1:16:45 AM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. signature tramadol
jamesjack writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 1:04:51 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: Soorten warmtepompen
jamesjack writes:
on August 31st, 2018 at 5:04:36 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. best selling Organic Blanket
jamesjack writes:
on October 11th, 2018 at 1:39:49 PM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. kitchen remodel san francisco
kite writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 4:03:31 PM

First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics, i will be always checking your blog thanks. Cerco hacker a pagamento
kite writes:
on October 19th, 2018 at 2:37:02 PM

I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. travel luggage bags
kite writes:
on October 22nd, 2018 at 7:01:05 PM

Your post has those facts which are not accessible from anywhere else. It’s my humble request to u please keep writing such remarkable articles Top 10 Dust Collector Reviews

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved