WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Michael Fassbender and Seth Rogen in "Steve Jobs" Biopic

Posted: February 4th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Michael Fassbender and Seth Rogen in "Steve Jobs" BiopicSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos of Michael Fassbender as Steve Jobs and Seth Rogen as Apple co-founder Steve Wozniak on the Cupertino, California set of the upcoming Steve Jobs biopic, which is currently being called "Steve Jobs." Check out the photos below.

The new film is written by Aaron Sorkin (The Social Network), who previously said that every frame of the movie will include Fassbender and that the story will take place backstage before three of Apple's famous product launches. "The first one being the Mac," he said. "The second one being NeXT, after he had left Apple. And the third one being the iPod."

"Steve Jobs" is directed by Danny Boyle (Slumdog Millionaire) and is expected to hit theaters in 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 4:59:43 AM

Hey, look at that. I'm first!
Minkοwski writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 4:59:46 AM

lol! Neither one look Woz or Jobs. They look like Rogen and Fassbender.

Jesus, the other movies might be better, somehow, than this sh*t.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 5:03:05 AM

Really? They actually filmed it in Cupertino? Pretty sure the campus there at Infinite Loop has changed over the years...
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 5:03:17 AM

Suspecially quick postings minkydoodle.
I'm onto you -Insert shifty eyes-
Minkοwski writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 5:09:58 AM

I can still recall the 1984 launch of the first Mac. That really blew people away. Had the Super Bowl commercial with the lady throwing the hammer. That was all before Jobs' disastrous Lisa launch the year prior.

And NEXT (NextStep)sucked. Still boot that up in VMWare. Basically a slicker workstation version of the Mac desktop.

I also recall when Jobs died. f*ckers were leaving candles and roses at the local Apple stores like he was the King of Pop instead of the King of Crap.

Pretty sad, but that's people for ya.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 5:18:36 AM

*looks like
Minkοwski writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 5:32:29 AM

"said that every frame of the movie will include Fassbender"

Cool, We could use a companion piece, entitled Forehead, to Lynch's Eraserhead.


Zzzzzzz.
Bandolero998 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 5:57:27 AM

Has anyone seen the movie frank?
With fassbender
Taco writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 6:00:23 AM

I didnt know Gollum was directing this.
boogiel writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 7:48:00 AM

Way too many movies about Steve Jobs
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 7:56:28 AM

the more important news for today is that Ranger posted a rare comment in one of the previous threads.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 8:28:18 AM

f*ck Seth Rogan and Ranger posted!! I j*zzed myself when I seen he posted. Hawt!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 10:20:53 AM

You would think this guy was Amy Fisher or somthin
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 11:21:58 AM

Now all we need is a trailer trash comment and it's like we've got a reunion on our hands
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 11:56:31 AM

LOL They did this with "Pirates of Silicon Valley" except it wasn't in some perfect structure so it felt like a flowing story.
Bandolero998 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 1:14:52 PM

Magic mike xxl mothef*ckas
http://www.latino-review.com/news/first-trailer-for-magic-mike-xxl-is-here
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 2:08:05 PM

@mink
Oh yeah. The "Big Brother" commercial. Irony, his designs probably helped Big Brother. Given his origin in the 1960's you'd think liberation through technology would be the last thing he'd want.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 2:41:05 PM

The irony is that Apple has become the very thing they once claimed to despise: the establishment.

Guess all that money was a hell of a lot more important than hippie principles.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 4th, 2015 at 4:55:18 PM

@Mink
They really just adds to what I said. LOL Point is that they are part of a system.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 5th, 2015 at 1:12:12 AM

New fast and furious 7 trailer

http://comicbook.com/2015/02/05/epic-new-furious-7-trailer-released-buckleup/
Dark17 writes:
on February 5th, 2015 at 2:29:11 AM

I ❤️ you mink.!!!!🎈🎈🏁🏁
hoangnguyetnga writes:
on February 8th, 2015 at 11:13:00 PM

which is currently being called "Steve Jobs.
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 8:37:56 AM

aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 11:13:10 PM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 4:25:13 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 4:43:37 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 1:48:32 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 10:10:47 PM

johnb6174 writes:
on April 29th, 2019 at 9:56:08 AM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place..
Magpies Dental
johnb6174 writes:
on May 7th, 2019 at 8:17:56 AM

Very good points you wrote here..Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points.Keep up the good work.
Whole House Fan Service and Install
johnb6174 writes:
on May 11th, 2019 at 6:59:18 AM

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming!
SEO Expert Dubai
johnb6174 writes:
on May 12th, 2019 at 6:49:05 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks
sindrome del ojo seco
johnb6174 writes:
on May 19th, 2019 at 7:11:50 AM

I am happy to find this post very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing.
vittorio caso
johnb6174 writes:
on May 20th, 2019 at 5:22:38 PM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thanks...
roof repair contractor
johnb6174 writes:
on May 23rd, 2019 at 5:16:25 PM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free.
Stay Dry Roofing Replacement
johnb6174 writes:
on May 27th, 2019 at 2:20:10 PM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
lesen Sie hier weiter ...
johnb6174 writes:
on June 11th, 2019 at 6:53:29 AM

I can set up my new idea from this post. It gives in depth information. Thanks for this valuable information for all,..
Seo Agency Italy
johnb6174 writes:
on June 15th, 2019 at 4:37:02 AM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
international road transportation
johnb6174 writes:
on June 15th, 2019 at 2:45:25 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post.
haulage
johnb6174 writes:
on June 21st, 2019 at 7:17:23 AM

That is the excellent mindset, nonetheless is just not help to make every sence whatsoever preaching about that mather. Virtually any method many thanks in addition to i had endeavor to promote your own article in to delicius nevertheless it is apparently a dilemma using your information sites can you please recheck the idea. thanks once more.
natural food pantry

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved