WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "SpongeBob" Posters Spoof "Jurassic World" and "Terminator Genisys"

Posted: February 2nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "SpongeBob" Posters Spoof "Jurassic World" and "Terminator Genisys"Submit Comment
The upcoming "SpongeBob: Sponge Out of Water" movie has now unveiled three new posters, spoofing other new releases like "Fifty Shades of Grey," "Jurassic World" and "Terminator Genisys." Check everything out below.

In the film, SpongeBob SquarePants, the world's favorite sea dwelling invertebrate, comes ashore to our world for his most super-heroic adventure yet. The movie is based on the series created by Stephen Hillenburg.

"SpongeBob: Sponge Out of Water" is set to hit theaters on February 6th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on February 2nd, 2015 at 9:25:53 PM

Isn't Terminator Gensisys enough of a spoof of both the first four movies and Arnie's life as an action hero?
Minkοwski writes:
on February 2nd, 2015 at 9:28:31 PM

So basically making fun of other people's property is an acceptable marketing method now?
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 3rd, 2015 at 1:28:02 AM

DEAF/BANDO
you dont have a soul if you dont like

Robocop
Misfits Of Science
vagina

and

C H E F

i was hesitant for the longest with the Sandler-esque casting of Vergara/Johansson

Chef is a movie you can watch more than thrice and today that is not easy to say
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 3rd, 2015 at 1:45:49 AM

Funny and all, but whys this top article
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 3rd, 2015 at 2:21:48 AM

@pf

I have RoboCop dir cut on DVD and I watch it at least once a year along with Total Recall and Starship Troopers. Verhoeven's Sci-Fi trilogy is great.

I barely remember Misfits of Science but I like Weird Science the movie and TV show and I liked Real Genius with Val Kilmer.

Chef was a good movie too.

I am not bando.
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 3rd, 2015 at 3:11:05 AM

'Chef' was a great feel good movie.I was pleasantly surprised. 8/10 in my book.
Rambo_redux writes:
on February 3rd, 2015 at 3:12:19 AM

and wtf is with this single lousy update about spongebob ? I know Tanman must be all wet but the rest of us expect more of you,Alex,Hack - even a spiderman update will top this sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 3rd, 2015 at 4:15:28 AM

DEAF lol
Stricker writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 10:55:44 AM

I can guess this story well by the poster provided here above. I guess the sponge bob pretends himself as the broadest man by keeping sponges in this outfit to make others impress by his personality. As i have read similar story from australian writings articles before. It's very funny.
zaydi writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 8:18:46 AM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. vintage plastic plates
obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:23:37 AM

Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 7:51:01 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You're the best and please keep up the compelling work. read full report
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:32 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:16:05 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:41:39 AM

Pleasant to be going by your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, incredible offer. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:24:33 AM

Somebody Sometimes with visits your website consistently and prescribed it as far as I can tell to peruse also. The method for composing is magnificent furthermore the substance is first class. A debt of gratitude is in order for that knowledge you give the perusers! get more Information
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 8:39:37 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved