WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Kingsman: The Secret Service" Super Bowl TV Spot

Posted: February 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Kingsman: The Secret Service" Super Bowl TV SpotSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled the Super Bowl TV spot for its upcoming "Kingsman: The Secret Service" film, which is based on a comic book by Mark Millar (Kick-Ass) and stars Colin Firth, Samuel L Jackson, Michael Caine and Taron Egerton. Check it out below.

The story follows a secret agent named Uncle Jack (Firth) as he trains his troubled nephew (Egerton) in the art of espionage. Jackson plays the villain and Caine as the head of the spy agency.

"Kingsman: The Secret Service" is directed by Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass, X-Men: First Class) and is set to hit theaters on February 13th.

TV Spot:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on February 1st, 2015 at 3:43:46 AM

Oh boy, a sh*t load more Super Bowl spots!
Minkοwski writes:
on February 1st, 2015 at 3:48:32 AM

I smelling a total flop here. Just doesn't have the odor of win.

Betcha a hundred bucks this sh*t flops.
Minkοwski writes:
on February 1st, 2015 at 3:55:16 AM

*I'm

The only reason I'd ever even consider seeing this is for the Jack Bauer plug. Nothing else. Not even worth a download.

And like other Mark Millar films, even if I were to watch it once, I'd never watch it twice (Wanted, Kick Ass films, et cetera...).

Zzzzzzz.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 1st, 2015 at 9:59:48 AM

Goddamn--what's with this Mink guy? I hated the old Mink because he was an admitted pedophile. But this guy won't stop. I mean, in a way, he's impressive, in that he never shuts up, and he's completely predictable. He hates every movie ever made and yet he spends several hours every day commenting on a movie post. That's clinically neurotic, I think. Moreover, this guy's masochistic. He just sits around and beats off at his computer all day and spews vitriol over every...single...f*cking...post.... Jesus Christ! He's also delusional in think that the visitors to this sit actually want to read a comment on every post! God, it's not that he's a bad writer, because he's not, or an idiot, because he has some fairly insightful comments every once in a while. But he's like a computer virus, replicating himself over and over until this site is completely ruined. Good job there, Minkowski. You represent the worst in all of humanity. You better reconsider your life before you die and get lost in some unhappy limbo for all eternity. But at least that will give you something to complain about.
StrayBullet writes:
on February 1st, 2015 at 12:34:39 PM

Deaft0ne nailed it. That was my thoughts on Mink as well.

I'm convinced Mink is a bot that automatically scans the site for new content and as soon as a new post pops up, it picks out key words and fills in tasteless and thoughtless quips around those key phrases.

I say "bot" because I there is no possible way someone spends that much time on this site, seething over trivial news, and the only person conversing back, is itself. Look at the post times, 5 minutes and 7 minutes apart, with no f*cking response from anyone else! Mink cannot be human. There is no person on this Earth that depraved.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 1st, 2015 at 1:26:45 PM

@Straybullet

Lol, actually it was Plasticman who originally posted that but me and other users have been re-posting it because it perfectly encapsulates this "Minkowski" creature.

Also, I, and many others do not think that "Minkowski" is the original user with this profile:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=10111

The main reason for this is because "minkowski" very rarely would post first on an article. Typically it was after several others posted and he was responding and engaging in discussion for quite a length of time.

"Minkowski", otoh, has some kind of ridiculous superpower ability to post firstees on every article whenever they are added and regardless of what time of day, or night that it is.

So this means one of 3 things:

"Minkowski" is either,

1: An inside man/woman that works for this website, such as Alex or Dustin Putman who generates the comments before hand in the source of the page to appear along with the article being posted.

2: Another long-time user, but also such a pathetic loser that they hilariously manage all of their spare time around this website's posts to not only do a bad impersonation of the original minkowski, but to also post with whatever their "genuine" account is as well.

For example: Attos is also "Minkowski"

3: Like you had said, that "Minkowski" is really just some bizarre, yet sophisticated algorithm/bot that is generating these negative comments.

Whoever was hired to design such a thing is beyond me but that would be the most colossal waste of time, of all time.

Rambo_redux writes:
on February 1st, 2015 at 1:31:03 PM

this sh*t is gonna flop
StrayBullet writes:
on February 1st, 2015 at 3:27:22 PM

@Deaft0ne

Thanks for the heads up man. I just don't quite understand the....uhhh....purpose, I suppose of this Mink character.

At either rate, the clue in was nice. I know very little about the creators and posters of this site, other than what I catch from slanderous forum posts from users.

Glad to see there is at least one person on here that is at least coherent. Cheers friend.
uali20 writes:
on January 31st, 2017 at 6:57:45 AM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place..
budgeting loan number
uali20 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 5:53:16 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... download files
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 1:25:15 PM

A portable fish finder has other benefits too. They are light-weight and simple to use. Plus they let you use a fish finder in eventualities where you will not be able to employ a fixed one. affiliate advertising
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 4:03:16 PM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet! face cream reviews
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 4:14:52 PM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading. I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well! color switch game
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 4:46:38 PM

Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post with people.. click here
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 5:30:56 PM

This was a truly awesome challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a ball..  trail
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 9:20:03 AM

wow this good but ,I like your post and good pics may be any peoples not like because defrent mind all poeple , beyonce
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 3:11:38 AM

Your blogs are easily accessible and quite enlightening so keep doing the amazing work guys.
diamond buyers near me
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 3:24:06 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity..
http://colorswitch2.net/
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 3:33:55 AM

Your post is very helpful to get some effective tips to reduce weight properly. You have shared various nice photos of the same. I would like to thank you for sharing these tips. Surely I will try this at home. Keep updating more simple tips like this.  dinstrom.no
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 9:34:46 AM

In any event it ended a really fantastic trip for us on an absolute high. A case of being in the right place at the right time!" download activation codes
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:20:26 AM

Green juices are made with fruits and vegetables filled with antioxidants, phytochemicals, minerals and vitamins http://www.transformersforgedtofighthacker.com
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 10:38:19 AM

This is a truly good site post. Not too many people would actually. the way you just did. I am really impressed that there is so much information about this subject that have been uncovered and you’ve done your best. with so much class. If wanted to know more about green smoke reviews. than by all means come in and check our stuff. ONE PIECE THOUSAND STORM Cheats
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 19th, 2017 at 10:35:38 AM

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. More about the author
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 8:41:50 AM

Losing weight or weight reduction is a hot topic nowadays. I am sure that these tips provided will great help for people looking to reduce weight especially persons like me. baby funny videos
uali20 writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 2:07:30 AM

They're produced by the very best degree developers who will be distinguished for your polo dress creating. You'll find polo Ron Lauren inside exclusive array which include particular classes for men, women.
cheap brochure printing singapore
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 5:52:30 AM

This is very smart, really an intelligent idea. This is my first time in your blog and I really love it. Thanks for this awesome post. roadrash game download
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 27th, 2017 at 7:13:56 AM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work. www.strømtest.no
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 29th, 2017 at 12:53:17 PM

I think this is definitely an amazing project here. So much good will be coming from this project. The ideas and the work behind this will pay off so much. 0800 caller ID
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 8:50:25 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet!  games library
binasa writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 10:27:23 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work. here-are-warez-files.net
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 8:01:27 AM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you.  8 ball pool tool
uali20 writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 4:13:40 AM

Hi, I log on to your new stuff like every week. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up voyance-amour-eternel.com
binasa writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 12:12:36 PM

That appears to be excellent however i am still not too sure that I like it. At any rate will look far more into it and decide personally! downloadfreefilesnow.net
binasa writes:
on April 30th, 2017 at 12:08:32 PM

Dont be fooled by sticker prices, know exactly what the car is worth, when you go to buy. download games Can you beat a coaster score before the zombie starts infecting other passengers.
binasa writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 7:45:54 AM

APP HIGHLIGHTS: - Coolest and Uniquely made Flat Icons. gdeskachatfailynamobilu.ru About Gremlin Graphics: The company was established in 1984 as Gremlin Graphics Software Ltd by Ian Stewart.
binasa writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 11:24:05 PM

The movingworld team is working constantly to improve Maps 3D. download torrent Once youve found the vehicle youre interested in, the app makes it easy to research the vehicle (booksheet, condition report, high res pictures, etc.
binasa writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 6:31:11 AM

Chat Lobby Added City Chat added iOS 4 compatible Email support. ivanovogobelen.ru Well Planning with Multiple Sections (Minimum Curvature); 2.
sjaden writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 11:25:21 AM

First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics, i will be always checking your blog thanks.
http://gladiator9.wapka.mobi/
sjaden writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 11:25:56 AM

I recently noticed your website back i are generally looking through which on a daily basis. You’ve got a loads of information at this site so i actually like your look to the web a tad too. Maintain the best show results!

lagu terbaru
binasa writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 6:21:23 PM

From Jan Zavrel: Czech Administrative Code in your pocket. downlodable serial numbers The latest update includes an in-depth case-study of how to answer an exam question on William Wordsworth.
binasa writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 8:27:51 AM

The Awesome Collection - Interactive Books, Jigsaws and Stickers for iPhone. download serial numbers Start some huge image editing program and use its color chooser.
binasa writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 2:10:37 AM

By default Markdown files are displayed in HTML for easy reading, toggle to edit mode to start any changes. download ebooks NOTE: Press 'Restore' in the menu to restore notes after an update.
binasa writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:52:35 AM

The reach of M-1 is approximately 900,000 people per week. download pdf Get a quick start with the on-the-go help and search.
viyayalite writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 12:47:30 PM

Just a great film. What more is there to say? black mirror http://www.thegothamarchives.com/review/batman-black-mirror-review/
viyayalite writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 12:48:16 PM

Forgot to add the link! Black mirror
viyayalite writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 12:50:39 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved