WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot

Posted: January 30th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV SpotSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment just unveiled a new TV spot for its upcoming "Divergent" sequel, called "Insurgent," which will air during the pregame of the Super Bowl. Check it out below.

Plot: War is brewing between the factions and it's up to Tris (Shailene Woodley) to embrace her Divergent status, no matter what she gains or loses. She's on the run from Jeanine (Kate Winslet), the leader of the hyper-intelligent and corrupt Erudite faction who's had it out for Tris as soon as the young Divergent's rebellious streak presented itself. Tris seeks refuge with the faction of Amity along with Four (Theo James), Caleb (Ansel Elgort), Peter (Miles Teller), and Marcus (Ray Stevenson) while they try and figure out what kinds of secrets Tris's parents were protecting. The truth is coming, but at what cost?

The new movie is directed by Robert Schwentke (RED) and is set to hit theaters on March 20th.

TV Spot:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:02:44 AM

You could have just rolled all these into one article, friendo.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:14:24 AM

Waiting for the third film Detergent, which should come out clean at the box office...


HA!
Bandolero998 writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:57:57 AM

Looks gay
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 6:59:15 AM

'cgi - the movie'

anyhow,would love to f*ck winslet in the ass.
Matt Kelly writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 11:58:08 AM

Wish someone would f*ck me in the ass.
aleale writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 11:39:28 PM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 4:35:45 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 4:54:51 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 2:53:08 PM

jammie wang writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 11:48:17 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 10:33:55 PM

zaydi writes:
on January 29th, 2018 at 5:16:22 PM

Gives you the best website address I know there alone you'll find how easy it is. Essential Oils For Nausea
zaydi writes:
on January 30th, 2018 at 7:32:13 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. Essential Oils for Allergies
zaydi writes:
on February 6th, 2018 at 4:21:24 PM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. Health Benefits
zaydi writes:
on March 10th, 2018 at 9:57:47 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: voyance audiotel pas cher
zaydi writes:
on March 14th, 2018 at 1:18:25 PM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. web hosting τιμες
zaydi writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 6:43:33 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. voyance qualité
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 10:42:36 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. PressPioneer
zaydi writes:
on March 23rd, 2018 at 12:47:22 PM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
zaydi writes:
on March 23rd, 2018 at 3:45:20 PM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. Бізнес Центр Національний
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 9:01:12 AM

Conceding that you peer god level unusual colorful life, soon after I will say in order that assessing setting- fast workers move imperative step we should carom. The Fastest Workers in the world, that is the house you must work in subsequent fast worker.
zaydi writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 8:01:48 AM

You actually make it look so easy with your performance but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never comprehend. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it! davesfootballblog.com
zaydi writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 9:31:09 AM

Once I thought about things like: why such information is for free here? Because when you write a book then at least on selling a book you get a percentage. Thank you and good luck on informing people more about it… Home Town Gardener
zaydi writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 10:47:59 AM

I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Blogged Topics
Camdell12 writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 6:35:42 AM

tremendous blog! i found it while surfing around on Yahoo news. Do you've got any hints on how to get listed in Yahoo news? I’ve been attempting for a while but I in no way appear to get there! admire it. 1xbet

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved