WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster

Posted: January 30th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New PosterSubmit Comment
Today we have a Super Bowl TV spot for "Terminator Genisys," starring Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke, and Jai Courtney. Check it out below, in addition to a new poster.

Plot: The story is set in 2029, when the Future War is raging and a group of human rebels has the evil artificial-intelligence system Skynet on the ropes. John Connor (Clarke) is the leader of the resistance, and Kyle Reese (Courtney) is his loyal soldier, raised in the ruins of post apocalyptic California. As in the original film, Connor sends Reese back to 1984 to save Connor's mother, Sarah (Clarke), from a Terminator programmed to kill her so that she won't ever give birth to John. But what Reese finds on the other side is nothing like he expected.

"Terminator Genisys" is directed by Alan Taylor (Thor: The Dark World) and is set to hit theaters on July 1st.

TV Spot:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:02:14 AM

YES! BOX OFFICE WINNER HERE WE COME!
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:04:48 AM

Much better tv spot

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KigIKjdRKDk
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:21:47 AM

I'm sure the trolling, bored, useless morons here will say this looks "awesome" just because I said otherwise, but this looks absolutely *TERRIBLE*, and has since day one.

Recutting a turd is a turd recut, not a f*cking diamond.

Really, who the f*ck wants to see a grey-haired, dim-witted slow-minded Arnie in what looks like a under-budgeted SyFy movie sequel to the Sarah Connor Chronicles?

And Sarah Connor has that Emma Watson/Emma Stone fifteen-going-on-ten-year-old look that does nothing for anyone on the right side of child rape.

Jesus, if this doesn't bomb, and the guffaws I experienced while watching the teaser says it will, then I've lose all faith in my fellow citizens to repudiate cinematic trash, not that I ever had much faith in Americans anyway.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:30:50 AM

*an
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:31:49 AM

*lost.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:42:22 AM

*i'll lose.

Wrong tense. f*ck me.



All these f*cking corrections wouldn't occur if there were an option to edit your post(s).

It's like using a new sheet of paper every time you make a mistake with a pencil.

That's why some really smart guy invented a...*DRUM ROLL*...the f*cking eraser.



But hey, this is just as good.
Bandolero998 writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:45:57 AM

No kid in their 20s cares about Arnold
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:57:39 AM

I like how the A's backwards like it's one of those kiddie movies with the randomly reversed movie-poster Crayola lettering.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 4:01:21 AM

Wouldn't it just make more sense to kill Kyle Reese before he impregnates Sarah Connor?

You know, a Terminator movie where the Terminator hunts Reese instead? Perhaps as a little boy?

Or is that too much like Bryan Singer's Friday nights?
Bandolero998 writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 4:13:34 AM

Singers and Roland emmerich nights
Minkοwski writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 4:27:35 AM

Victor Salva and Joel Schumacher, too.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 6:56:10 AM

looks terrible.

Rambo_redux writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 7:01:54 AM

This franchise basically died the moment James Cameron decided to make 'Titanic',if that didn't make so much money he would had directed Terminator 3 in the late 90's with a reasonably young Arnold and that precious something called 'script'
boogiel writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 7:14:41 AM

Looks worse than Terminator 3.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 8:04:41 AM

Looks like a sh*tty fan-film that Ahnuld was tricked into being in while he was waiting for AAA.
WallyDee writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 9:23:11 AM

@Mink

i agree this looks terrible, they should just leave this franchise alone.

It looks like a pg13 j*zzfest! I'll eat my own shoe if this will gets an r rating
WallyDee writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 9:24:14 AM

-s
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 9:53:36 AM

@WallyDee

http://screencrush.com/terminator-genisys-pg-13/
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 10:33:17 AM

Damned Superbowl TV spots. What is it like.. 10 million for 30 seconds? Lol
Matt Kelly writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 11:54:47 AM

I'd give anything to have Arnies c*ck in my ass.
Matt Kelly writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 11:56:16 AM

Wish I had been the maid getting f*cked.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 12:16:17 PM

I'm not even going to watch the Super Bowl. 2 boring, bullsh*t teams, bullsh*t commercials, and a bullsh*t Half-Time show with bullsh*t Katy Perry which will likely be another obnoxious Illuminati/Satanic bullsh*t ritual.

I'll turn to it on mute at 10PM until The Blacklist starts but no earlier.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 1:01:13 PM

Btw, Ron Perlman is guest-starring as the villain on Sunday night's The Blacklist and it's a 2-parter.
triggax writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 2:38:31 PM

The only "trolling, bored, useless moron" here is you.

You can literally be described as the skid mark of WP, Mink.

You used to be cool man. Now you're a trolling f*cking sh*t stain.
Confucius writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:47:38 PM

Not only did they actually called it "Terminator: Genisys", they somehow managed to f*cking live up to that name.

"Wrong tense. f*ck me."

f*ck you.
Confucius writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 3:54:47 PM

*actually call it


f*ck me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 5:17:11 PM

Deaft-

Let's go New England!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 7:51:14 PM

I only wonder why Arnold didn't go the way of Reagan and go from movies to politics to Alzheimer's to death.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 7:54:44 PM

"He's Back" variations:

"Why is He Back ?"
"Who cares that He's Back ?"
"He's Back ... Because He Forgot Where He Parked His Car."
"He's Back ... to Cause His Audience to Snore/Laugh."
"He's Back ... to Locate His Viagra/Geritol/Medical Bracelet/AARP Magazine".
"He's Back - He's Fallen ... and He Can't Get Up!"
"He's Back - Though Noone Asked."
"He's Back - Because Maria's Alimony is a Bitch!"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 7:56:12 PM

Jai Courtney's in This ... so Does That Mean the Promotional Item Sold at the Snack Counter will Be Extra-Strength No Doze ? Or Vomit Bags ?
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 7:57:44 PM

They should have kept their 4.5 million
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 7:58:41 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 1:01:13 PM
Btw, Ron Perlman is guest-starring as the villain on Sunday night's The Blacklist and it's a 2-parter.


@DeaftOne

Wonder if you knew that Perlman came out with an autobiography last year ... It's not bad.


Oh, and if you get bored by the DeflaterBowl, the first two new episodes of the last season of Justified just came out.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 8:00:41 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 7:57:44 PM
They should have kept their 4.5 million


@Porn-Fly

The only thing is that AARP won't take back their endorsement ....

Oh, and older Terminators now also wear their dentures with Poly-Grip.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 8:02:58 PM

Matt Kelly writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 11:56:16 AM
Wish I had been the maid getting f*cked.


@Matt

Be careful what you wish for. I think Arnie's got cataracts and if he got ya, he may think your hotter than that f*cking Gorgonzola faced maid he Sperminated in the laundry room.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 8:54:36 PM

@Max

Yeah I want to read the Perlman Autobio. The Lance Henriksen, Not Bad For A Human was really interesting.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 8:56:02 PM

Bio*
Bandolero998 writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 11:08:27 PM

f*ck this movie And fantastic four 2015.especially nigga torch
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 11:25:17 PM

lol...nigga torch
Dark17 writes:
on January 30th, 2015 at 11:33:34 PM

No Christian bale here?

Pass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 31st, 2015 at 12:22:08 AM

Rambo- what's black and orange and I very pretty? A n*gger on fire!
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 31st, 2015 at 12:47:25 AM

@Tan

Dude, this has to be one of the dullest Super Bowl matchups in a long time. Everything else about it is dull as well.

Ads, halftime show, deflategate which no one gives a f*ck about, add all that up and it's a recipe for lame.

They really should have had ads for Mission:Impossible V, Star Wars:The Force Awakens, and Batman v Superman:Dawn of Justice.

Additionally, NBC needs to air the Hannibal Season 3 trailer and I hope that the ad for Heroes:Reborn is more than 30 seconds long.
Knut writes:
on January 31st, 2015 at 3:16:41 AM

Is Alex trolling his own articles and making intentional mistakes to facilitate additional comments for website visit rankings or to make advert money?

Someone help.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on January 31st, 2015 at 10:37:30 AM

Goddamn--what's with this Mink guy? I hated the old Mink because he was an admitted pedophile. But this guy won't stop. I mean, in a way, he's impressive, in that he never shuts up, and he's completely predictable. He hates every movie ever made and yet he spends several hours every day commenting on a movie post. That's clinically neurotic, I think. Moreover, this guy's masochistic. He just sits around and beats off at his computer all day and spews vitriol over every...single...f*cking...post.... Jesus Christ! He's also delusional in think that the visitors to this sit actually want to read a comment on every post! God, it's not that he's a bad writer, because he's not, or an idiot, because he has some fairly insightful comments every once in a while. But he's like a computer virus, replicating himself over and over until this site is completely ruined. Good job there, Minkowski. You represent the worst in all of humanity. You better reconsider your life before you die and get lost in some unhappy limbo for all eternity. But at least that will give you something to complain about.
Dark17 writes:
on January 31st, 2015 at 10:57:04 AM

No Christian bale here?

Pass.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved