WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film

Posted: January 29th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Watson is Belle in DisneySubmit Comment
"Harry Potter" actress Emma Watson has been cast as Belle in Disney's upcoming live-action "Beauty and the Beast" film, which will be directed by Bill Condon (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn).

Watson was actually attached to play Belle in the Warner Bros version of the story which was set to be directed by Guillermo Del Toro. But the helmer dropped out last summer and gave Watson his blessing to take the role in Disney's movie.

Watson took to Facebook to tell fans the good news. "I'm finally able to tell you... that I will be playing Belle in Disney's new live-action Beauty and the Beast! It was such a big part of my growing up, it almost feels surreal that I'll get to dance to 'Be Our Guest' and sing 'Something There'. My six year old self is on the ceiling - heart bursting. Time to start some singing lessons. I can't wait for you to see it. Emma xx"

The plan is to begin shooting later this year.

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 4:17:13 AM

Better than Kristen Stewart.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 4:23:36 AM

Just curious, but which one does she play? The beauty or the beast? I'd say the first is a bit of a stretch but then I don't have a thing for mannish women who look ten.


"which was set to be directed by Guillermo Del Toro"

Oh, I bet that would have been a blast to watch stoned and drunk off of your ass.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 4:48:36 AM

"Disney's upcoming live-action"


Rambo_redux writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 6:24:36 AM

Cannon writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 8:43:25 AM


I desperately want to f*ck Emma Watson because she looks like a boy, who is in fact not a boy but a really hot girl disguised as a boy.

Not really sure what that says about me.

BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 8:52:21 AM

Yup I agree cannon.

What's the best part of f*cking a 6 yr old girl? After you're done flip her over and use her like a 6 yr old boy!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 9:51:44 AM

Shes hot
but she aint no Belle
boogiel writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 10:34:14 AM

@porn

Agreed. Unless she shows some boobs, count me out.
hellsing writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 12:11:06 PM

this was news days ago keep up alex
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 29th, 2015 at 1:18:49 PM

Unless she shows some boobs, count me out.


Thats a t-shirt right there

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved