WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast

Posted: January 28th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female CastSubmit Comment
We already know that Melissa McCarthy will play one of the lead role in the upcoming "Ghostbusters" reboot. But now comes word that the other three team members may also have been found.

According to The Hollywood Reporter, Kristen Wiig and "Saturday Night Live" actresses Leslie Jones (Top Five) and Kate McKinnon are in talks to join the film. The plan is sto begin filming this summer in New York.

"Ghostbusters" will be directed by Paul Feig, who previously worked with both McCarthy and Wiig on "Bridesmaids." It's set to hit theaters on July 22nd, 2016.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 3:19:28 AM

And of course to make it even more awful they added the token negro.

File this under: to never watch.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 3:30:51 AM

Dude, I so cannot wait till they reboot Die Hard with a comedic fat chick or a hard-faced power grrrrrl. Because I'm a metrosexual white American male faggot. Yeah.

^^Typical metrosexual white American male faggot.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 3:31:51 AM

Women are stupid and I don't respect them
That's right, I just have sex with them
Show me your genitals, your genitals
Show me your genitals, genitalia
Show me your genitals, your genitals
Show me your genitals, genitalia

You're talking to me about stuff
Why? I'd rather see your titties
Now you're talking about other stuff
Why? I'd much rather see your titties

I can't have sex with your personality
And I can't put my penis in your college degree
And I can't shove my fist in your childhood dreams
So why you're sharing all this information with me?

It's not sexist, 'cause I'm saying it in a song
That's right bitch, now take off your thong

And show me your genitals, your genitals
Show me your genitals, genitalia
Show me your genitals, your genitals
Show me your genitals, genitalia

Knock, knock, who's there? It's me
Wondering why you're not naked
Knock, knock, who's there? Me again
Still wondering why you're not naked

I wanna see your bum, I don't care what you say
No, I don't have feelings, 'cause feelings are gay
Something, something in the month of May
Bitches love my penis, 'cause it's really big

Girl's brains are much stupider than men's are
So they should always listen to us, 'cause we're smart
Women are only good for three things:
Cooking, cleaning and vaginas

Show me your genitals, your genitals
Show me your genitals, genitalia
Show me your genitals, your genitals
Show me your genitals, your genitalia

I can give good sex to you,
'cause I'm really good at sex.
I can give good sex to you,
'cause I'm really good at sex.

Oh yeah! That's right, shake your... bums!
I'm out of here. I gotta go have sex with a lot of girls
Minkοwski writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 3:47:59 AM

*clearing IP entry*
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 8:21:27 AM

Hooray, another remake that absolutely no one asked for. Here's hoping it crashes hard and loses a ton of money.
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 8:22:49 AM

This is none other than another proof that Hollywood scraping the bottom of the barrel yet again...and people will go watch it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 8:39:55 AM

f*ck YOU PAUL FEIG AND MELISSA MCCARTHY!!!!! BURN IN HELL!! BOYCOTT THIS PIECE OF sh*t!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 9:53:46 AM

McKinnon cracks me up, tho

ROCKSTEADY says, McCarthy pofo
hellsing writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 11:14:22 AM

screw you haters i bet you all will be there opening day watching the movie just like the rest of us so just admit you like this movie already
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 2:15:14 PM

^ hell no I'm staying home and watching both the original and sequel.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 3:10:05 PM

I'll be watchin the cartoon on YT
Confucius writes:
on January 28th, 2015 at 3:58:14 PM




There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved