WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Promo Art: Batman's Armored Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: January 21st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Promo Art: BatmanSubmit Comment
We recently got a confirmation from the fight choreographer that Batman will indeed fight Superman in "Batman v Superman: Man of Steel." It will be a while before we see any footage of this, but today we have a first glimpse.

There's a photo going around that's supposed to be of a t-shirt handed out to crew members of the film. The image features Batman doing battle against Superman. What's interesting is that Batman is wearing his "The Dark Knight Returns" armor that was seen in the "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con teaser.

Check out the photo below and watch the film in theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 2:17:21 AM

So basically a really bad re-draw of Frank Miller's The Dark Knight Returns comics...
Minkοwski writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 2:20:24 AM

The sad part....I could do a better piece of artwork.

Looks like it was traced and then colored with markers. But that's pretty much typical of this entire production...
Minkοwski writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 2:26:42 AM

"There's a photo going around that's supposed to be of a t-shirt handed out to crew members of the film."

Wrong t-shirt for this production. Here's the right one

Minkοwski writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 2:42:47 AM

Hey Alex, whatever happened to those stupid rumors of a split production? You know, the rumors you breathlessly reprinted? The rumors that have now faded into the nothing from which they came?

Just wondering, dog.
Serpico1988 writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 3:15:36 AM

Holy fk Batman i laid my eyes on your new mechanical suit and I just crapped my pants !! Faaantastic !

the genius moderator of this website needs to make an effort at Not Letting Through every piece of dogsh** as "news" which this clearly isn't.

For god's sake it's not even been properly drawn.
Serpico1988 writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 3:21:23 AM

"but today we have a first glimpse"

"The image features Batman doing battle against Superman"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!

That's a fake laugh

IT'S REAAAL !!!

Totally fake.

That is the most authentic, real and hysterical laugh of my entire life because this bullsh** continues to get worse and the moderator gets smarter and smarter by the day.

Sir, does it feel good to be so fking intelligent?
Minkοwski writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 3:26:17 AM

"There's a photo going around that's supposed to be"


There you go, folks: the inviolable language of Truth™.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 4:02:29 AM

http://m.smutty.com/h/KatarinaHartlova/
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 4:10:34 AM

Will Batman practice with a wrecking ball?

ATTACK FROM THE CHIN
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 6:37:17 AM

what's next ?

'somebody took a sh*t that looks like batman's armor suit,have a look'

stay tuned.

source : Gay Previews
boogiel writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 7:06:13 AM

Iron-batman v Superman..... *smh*
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 8:03:42 AM

1 hour into 'Interstellar' - pretty f*cking boring so far,hopefully it gets better.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 10:46:15 AM

Super-flick his Batbutt into the ocean and watch him still sink chin first
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 11:26:57 AM

This move bores me and it isnt made. Batman is a quad. That armored batsuit sucks Ben Afflecks *sshole.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 11:27:37 AM

*Movie.

Edit button of course does not exsist.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 11:32:48 AM

Argh .. why wont the tits jiggle like Boogiel, its an animated gif?
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 11:38:58 AM

If batman wins then the superhero universe is rigged.
mcm317 writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 12:20:14 PM

@Rambo. Interstellar to me was one of the most operated movies of the year
mcm317 writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 12:20:38 PM

Overated I mean
sleepingshane writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 7:18:42 PM

if you do some research into the holographic universe theres some good films on you tube it helps with interstellar or some occult research into the planet saturn... the elites for thousands of years have been worshiping it, i.e saturnalia death cult he black sun the nazis also worshiped it ... its f*cked up but they do ... it helps
sleepingshane writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 7:27:34 PM

http://illuminatiwatcher.com/decoding-illuminati-symbolism-saturn-black-cube/ heres a good site this is why they use cubes as mcguffins in movies i.e hellraiser cube, tesseracts in transformers and intersrellar to name a few it represents saturn
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 7:57:29 PM

@sleepingshane

The Tesseract is in the Marvel Cinematic Universe films and the All-Spark Cube is in the Transformers films.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 9:14:45 PM

Interstellar 7/10

weakest Nolan movie since 'Insomnia' - uneven and poorly casted in some roles (mainly Anne Hathaway)and at the same time contained some very intense emotional scenes especially in the last act.
The potential was there but something didn't click.This could have been a great movie but turned out to be just okay.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 9:39:19 PM

@Rambo

I mostly agree but I did admire the pure ambition of Interstellar as a whole. I saw it in IMAX and the movie is absolutely designed and intended to be seen in a theater.

The impact is quite diminished by watching a blocky screener copy on a computer or tv.

A retail Blu-Ray in 1080p will retain some more of the great image quality of the film and detail in the sound but it still will not be as comparable and impressive as it was in IMAX.

Also, the original Swedish version of INSOMNIA starring Stellan Skarsgard is better than Nolan's anemic remake.

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Insomnia_%281997_film%29

I think Nolan has a fetish for the letters I and N.

INSOMNIA

INCEPTION

INTERSTELLAR
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 10:08:28 PM

I liked intersteller, but agree with Rambo Hathaway had little or no impact on the movie as an actor. Matthew McConaughey was as always increible.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 10:16:28 PM

You gotta stay relaxed. Do you jerk off?

Do I jerk off? Yeah.

How many times a week?

Like um... three, three or four times maybe.

All right, pump those numbers up, those are rookie numbers in this racket. I myself, I jerk off at least... twice a day.

Wow.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 11:29:52 PM

Promo art?


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved