WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Salma Hayek's "Everly" Action Thriller

Posted: January 20th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Salma HayekSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for Salma Hayek's upcoming "Everly" action thriller, which takes place entirely in one apartment and has been compared to "Die Hard." Check it out below.

Plot: It's Christmas time, but all is not well in the world of Everly (Hayek). A call girl by trade, Everly has turned against her gangster boss Taiko (Hiroyuki Watanabe) and become a police informant. In response, Taiko has put out a hit on Everly and her family. Soon, every criminal in town wants to cash in. Everly's survival instincts quickly kick in as she matches wits and firepower with Taiko and a seemingly endless stream of killers.

"Everly" is directed by Joe Lynch (Wrong Turn 2) from a script by Yale Hannon that ended up on the Black List, which is a list of the best unproduced screenplays. It's set to be released on VOD on January 23rd. A theatrical release will follow on February 27th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:06:55 PM

f*ck this no-talent whore.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:09:08 PM

I've got twenty bucks that says this one's going to bomb harder than Hiroshima. No one and I mean non one wants to see this gold-digging c*nt play the power grrrl role. Too old, too untalented, too nothing.

But I love watching her narcissism make her think she can succeed.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:11:30 PM

More like Neverly, if audiences have a choice in the matter.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:21:09 PM

"and has been compared to "Die Hard.""

Yo know what else has been compared to Die Hard? Everything. SO many f*cking movies have been compared to Die Hard because Die Hard is a bad ass awesome f*cking flick.

Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:23:37 PM

In other news, my d*ck has been compared to Terminator 2.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:43:22 PM

the only movie that ever got close to be compared to Die Hard was 'Speed' - on cinema it was a bad ass experience back in 1994.
however,on the small screen the movie is less impressive and I can't say I watched it 30 times as I did with 'Die Hard'.
As for Hayek - she used to be f*cking hot 15-20 years ago.she got old and skinny.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:58:00 PM

Under Siege: Die Hard on a boat!

Executive Decision: Die Hard on a plane!

Sudden Death: Die Hard on a hockey rink!

Toy Soldiers: Die Hard at a boys' school!

Speed: Die Hard on a bus!

Top of the World: Die Hard at a casino!

Skyscraper: Die Hard in a skyscraper!

Icebreaker: Die Hard at a ski resort!

Under Siege 2: Die Hard on a train!

Command Performance: Die Hard at a rock concert!

Air Force One: Die Hard on a plane!

Passenger 57: Die Hard on a plane!

Olympus Has Fallen: Die Hard at the White House!

White House Down: Die Hard at the White House!

Cliffhanger: Die Hard on a mountain!

The Rock: Die Hard in a prison!

Terminal Rush: Die Hard at Hoover Dam!

Point Blank: Die Hard at a shopping mall!

Dredd: Die Hard in an apartment building!

Every: Die Hard in Salma Hayek's gilded twat!
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:58:28 PM

Under Siege with Steven Seagal was a solid Die Hard rip-off and the last good movie Seagal was ever in.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 9:58:42 PM

*Everly.

f*ck that c*nt.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 10:02:18 PM

http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Main/DieHardOnAnX
Minkοwski writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 10:04:20 PM

Lockoout: Die Hard in a space station!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 10:11:34 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 10:20:08 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 10:32:56 PM

This could be yours for 15 billion dollars

Rambo_redux writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 10:38:03 PM

@porn

that first pic - I would destroy her
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 10:44:59 PM

What? No boobs? Pass...
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 20th, 2015 at 11:02:02 PM

whaaaaat ? no money ? hiiieeer...suck a cack !
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 21st, 2015 at 12:11:02 AM

Was sayin that at work monday^

this Eva Angelina lookin chic i've been tryin to get close to was walkin by me sayin no. no. no.

I shoulda said
yes YES Y E S GIRL

maybe i need some tips from TAN 'da ladies' MAN
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:38:43 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:56:46 PM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 5:56:28 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the greater part of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most valuable data for my exploration. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:08 PM

I can’t imagine focusing long enough to research; much less write this kind of article. You’ve outdone yourself with this material. This is great content. termite inspections
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:42:20 PM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 10:01:33 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally educational and accommodating for me.I appreciate the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:17:49 PM

This is an extraordinary motivating article.I am basically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data... escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:50:07 PM

I can’t imagine focusing long enough to research; much less write this kind of article. You’ve outdone yourself with this material. This is great content. Investor Advocate
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:45 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 11:09:13 AM

Awesome things you've generally imparted to us. Simply continue composition this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks escorts in lebanon
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:48:01 AM

Building the Perfect Computer for Students Pursuing an Online Education Masters Degree
johar writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 2:44:57 PM

Affordable Blinds & Shutters
Shutters have always provided that timeless elegance. Fine window furniture with style and sophistication. Shutters not only provide design, privacy and light control options, but can also enhance the value of your home.
johar writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 10:49:00 AM

Aussie Outdoor
It was so good that not only can we use in summer, but we use all year round for entertaining.
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:11:18 AM

I prefer the particular distribute. It is actually outstanding to learn someone verbalize from the cardiovascular system and in addition top quality using this important material could be simply experienced.buy phen375
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:00:24 AM

Its an extraordinary joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is wonderful" Great work. Costa Blanca

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved