WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Posters for "Game of Thrones" IMAX Screenings

Posted: January 17th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Posters for "Game of Thrones" IMAX ScreeningsSubmit Comment
It was recently revealed that HBO has remastered the final two episodes from the fourth season of "Game of Thrones" in order to release them in over 200 IMAX theaters.

And now, we have two posters promoting the release. The first poster, called "The Watchers on The Wall," will be handed out at all AMC screenings. The second poster, called "The Children," will be handed out at all other locations. Check out the posters below.

The two episodes will screen in IMAX theaters for only one week, starting on January 30th. Fans will also be the first to see an exclusive sneak-peek trailer of season five of "Game of Thrones."

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 3:22:39 AM

Meh again.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 3:35:43 AM

Another horrible show that's singularly predicated on the insatiable American predilection for gratuitous sex and brutal violence.

And Americans wonder why everyone hates them.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 7:05:39 AM

Very overrrated show after last seasons crock of sh*t.
mcm317 writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 10:43:08 AM

@ mink, im just curious to know what shows you do like? Idk if you answered this before.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 8:21:33 PM

They do understand that most modern movie theaters these days won't show movies that expose tits for over three to four scenes. .... the show should be called "Game of Tittoss"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 8:22:13 PM

... Not that I don't like tits ... grew up on Russ Meyer movies, for f*cks sake.
fitriulina writes:
on May 31st, 2016 at 9:29:30 AM

Very overrrated show after last seasons crock of sh*t.

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=32575#ixzz4AEvwOXB2
clash royale gemme gratuit
Stricker writes:
on October 31st, 2016 at 8:08:56 AM

Those posters are looking beautiful and the design of them is very good with nice colors and best graphic art work to them. I liked those poster very much those are very attractive. According to essaybulldogs.com reviews Screening in IMAX will be good idea by the HBO because Game of Thrones is one the best series ever telecast on the television screen.
johar writes:
on November 6th, 2016 at 1:06:42 PM

I asked a friend of mine to go with me to this screening, first because its iMax and second because its Game of Thrones!! This makes me really look back to that day and cherish the memories I made. I was hoping to buy cheap essay online right now and got directed here, for which i am really happy!
sussanbetcher writes:
on November 23rd, 2016 at 4:59:58 AM

Game of Thrones is one of the best serials and I used to watch all seasons of the same. They know the pulse of the viewers and comes with a strong story play.more here We hope this season is also going to share their best season and get many new fans.
zaydi writes:
on January 3rd, 2017 at 6:42:52 PM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. How To Make Yourself Pee
zaydi writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:34:15 PM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: TV Wall Mounting
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:35:42 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
jamesjack writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 5:28:14 AM

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me. Furniture Project
jamesjack writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 12:54:10 AM

It should be noted that whilst ordering papers for sale at paper writing service, you can get unkind attitude. In case you feel that the bureau is trying to cheat you, don't buy term paper from it. brestrogen reviews amazon
sjaden writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 1:16:24 PM

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me.best box springs for memory foam mattresses
sjaden writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 3:44:10 AM

I'm trying to make persons getting useful in addition to beneficial subject matter, like you can find a number of here at.!
sheds
jamesjack writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 4:50:26 AM

It should be noted that whilst ordering papers for sale at paper writing service, you can get unkind attitude. In case you feel that the bureau is trying to cheat you, don't buy term paper from it. افضل
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 11:24:49 AM

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you!
kablo taşıma kanalı
Robinjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 1:47:49 PM

Much thanks to you a cluster for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. It would be ideal if you additionally look for exhortation from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! Janitorial cleaning companies
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 7:30:21 AM

A brand new Casino with the newest games opens. casino
pioneerseo writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 12:45:18 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. Possum
pioneerseo writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 2:31:13 PM

Truly strong article. It appears like you’ve put a considerable measure of thought into this and accompany a viabel thought. The entertaining thing was that I was pondering this privilege before unearthing to your site. Staffing Agencies in Queens
jamesjack writes:
on March 31st, 2017 at 5:07:27 AM

It should be noted that whilst ordering papers for sale at paper writing service, you can get unkind attitude. In case you feel that the bureau is trying to cheat you, don't buy term paper from it. Creative Director
Robinjack writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 2:42:57 PM

This is truly a decent and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 3:56:25 PM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. escorts in beirut
sjaden writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 1:31:34 PM

It should be noted that whilst ordering papers for sale at paper writing service, you can get unkind attitude. In case you feel that the bureau is trying to cheat you, don't buy term paper from it
Self Assessment Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 5:30:19 AM

Really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us.Great site and a great topic as well i really get amazed to read this. Its really good.
Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 10:47:26 AM

Really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us.Great site and a great topic as well i really get amazed to read this. Its really good. E_HYCPS_60 Certification Dumps
sjaden writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 1:32:18 PM

Extremely helpful post. This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of intriguing stuff in your blog particularly its exchange. Truly its extraordinary article. Keep it up.
cozinha planejada preço
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 10:44:29 AM

There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can surely compose not all that straightforward posts that imaginatively. Proceed with the decent written work.!!
carding forums
jamesjack writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 12:19:52 AM

I will really appreciate the writer's choice for choosing this excellent article appropriate to my matter.Here is deep description about the article matter which helped me more. Kent Family Photographer
johar writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 11:43:20 AM

Curtains and Window Treatments

We look forward to showing you what our cleaning services can do to make your home or commercial building look and feel like new again.
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:06 PM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. Second home
clarkyoung writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 1:13:13 PM

That's what makes you the best. You should keep publishing more articles and you will Such Become One of the best writers ever aurora landscapingn

clarkyoung writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:14:27 PM

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Great job, indeed. laser clinic north york

Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:42:28 PM

much thanks to you for an incredible post. escorts beirut
clarkyoung writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 6:10:58 AM

I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research health pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 6:11:55 AM

You're in point of fact a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you're doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic activity on this subject! health pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 2:10:04 PM

I was very impressed by this post, this site has always been pleasant news Thank you very much for such an interesting post, and I meet them more often then I visited this site. doc*menta 2017 Kassel

sjaden writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:13:52 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.
13 Zodiac Signs
clarkyoung writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 3:25:48 PM

This is an awesome rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. mobile pr release

clarkyoung writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 11:09:42 AM

To say the truth I am very impressed by what you told. You share tons of interesting info, neat and excellent design you’ve got here. It’s certainly one of the most informative stuff on this topic I’ve ever read. florida pr agencies

clarkyoung writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 11:16:47 AM

I have express a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorite’s blog site list and will be checking back soon… novoline online spielen

clarkyoung writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 5:44:40 AM

To say the truth I am very impressed by what you told. You share tons of interesting info, neat and excellent design you’ve got here. It’s certainly one of the most informative stuff on this topic I’ve ever read. novoline online casino

clarkyoung writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 8:05:39 AM

You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site public relations tactics

clarkyoung writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 3:08:50 PM

I ‘d mention that most of us visitors are really endowed to exist in a fabulous place with very many wonderful individuals with very helpful things. ny pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on June 5th, 2017 at 3:21:23 PM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing… novoline online spielen

clarkyoung writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 2:13:05 PM

The web site is lovingly serviced and saved as much as date. So it should be, thanks for sharing this with us. travel course

clarkyoung writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 6:42:00 AM

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog... hiring a pr firm

clarkyoung writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:05:24 PM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing… Wizz Air

clarkyoung writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 4:13:43 PM

This article is an appealing wealth of informative data that is interesting and well-written. Limo Hire Leicester

clarkyoung writes:
on June 16th, 2017 at 4:18:09 PM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! Limo Party Bus

Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:50:06 PM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. tactical shooting course
clarkyoung writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 8:38:58 AM

I must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. If only I had your writing ability I look forward to more updates and will be returning. oahu hiking tour guide

clarkyoung writes:
on June 20th, 2017 at 3:33:54 PM

Many thanks for the exciting blog posting! Simply put your blog post to my favorite blog list and will look forward for additional updates. Simply wanted to write down a word in order to say thanks to you for those wonderful tips. website chat room

clarkyoung writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 2:24:38 PM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. press release app

clarkyoung writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 6:46:07 AM

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information Carpet Cleaning

johar writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 11:17:51 AM

Gold Coast Termite Protection Company
Did you understand that before you work with any company you can look up evaluations by consumers online before hand. When there are so lots
of resources readily available to help you satiate that interest, why go into this not knowing.
clarkyoung writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 12:33:37 PM

This is a really good post this. Truly, a magnificent art is making an article. And you are quite a master at that art. I would tell you to keep on continuing this awesome work of yours voyance amour gratuite

clarkyoung writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 1:40:34 PM

I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research goevo app

clarkyoung writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 1:30:28 PM

I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research top pr firms in nyc

clarkyoung writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 12:50:16 PM

Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice weekend. cuoreiberico.it

clarkyoung writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 4:12:21 AM

I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site free press release

clarkyoung writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 9:55:21 AM

The web site is lovingly serviced and saved as much as date. So it should be, thanks for sharing this with us. sending a pr release


clarkyoung writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 11:05:24 AM

I am exceptionally glad to find your post as it will get to be on top in my gathering of most loved web journals to visit. pr agencies

clarkyoung writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 5:52:44 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. NJ Limo Party Bus

clarkyoung writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 7:43:49 AM

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. goevo

clarkyoung writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 5:49:57 AM

That's what makes you the best. You should keep publishing more articles and you will Such Become One of the best writers ever ladies designer shoes uk

clarkyoung writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 5:51:18 AM

That's what makes you the best. You should keep publishing more articles and you will Such Become One of the best writers ever ladies designer shoes uk


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved