WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"28 Month Later" is Being Seriously Considered Again

Posted: January 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"28 Month Later" is Being Seriously Considered AgainSubmit Comment
Danny Boyle (28 Days Later, Slumdog Millionaire) has been talking about directing the third installment in the "28 Days Later" franchise for many years. Today we have an update from Alex Garland, the writer of the original film.

"We've just started talking about it seriously. We've got an idea. Danny [Boyle] and [producer] Andrew [Macdonald] and I have been having quite serious conversations about it so it is a possibility," he explained. "It's complicated. There's a whole bunch of reasons why it's complicated, which are boring so I won't go into, but there's a possibility."

We know that there were some rights issues, but everything worked out back in 2010. And regarding the idea, Boyle previously confirmed that the story would take place in Russia. Stay tuned.

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 3:01:15 AM

Make PORNO first plz.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 3:50:21 AM

no mink firstie ?
propermelt writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 4:37:16 AM

Off topic, I saw John Wick yesterday, great popcorn flick, enjoyed it! Don't f*ck with his dog!
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 4:47:22 AM

^sounds good,next on my watchlist.

Finished 'Taken 3' - 4/10 , even worse then it's predecessor.

The main problem with both sequels was clearly the director,not only that both were lame pg-13 badly shot movies but also you could tell the difference in the intensity of Neeson's character between the first movie in which he was a furious killing machine compared to the sequels in which Neeson seems to be more laid back 'another big paychecheck why should i give a f*ck' attitude.
^That's the director's fault more then Neeson's who can display much more emotional intensity under the right director.
propermelt writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 7:09:46 AM

@Rambo

I've not heard good things at all for Taken3 mate, I'll still check it out though, but I know it's gonna be a let down
Minkοwski writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 7:43:57 AM

Pretty sure that's supposed to be 28 Months later.
mcm317 writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 8:25:49 AM

Yea put this in the same category as jeepers creepers 3 and Bill and Ted 3.

Just saw Babadook fully. Best horror movie ive seen in a while. Really good. Essie Davis should win best actress.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 1:58:11 PM

I would watch this.

Watched Unbroken tonight, impressed. Good film. 7/10
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 3:35:07 PM

Good eye mink.

Rambo-
I give Taken 3 a 6/10.

Also, John wick was really good.

-Mcm
Man, I've been waiting for JP3 for yeaarrssss
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 3:35:24 PM

JC3***
mcm317 writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 4:52:50 PM

Latest news on jeepers creepers 3 is there is no funding for it. Surprise surprise
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 5:25:34 PM

I'll pitch $3
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 6:31:26 PM

Victor Salva, the writer&director of Jeepers Creepers 1&2 is a convicted child molester.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 7:55:26 PM

So he's The Creeper and those kids on the bus are kids on a bus??^

art imitating life
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 8:33:47 PM

Victor Salva is mink ?
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 16th, 2015 at 11:17:23 PM

"I'm John Constantine, I do stupid in spades."
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 12:26:39 AM

Really?

Well I am seriously considering not watching it.
mcm317 writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 1:45:04 AM

Lol Victor Salva was disappointed when he found out that Justin Long wasn't a 12 year old Philippino porn star.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 8:29:39 PM

"28 Month Later" is Being Seriously Considered Again ... as the sh*t it once was ....

@Deaft0ne - Be careful what you wish for. They did "Filth" from Irvine Welsh. Didn't do too good.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 8:30:36 PM

I think Irvine Welsh and Elmore Leonard are getting played out (in regards to movie adaptations) considering how the last couple of movies have scored.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved