WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Spy" Comedy, with Melissa McCarthy, Jason Statham and Jude Law

Posted: January 14th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Spy" Comedy, with Melissa McCarthy, Jason Statham and Jude LawSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled a restricted trailer for its upcoming "Spy" comedy, starring Melissa McCarthy, Jason Statham, Jude Law, Rose Byrne, Bobby Cannavale, Allison Janney, and 50 Cent. Check it out below.

Plot: Susan Cooper is an unassuming, deskbound CIA analyst, and the unsung hero behind the Agency's most dangerous missions. But when her partner falls off the grid and another top agent is compromised, she volunteers to go deep undercover to infiltrate the world of a deadly arms dealer, and prevent a global disaster.

The new movie is directed by Paul Feig (Bridesmaids) and is set to hit theaters on May 22nd.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 7:36:49 AM

Zzzzzz.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 7:43:46 AM

I few things: I tought the title said Pie. Jason Statham never plays anything other than a cheap action figure. Sick of looking at his useless bald, boney head. Melissa McCarthy makes me physical ill. There's just nothing funny about that fat, ugly woman unless fat and ugly is good comedy. Paul Feig f*cking sucks.
boogiel writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 7:57:33 AM

Same old tired plot about an inept (insert spy or crime fighting organization here) wannabe field agent getting the job after everyone has been compromised (or sometimes killed).
boogiel writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 8:00:15 AM

What is Paul Feig's obsession with McCarthy?
Minkοwski writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 8:03:16 AM

Only in America is morbid obesity a form of mainstream comedy worthy of top-tier direction and a hundred-million dollar budget.

Bitch should do a pie-eating contest movie instead.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 8:04:17 AM

Some folks are always trying to ice-skate uphill...
Bandolero998 writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 8:05:19 AM

That's his wife
Minkοwski writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 8:06:08 AM

"Same old tired plot about an inept (insert spy or crime fighting organization here) wannabe field agent getting the job after everyone has been compromised (or sometimes killed)."



Probably because the movie is a COMEDIC PARODY.

You know, satire.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Satire
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 8:19:01 AM

You know your career is goin down the crapper once you start doing movies with Mellisa McCarthy
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 8:30:14 AM

f*ck YOU, YOU FAT f*ckING WASTE OF LIFE!!! STOP SEEING MELISSA MCCARTHY MOVIES SO THEY STOP CASTING HER!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 9:41:21 AM

Casting not seeing
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 12:39:59 PM

James Cameron Pushes AVATAR Sequels Back a Year to Work More on the Scripts

http://collider.com/avatar-sequels-delayed/#more-386647
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 14th, 2015 at 8:59:54 PM

@Rambo

You were right about Whiplash. That was one *hell* of a movie and I would rank it the 2nd best of last year after Birdman.

I also thought it was more realistic for the kid to only get the approval of JK Simmons at literally the last f*cking minute of the film. There were no sappy hugs, or speeches, or mutual blow/handjobs and walking into the sunset or any of that maudlin horsesh*t.

9/10 from me.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 15th, 2015 at 12:44:09 AM

^agree with everything you've said.I liked how they finished the movie with a bang and then the credits started rolling without f*cking around.

just started watching 'Birdman',I'll review it later.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 15th, 2015 at 2:55:52 AM

Why why is this fat c*nt hired? I have not seen her fat ass in anything apart from the Hangover 3. She was fat ugly and stupid in it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 15th, 2015 at 3:58:06 AM

I think it was Deaft who was criticizing Taken 3 earlier and I honestly agree on some points. Ridiculous action that's impossible to live and a couple scene that are just like

"umm... How?.."
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 15th, 2015 at 5:29:55 AM

I feel a new update coming soon with the quick first comment by minky
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 17th, 2015 at 12:37:16 AM

This shtick of hers is getting real old real quick.
obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:20:00 AM

Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:18 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:15:03 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:39:45 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:29:28 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! check this out
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:31 PM

Much obliged, that was a truly cool read! click for source
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:34 PM

Wonderful web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! link
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:38 PM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. found here
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09:43 PM

Much obliged for another superb post. Where else would anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09:46 PM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. as explained here
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:02:26 PM

Wonderful web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! next page
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:02:29 PM

This is a splendid site! I'm exceptionally content with the remarks!.. get more info
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:02:31 PM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, website
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:02:34 PM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this online journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! helpful site
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:02:38 PM

Hey what a splendid post I have run over and trust me I have been hunting out down this comparative sort of post for recent week and barely ran over this. Much thanks and will search for more postings from you. click here
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:38:18 AM

I respect this article for the very much investigated substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am awed with your work and aptitude. Much obliged to you to such an extent. this site
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:38:22 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much obliged... more about the author
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:14:11 AM

Wonderful web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! home page
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:14:13 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it extremely intriguing and instructive. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. additional Info
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:14:16 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Truth be told your experimental writing abilities has roused me. resources
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:23:52 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. our site
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:39:35 AM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable theme however generally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Salud. homepage
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:19:20 PM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different scholars that push ineffectively composed substance. get the facts
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:19:23 PM

Exceptionally pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely decent share, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. more Info
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:19:28 PM

Much obliged to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very moving and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. article source
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:45:25 AM

Wonderful web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! click this link
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:45:28 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. next page
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:45:30 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much appreciated, great post. continue
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:45:33 AM

I discovered this is an instructive and intriguing post so i suspect as much it is extremely helpful and learned. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. link
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:45:38 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will clearly going to impart this URL to my companions. click
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 10:40:56 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved