WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Liam Neeson's "Run All Night" Action Film

Posted: January 8th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the first five photos from Liam Neeson's upcoming "Run All Night" action film, which reunites the actor with his "Unknown" and "Non-Stop" director Jaume Collet-Serra. The movie is set to hit theaters on April 17th. Check out the photos below.

Plot: Brooklyn mobster and prolific hit man Jimmy Conlon (Neeson), once known as The Gravedigger, has seen better days. Longtime best friend of mob boss Shawn Maguire (Ed Harris), Jimmy, now 55, is haunted by the sins of his past as well as a dogged police detective who's been one step behind Jimmy for 30 years. Lately, it seems Jimmy's only solace can be found at the bottom of a whiskey glass.

But when Jimmy's estranged son, Mike (Joel Kinnaman), becomes a target, Jimmy must make a choice between the crime family he chose and the real family he abandoned long ago. With Mike on the run, Jimmy's only penance for his past mistakes may be to keep his son from the same fate Jimmy is certain he'll face himself... at the wrong end of a gun. Now, with nowhere safe to turn, Jimmy just has one night to figure out exactly where his loyalties lie and to see if he can finally make things right.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 5:21:23 AM

Another Taken clone.

Still waiting for Taken 3.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 5:28:09 AM

Looks like Harris has lost weight and gained baggage in the form of the loser who totally ruined the role of Alex Murphy's Robocop.

Meh. Just give me Liam beating the sh*t out of bad guys instead.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 5:39:18 AM

"Run All Night"


...and suck all day, too, given the history of the director's work with respect to Neeson (Non Stop and Unknown).
boogiel writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 7:14:30 AM

Neeson + Harris? Looks promising. Although, I grew weary of Neeson action flicks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 8:16:15 AM

Sure why not.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 9:07:38 AM

Thank God BOOGIEs avatar works

this plot synopsis seems to run all night
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 9:33:25 AM

I'll see it just for Liam.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 11:25:05 AM

What he said ^
Cannon writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 11:47:11 AM

I'm sorry, but these Liam Neeson action thrillers bore the sh*t out of me. They all feel interchangeable, with Neeson himself running around all sulky and humorless.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 12:51:28 PM

Taken 4
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 12:55:47 PM

isnt this a lovely ass.

Deaft0ne writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 12:59:21 PM

@Cannon

But in this one, he has to run all night!
Dark17 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 2:02:39 PM

@mc I certainly do.
Although the rest of the posters here latent discreet homosexuals. Aside from sleuth I'm always banging his wife.

As for taken like I said before it was not that great
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 4:15:07 PM

@Dark17
Hey my wife told me about your little thing. You know man she started boring me years ago so she really needed someone more like her. I guess what I'm saying is it's nice to see a bitch keep another bitch happy. :)

@everyone
The only film of Neeson's action career has been "A Walk Among the Tombstones" and the first "Taken". One was more noir than action and the other just a solid tale. Besides that it has been a repetative blur of action, contrived stories, and silly dialogue.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 5:53:07 PM

I enjoyed A Walk among the tombstones, good action film.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 7:50:30 PM

@Sleuth,Tan

A Walk Among the Tombstones was a drama, not action film. Aside from the opening which was a flashback and the end which was some negotiating/dying in a house, it's definitely a drama and nothing at all like Neeson's typical action films.

Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 8:53:55 PM

@Deaft0ne
Dude, said that. I mean granted I said noir, which is definitely had elements of, that was my point why it was better than Neeson's yarn of action roles. I loved it though.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 9:21:23 PM

@Sleuth

Yeah i'd like to see a sequel since the Matthew Scudder character has his own series of novels by Lawrence Block, nearly 20 of them.

TAK3N otoh, is getting trashed by critics with most reviews citing how preposterous and silly the film is and being a tepid remake of The Fugitive.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 10:18:10 PM

The Fugitive

Still the best tv show movie ever

i guess The Addams family would take second place
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 10:35:01 PM

^I'd say Mission:Impossible as a series overall would be numero uno.^

PORN-FLY writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 11:06:36 PM

Ah
nice one saw it in theaters and maybe 2or3 more times since

But Dr. Richard Kimble,Sam Gerard and Joey Pants kicks Ethan Hunt and friends butt errryday

if REALMINK was here he could sort this out
with one sentence
WP'rs with an eye for detail can tell the difference between the real and the fake
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 11:08:53 PM

As a series overall of course
but first outtings is the subject,my friend
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 11:53:26 PM

Porn-

Everyone know the greatest show ever on TV was Franklin!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 9th, 2015 at 1:30:30 AM

Uwelcomeniggaz

Nigga Turtles 1-9 spoof:

http://youtu.be/XmQ9hdvpO4g

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved