WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!

Posted: January 7th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for MarvelSubmit Comment
As promised, Marvel just unveiled the trailer for its upcoming "Ant-Man" movie, starring Paul Rudd, Michael Douglas, Evangeline Lilly, Judy Greer, Bobby Cannavale, Michael Pena, and John Slattery. Check it out below.

Plot: Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang (Rudd) must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym (Douglas), protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

The new movie is directed by Peyton Reed (Yes Man) and is set to hit theaters on July 17th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Ant-Man."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:06:13 AM

Not too bad. Should be a big hit like GotG.
propermelt writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:08:44 AM

I like Marvel, I like Rudd, and as Mink said above, this should be a big hit like Guardians.
boogiel writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:14:29 AM

Looks bland and generic.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:14:46 AM

Now if we can just get another trailer for Terminator Genisys, this year will be off to a rocking start!
boogiel writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:15:20 AM

This kind of Ant-Man that I would like to see:

Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:17:25 AM

Well, you negative deranged little children hated GotG until it made several hundred million dollars and won over most of the critics, so we'll see how quickly you eat mud sandwiches year, too.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:19:29 AM

*this.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:24:37 AM

Not too shabby!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 10:08:15 AM

BOOGIE
funny everytime i look at that in this context

I dont think they need a full trailer unless they have a song

Ginisis trailer gives away too much

some people never learn that less is more
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 10:26:09 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 5:33:52 AM

Malevolent-

You're jb right!?


My point exactly
dont ever make any major purchases by yourself
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 10:43:43 AM

@mink

Have you seen 'Whiplash' ? saw it today,awesome movie imo.
Bandolero998 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 10:44:27 AM

Poopie
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 11:50:06 AM

Damn it Boogiel, boobs or gtfo!

And YAY, FINALLY. I haven't slept in days with the anticipation of this trailer! Finally, I can sleep and life can go on.
Raps writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:28:10 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zpbmF8f6iBA
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 2:54:57 PM

The awards screener fairy took a massive sh*t today.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 3:09:45 PM

Someone call into my work pretending to be my mom, say there's a family emergency and I need to come home ASAP. K, Thanks.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 3:10:22 PM

RAMBO
expand on that one of a kind perfect rambo review,please
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 3:21:36 PM

TAN
Sorry
I tried but i couldnt find the Dildo Factory's number

*ZING*
Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 5:52:42 PM

@Rambo: nope, haven't seen Whiplash. What's it about?

I'm thinking about watching Time Lapse off KAT, though.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 6:05:23 PM

Porn-

We do good business, Bullit is our best customer
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 6:40:04 PM

Whiplash

low budget drama (which plays more like a thriller) about a young drummer who faces a psychotic jazz band instructor who pushes him to the limit.brilliant acting by JK Simmons,great camera work and editing.the last 15 min are perfectly done.
almost no women in the movie which of course is a plus.

10/10
Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:05:50 PM

It was shot in nine days.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 9:24:24 PM

Hmm. Not bad!
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 9:50:38 PM

Funnels are a drunk's best friend.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 11:00:19 PM

Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 11:41:58 PM

Unsaure why. My avatar is a animated gif yet it wont move? Do I need to click a setting.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 12:04:26 AM

Animated gifs usually don't work for sh*t on here. Had to use Photoshop to make one work on an alt account a long time ago.

Stupid website.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 12:30:01 AM

Alex must be busy sorting his buttplug walk-in closet.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 2:26:54 AM

Tanman tired, Tanman go sleep!
blumpkin4 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 2:39:52 AM

@MC your gif probly doesnt work because your name is f*cking stupid!
blumpkin4 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 2:40:20 AM

Same to you propermelt
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 2:45:21 AM

You smell ^
i124q writes:
on January 8th, 2015 at 3:59:39 AM

I was expecting/hoping to see more humour that will be in the film, hopefully.
herni212 writes:
on March 23rd, 2016 at 8:30:17 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 23rd, 2016 at 12:41:33 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 9:40:23 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you

OBAT HERNIA

OBAT ASAM URAT

OBAT DARAH TINGGI

OBAT KEPUTIHAN

OBAT MAAG

OBAT STROKE

OBAT KEPUTIHAN
urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 9:42:09 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you

OBAT HERNIA

OBAT ASAM URAT

OBAT DARAH TINGGI

OBAT KEPUTIHAN

OBAT MAAG

OBAT STROKE

OBAT KEPUTIHAN
Near writes:
on July 23rd, 2016 at 3:48:24 AM

lukman writes:
on August 2nd, 2016 at 4:57:29 AM

Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 3:59:45 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:00:15 AM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:00:37 AM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
herni212 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 3:47:29 AM

gejala stroke ringan dan cara menanganinya secara alami harus diperhatikan selalu secara serius , karena saat ini kasus penyakit stroke banyak terjadi dikalangan masyarakat dari mulai stroke ringan hingga stroke berat.
Meski yang dialami masih gejala stroke ringan tapi penanganannya harus secara tepat karena bisa berakibat fatal jika tidak diatasi dengan obat stroke yang ampuh. Sebelum kita membahas lebih lanjut mengenai pengobatan stroke, maka kita harus mempelajari dulu tentang apa itu penyakit stroke, penyebab penyakit stroke, gejala stroke,
serta bahaya apa yang bisa muncul? Setelah itu baru kita bisa memilih obat stroke yang tepat yang akan kita gunakan.
sasa23 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 2:04:39 AM

Today I learned a lot from your website. thank you
GEJALA HERNIA
sasa23 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 2:05:05 AM

Today I learned a lot from your website. thank you
GEJALA HERNIA
sasa23 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 2:05:37 AM

Today I learned a lot from your website. thank you


GEJALA HERNIA

sasa23 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 2:05:55 AM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
GEJALA HERNIA
sasa23 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 2:06:16 AM

waiting for next article, so interesting.
GEJALA HERNIA
sasa23 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 2:06:39 AM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
GEJALA HERNIA
sasa23 writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 2:06:58 AM

waiting for next article, so interesting.
GEJALA HERNIA
Near writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 10:54:33 PM

Near writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 10:55:08 PM

sasa23 writes:
on September 9th, 2016 at 2:20:46 AM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
GEJALA ASAM URAT
sasa23 writes:
on September 9th, 2016 at 2:21:11 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved