WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: New T-800 Robot From "Terminator Genisys"

Posted: January 7th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: New T-800 Robot From "Terminator Genisys"Submit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have a photo of a newly-designed T-800 robot from the upcoming "Terminator Genisys," starring Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke, and Jai Courtney. Check it out below.

Plot: The story is set in 2029, when the Future War is raging and a group of human rebels has the evil artificial-intelligence system Skynet on the ropes. John Connor (Clarke) is the leader of the resistance, and Kyle Reese (Courtney) is his loyal soldier, raised in the ruins of post apocalyptic California. As in the original film, Connor sends Reese back to 1984 to save Connor's mother, Sarah (Clarke), from a Terminator programmed to kill her so that she won't ever give birth to John. But what Reese finds on the other side is nothing like he expected.

"Terminator Genisys" is directed by Alan Taylor (Thor: The Dark World) and is set to hit theaters on July 1st.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:05:40 AM

Holy sh*t, that looks totally different from the other sixty versions!
Minkοwski writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:11:11 AM

Not sure what's worse: the Taiwanese moped chassis or those swivel-globe fire engine eyes.
boogiel writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 8:26:17 AM

Looks surprisingly and disappointingly cheap. Oh look, it has a sport's bra.
Cannon writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 9:08:48 AM

Looks like a ComiCon miniature. Like a toy. The lighting doesn't help either. The endoskeletons from Cameron's films were mostly backlit in cold gray/blue, and the eye's weren't as bright.

The one pictured above almost looks like an elaborate Halloween ornament.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 10:23:56 AM

Cameron should already be working on how to wrap this all up in one movie when the rights revert back to him

Or dont
he doesnt need the money
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 10:51:06 AM

that's my mother in law
seveltoto writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 11:50:47 PM

recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 5:23:13 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 4:30:47 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:25:07 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 2:46:49 PM

DallasWillie writes:
on December 11th, 2017 at 8:17:53 AM

I really liked the role of the robot in the movie. I watched the movie with my http://www.cabestessay.com/ mates and they thought the robot's role was perfect as well.
nikitavirza writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 11:12:50 PM

mayazoe writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 5:27:16 AM

wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated.
FtiOS
mayazoe writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 6:49:26 AM

Hey – great blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a really nice platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my blogs but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?
bail bonding now
mayazoe writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 12:45:23 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.
sbobet agent
mayazoe writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 1:26:41 AM

My friend mentioned to me your blog, so I thought I’d read it for myself. Very interesting insights, will be back for more!
XRP Price
mayazoe writes:
on January 29th, 2018 at 6:53:16 AM

Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching yahoo for this acne issue, I must say your site is really helpful I also love the design, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.
iso 45001 grosseto
mayazoe writes:
on January 30th, 2018 at 5:47:42 AM

Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me.
Super bowl 2018 live streaming online
mayazoe writes:
on February 2nd, 2018 at 1:52:14 AM

his is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the excellent work.
ISO 45001 TERNI
mayazoe writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 12:54:02 AM

Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching yahoo for this acne issue, I must say your site is really helpful I also love the design, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.
best fitness monitor
mayazoe writes:
on February 6th, 2018 at 2:41:47 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it.
Zlecenia dla freelancerów
mayazoe writes:
on February 6th, 2018 at 5:08:30 AM

his is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the excellent work.
Exhibitions photography London
mayazoe writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 2:36:20 AM

Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me.
dual sim mobile
mayazoe writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 5:57:01 AM

wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated.
Q-Connect
mayazoe writes:
on February 10th, 2018 at 12:48:11 AM

So luck to come across your excellent blog. Your blog brings me a great deal of fun.. Good luck with the site.
Best Diet Pills 2018
mayazoe writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 6:36:50 AM

Hey, great blog, but I don’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me please?
sbi po
devidmiller5060 writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 12:42:14 AM

So luck to come across your excellent blog. Your blog brings me a great deal of fun.. Good luck with the site.
ESR wheels
mayazoe writes:
on February 15th, 2018 at 12:00:41 AM

Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me.
free cars for students
mayazoe writes:
on February 17th, 2018 at 4:42:33 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.
seattle commercial pest control service
mayazoe writes:
on February 22nd, 2018 at 2:47:53 AM

I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
timber framing hand tools
mayazoe writes:
on February 23rd, 2018 at 1:13:30 AM

Hey – great blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a really nice platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my blogs but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?
借錢網站
devidmiller5060 writes:
on March 2nd, 2018 at 5:16:38 AM

What a good blog you have here. Please update it more often. This topics is my interest. Thank you. . .
hgh injections for sale
mayazoe writes:
on March 19th, 2018 at 8:08:45 AM

My friend mentioned to me your blog, so I thought I’d read it for myself. Very interesting insights, will be back for more!
Avid1 rims
jamesjack writes:
on March 19th, 2018 at 11:54:49 PM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 11:01:04 PM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. Андриенко Олег
jamesjack writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 8:15:29 AM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: Title Loans Fort Lauderdale
jamesjack writes:
on March 28th, 2018 at 7:24:27 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. PDR Training
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 2:49:47 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. 123 free movies
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 3:06:05 PM

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: UFABET
jamesjack writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 7:15:05 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! 카지노탐정
jamesjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 5:22:47 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: Impiantisti per riscaldamento a Milano
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:19:32 AM

I can give you the address Here you will learn how to do it correctly. Read and write something good. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:21:04 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: free 123movies
jamesjack writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:22:05 AM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. architectural visualization company
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:22:16 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:23:27 AM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:25:15 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:27:39 AM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. putlockers
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:28:26 AM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:34:43 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. fmovies
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 7:34:48 AM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. 123movies
jamesjack writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 1:32:51 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. Google Bewertungen kaufen

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved