WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel's "Ant-Man" Unveils Poster and Magazine Cover

Posted: January 6th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
MarvelSubmit Comment
While we wait for the official trailer to be released, Marvel has unveiled the poster for its upcoming "Ant-Man" movie, as well as the cover for Entertainment Weekly, which features Paul Rudd in his costume. Check everything out below.

Plot: Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang (Rudd) must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym (Michael Douglas), protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

The new movie is directed by Peyton Reed (Yes Man) and is set to hit theaters on July 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Cover: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Ant-Man."

Source: Marvel, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:12:37 PM

Well that looks kind of gay. And unimaginative.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:13:26 PM

I wonder how much they paid the guy or girl to make a little black blob on a big white area and throw in the Marvel logo...probably more than most of us make in a year.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:20:39 PM

Do the clothes shrink, too? If so, how and why? Just so the dude isn't naked whilst riding garden insects?

Incredible Shrinking Man, now there's a film that needs to be (re)made.

Anyway, back to my f*cking tepid bath reading Roderick Thorpe's humongous piece of sh*t Nothing Last Forever and checking out hookers on Backpage.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:33:17 PM

Minkοwski writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:20:39 PM
Do the clothes shrink, too? If so, how and why? Just so the dude isn't naked whilst riding garden insects?

Incredible Shrinking Man, now there's a film that needs to be (re)made.

Anyway, back to my f*cking tepid bath reading Roderick Thorpe's humongous piece of sh*t Nothing Last Forever and checking out Tranny hookers on Backpage.


Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=32519#ixzz3O6RlSc3l
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:19:35 PM

^^ That is where bullit gets all his loving.

Tranny Hookers
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:19:49 PM

Ant-Man Official Teaser Trailer #1 (2015) - Paul : http://youtu.be/IEVE3KSKQ0o
boogiel writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:46:00 PM

@deaft

Dang it! You beat me to it.
boogiel writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:55:59 PM

I gotta be honest, seeing Paul Rudd in a superhero suit is kinda bizarre.
boogiel writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:59:30 PM

I knew that EW cover reminds me of something:



Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:02:09 AM

@boogiel

Paul Rudd apparently did a similar P90X regimen and had the asian 6 pack shortcuts guy as a trainer like Hugh Jackman and Chris Evans/Pine to get in shape for Ant-Man.

It actually looks kinda cool seeing the trailer now.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:04:09 AM

Chris Hemsworth*
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:28:39 AM

"Yay, more ant man news!"
- Said nobody ever
KillerCOck writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 6:02:25 AM

Pym Particles! Duhhh!
Cannon writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 9:11:41 AM

Paul Rudd or 90s David Duchovny?
sasa23 writes:
on October 12th, 2016 at 3:11:04 AM

OBAT BATUK yang alami yaitu dengan mengkonsumsi OBAT BATUK herbal yang sudah terjamin kualitasnya. karena dengan mengkonsumsi OBAT BATUK herbal banyak kandungan yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit Anda.
sasa23 writes:
on October 12th, 2016 at 3:11:40 AM

OBAT BATUK apa yang terjamin kualitasnya? OBAT BATUK yang terjamin kualitasnya adalah OBAT BATUK tradisional agaricpro.dengan mengkonsumsi OBAT BATUK herbal agaricpro, anda bisa sembuh dari penyakit sinusitis Anda OBAT BATUK
sasa23 writes:
on October 12th, 2016 at 3:12:38 AM

maka dari itu segeralah Anda mengkonsumsi OBAT BATUK tradisional, agar penyakit Anda segera sembuh. OBAT BATUK semoga postingan ini dapat membantu Anda mencari OBAT BATUK herbal yang cocok untuk penyakit Anda. OBAT BATUK and Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website. OBAT BATUK semoga bermanfaat
sasa23 writes:
on October 12th, 2016 at 3:13:10 AM

OBAT BATUK silahkan melakukan pengobatan dengan
sasa23 writes:
on October 12th, 2016 at 3:13:48 AM

OBAT ASMA yang alami yaitu dengan mengkonsumsi OBAT ASMA herbal yang sudah terjamin kualitasnya. karena dengan mengkonsumsi OBAT ASMA herbal banyak kandungan yang dapat menyembuhkan penyakit Anda.
sasa23 writes:
on October 12th, 2016 at 3:14:25 AM

OBAT ASMA apa yang terjamin kualitasnya? OBAT ASMA yang terjamin kualitasnya adalah OBAT ASMA tradisional agaricpro.dengan mengkonsumsi OBAT ASMA herbal agaricpro, anda bisa sembuh dari penyakit sinusitis Anda OBAT ASMA
sasa23 writes:
on October 12th, 2016 at 3:15:23 AM

maka dari itu segeralah Anda mengkonsumsi OBAT ASMA tradisional, agar penyakit Anda segera sembuh. OBAT ASMA semoga postingan ini dapat membantu Anda mencari OBAT ASMA herbal yang cocok untuk penyakit Anda. OBAT ASMA and Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website. OBAT ASMA semoga bermanfaat OBAT ASMA silahkan melakukan pengobatan dengan
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 10:29:12 PM

Pekerjaan selanjutnya adalahmencuci
undangan pernikahan online
udangan pernikahan pink

ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 10:35:22 PM

ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 10:41:01 PM

Agar proses dapat berjalan dengan cepatudara pengembus
konstruksi baja wf untuk rumah tinggal
jasa konstruksi bangunan

Anak Ganteng writes:
on November 15th, 2016 at 2:44:52 AM

ahmadfadilah writes:
on November 15th, 2016 at 10:38:23 PM

lindamarlianty writes:
on January 2nd, 2017 at 1:44:58 AM

ratnasari writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 2:51:08 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:40:56 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:41:08 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:41:21 AM

Obat Tradisional Hernia Ampuh Tanpa Operasi Untuk Bayi dan Dewasa segerala obati penyakit Anda sekarang juga sebelum terlambat dengan menggunakan Obat Hernia Alternatif Paling Ampuh Dan Alami Mengatasi Hernia untuk mengatasi penyakit turun berok ANda tanpa efek samping Obat hernia Paling Ampuh Mengatasi Hernia Tanpa Efek Samping sebelum terlambat dimulai dari sekarang untuk pengobatan Obat Hernia Tradisional Alami Dari Bahan Herbal Paling Mujarab dan juga tanpa operasi Cara Mengobati Hernia Bayi, Anak, Dewasa Dengan Obat Hernia Alami
sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:41:31 AM

Obat Hernia Di Selangkangan Paling Cocok Untuk Dewasa Dan Anak adalah salah satu obat yang paling banyak dicari karena Obat Hernia Yang Aman Dari Ramuan Tradisional sangat ampuh untuk mengatasi penyakit tedun untuk dijadikan Obat Hernia Yang Aman Untuk Anak Dan Balita sehingga sangat penting untuk melakukan ngobatan turun berok dengan Obat Hernia Alami Paling Ampuh 100% Herbal
sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:41:44 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:41:50 AM

apakah Anda sedang mencari Ramuan Obat Hernia Ampuh Alami Mengatasi Turun Berok ? saya akan memberikan kepada Anda Informasi mengenai Obat Hernia atau Tedun (Turun Berok) Secara Tradisional Alami . Mengapa secara tradisional? Karena secara tradisional sangat dicari untuk
sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:41:59 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:42:08 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:42:18 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:42:26 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:42:36 AM

sasa23 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:42:50 AM

adnanpitrian writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 10:17:08 PM


The article you wrote a very interesting and useful for me personally. And I'm sorry I have a few tips may be useful for you:
Cara Agar Terhindar Dari Virus
Cara Meningkatkan Dan Mengembalikan Stamina
Obat Herbal Untuk Gatal Gatal
Cara Cepat Mengatasi Susah Menelan
Obat Herbal Sakit Pinggang
Cara Mengobati Sakit Tenggorokan
adnanpitrian writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 10:17:37 PM

adnanpitrian writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 12:29:18 AM

adnanpitrian writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 12:32:35 AM


The article you wrote a very interesting and useful for me personally. And I'm sorry I have a few tips may be useful for you:
Cara Agar Terhindar Dari Virus
Cara Meningkatkan Dan Mengembalikan Stamina
Obat Herbal Untuk Gatal Gatal
Cara Cepat Mengatasi Susah Menelan
Obat Herbal Sakit Pinggang
Cara Mengobati Sakit Tenggorokan
adnanpitrian writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 12:36:46 AM

adnanpitrian writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 11:52:44 PM

adnanpitrian writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 11:59:04 PM


It's amazing all the information presented, very helpful at all for me :) and I'm sorry there are some tips below:
Cara Mengatasi Konstipasi Secara Mudah
Obat Herbal Penyakit Batuk
Macam Macam Dermatitis
Cara Mengatasi Dermatitis Dengan Herbal
adnanpitrian writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 12:03:42 AM


Thanks for the information that has been submitted, it may be useful specifically my reading and writing you :) And there is little hope can be helpful and useful:
Cara Sederhana Mengatasi Mata ikan
Obat Herbal Penyakit Hemofilia
Cara Mengatasi Penyakit ISPA
adnanpitrian writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 12:05:38 AM


Thanks for the information that has been submitted, it may be useful specifically my reading and writing you :) And there is little hope can be helpful and useful:
Cara Mudah Mengatasi Benjolan Di Samping Wajah
Cara Cepat Atasi Jerawat
Obat Herbal Penyakit Thalasemia
Cara Mengatasi Penyakit Rubella
adnanpitrian writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 8:46:22 PM


Thanks for the information that has been presented, extremely helpful to me and I gain more insight Obat Herbal QnC Jelly Gamat
fitaang writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 11:37:42 PM

Do you slide on all your nights like this? Do you try on all your nights like this?
Obat Pendarahan Pada Luka
Obat Luka Jahitan
Cara Mengobati Luka Terkena Beling
adnanpitrian writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 11:48:55 PM


Thank you for the information that has been submitted, its content greatly enhances my insight Obat QnC Jelly Gamat Asli
fitaang writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 10:30:15 PM

Baby, what's it gonna hurt if they don't know? Makin' everybody think that we solo.
Kesemutan Menjadi Tumor Ganas
Obat Kesemutan
Bahaya Sering Kesemutan
Telapak Kaki Kesemutan
fitaang writes:
on April 23rd, 2017 at 11:41:21 PM

When you do things like this and you set me free, how can anyone get tired? when you do things like this.
Masker Untuk Mengencangkan Perut Kendor
Obat Badan Kebas
Minyak Ikan
fitaang writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 10:54:58 PM

fitaang writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 3:39:59 AM

fitaang writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 12:06:07 AM

shanebond writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 9:40:54 AM

Thanks for sharing. It was a great reading experience. However i like watching videos more instead of reading articles. Netflix offers good quality of videos and doc*mantaries without any commercials. Netflix Customer Service Number, Dell Customer Service Number, HP Customer Service Number, Netgear Phone Number, Roku Support Number, Linksys Phone Number, Cisco Contact Centre, Gmail Support Number, Hotmail Customer Service Number, Yahoo Mail Customer Service Phone Number
fitaang writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 3:27:00 AM

When I go home, i tend to close the door.
Penyebab Sering Lelah
Neurobion
Obat Mati Rasa
jeeny139 writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 2:06:20 AM

this is so amazing video i have seen alots off times

vitamin B12 consumption
fitaang writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 3:29:11 AM

I'm the one, let intimidated, because your website is very great.
Obat China Untuk Kesemutan
Obat Syaraf Terjepit
adnanpitrian writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 2:36:10 AM


After I read it fully, the information you submit is very good and does not make the saturation and also add my insight. If you have a diabetic injury, we give you the solution by clicking on this link Obat Benjolan
adnanpitrian writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:17:14 AM


Wow, the information you submitted is very good and also useful for me so add my insight, thank you
Obat Jantung Koroner
rinofebri writes:
on June 16th, 2017 at 8:50:03 PM

I can only express a word of thanks, nothing else. Because with the content on this blog I can add knowledge Thank you very much has been sharing this information.
Do not forget to visit our website to share information and knowledge about health
ahlinya obat herbal
obat herbal alami
fitaang writes:
on June 20th, 2017 at 2:16:59 AM

fitaang writes:
on June 20th, 2017 at 10:26:00 PM

Good people bring out the good in people.
Obat Luka
Valtrex
Cara Menghilangkan Luka Gosokan
sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 2:29:17 AM

sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 2:30:12 AM

sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 2:30:56 AM

sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 2:31:39 AM

Obat HERNIA ampuh dan mujarab untuk mengatassi hernia dengan pengobatan tradisional. banyak manfaat yang kita dapat dari obat herbal yaitu bisa menjadi OBAT DARAH TINGGI mengatasi penyakit stroke OBAT STROKE. untuk penderitasesak napas bisa dibantuk dengan Obat ASMA alami dari herbal langka, jika ada yang mempunyai keluhan asam lambung dengan OBAT MAAG yang terjamin kulaitasnya. itu adalah manfaat dari pengobatan secara herbal tidak hanya untuk asma, maag, tetapi juga bisa dijadikan alternatif untuk OBAT ASAM URAT,mengobati OBAT BATUK menurunkan kolesterol dengan OBAT KOLESTEROL herbal, dan menyembyhkan ambeian OBAT AMBEIEN serta mengobati sinusitis dengan OBAT SINUSITIS alami
sasa23 writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 2:32:39 AM

OBAT DARAH TINGGI tradisional menjadi salah satu OBAT DARAH TINGGI yang banyak dicari konsumen yang tentunya menderita darah tinggi atau hipertensi. karena OBAT DARAH TINGGI yang terbuat dari ramuan herbal ini dipercaya sangat ampuh mengobati hipertensi, sehingga tidak heran OBAT DARAH TINGGI herbal sangat diminati oleh penderita penyakit hipertensi. lalu apa manfaat dari OBAT DARAH TINGGI yang terbuat dari herbal? ada banyak manfaat OBAT DARAH TINGGI alami yaitu, OBAT DARAH TINGGI herbal 100% alami ampuh, OBAT DARAH TINGGI herbal aman dikonsumsi dari semua kalangan, OBAT DARAH TINGGI herbal tidak mempunyai efek samping. itu adalah beberapa manfaat dari OBAT DARAH TINGGI yang terbuat dari ramuan herbal. OBAT DARAH TINGGI semoga bermanfaat info mengenai OBAT DARAH TINGGI
adnanpitrian writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 11:45:08 PM


Amazingly, the information you provide is very qualified and also very useful for me as a reader, hopefully you selau in giving smooth and more successful. Sorry I am sharing information for you hopefully useful :
Obat Penyakit Kudis
hermawanalfaqih writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 12:17:30 AM

It contained interesting to see and not boring. I hope this website you manage to be the best and be number one obat herbal tbc
fitaang writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 2:58:59 AM

Do all the good you can and make as little fuss about it as possible.
Gamat Kapsul
adnanpitrian writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 12:08:49 AM


Every disease there must be a cure, and to overcome the legs that have proven successful swelling is to click Obat Kaki Bengkak and to treat tipes with traditional ingredients from us ie Obat Tipes hopefully useful Obat Anyang Anyangan
adnanpitrian writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 12:08:49 AM


Every disease there must be a cure, and to overcome the legs that have proven successful swelling is to click Obat Kaki Bengkak and to treat tipes with traditional ingredients from us ie Obat Tipes hopefully useful Obat Anyang Anyangan
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 3:44:06 AM


Please permit to be able to visit this website, just to listen to the information,
Mengobati Perut Terasa Panas
Mengobati Penyakit Malaria
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 2:58:14 AM


We ask permission to visit this website, just to stop listening to the information,
Mengobati Gatal Di Selangkangan
Mengatasi Rasa Gatal Di Selangkangan
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 12:29:44 AM


Really display the quality, success for this website, very interesting ..
Obat Tulang Keropos
Cara Mengobati Penyakit Thalasemia
Obat Luka Caesar
Cara Mengobati Lutut Bengkak
Cara Menyembuhkan Panu
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:58:34 PM


The article reviews presented on this website are very interesting for us to read, thank you,
Cara Mengobati Campak
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 2:39:22 AM


This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck.
Produk Herbal Terbaik
fitaang writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:28:48 AM

adnanpitrian writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 1:53:11 AM


penyajian informasi yang mengagumkan, sukses untuk artikel informasi yang disajikan ini,
Kanker Prostat Sembuh Tanpa Operasi
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 1:57:34 AM


penyajian informasi yang mengagumkan, sukses untuk artikel informasi yang disajikan ini,
Kanker Prostat Sembuh Tanpa Operasi
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 4:45:10 AM


I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now Pengobatan Alternatif Stroke
Obat Oles Kaki Rayapan
Pengobatan Alternatif Patah Tulang
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 4:47:42 AM


I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now Pengobatan Alternatif Stroke
Obat Oles Kaki Rayapan
Pengobatan Alternatif Patah Tulang
webduanol writes:
on September 5th, 2017 at 4:25:05 AM

I think it's safe to say Star wars 7 will have the highest box of all time after its released. Even beating Gone with the wind after adjusted for inflation
Obat sipilis

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved