WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Good Kill" Film

Posted: January 6th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Ethan HawkeSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming "Good Kill" drama, reuniting Ethan Hawke and his "Gattaca" and "Lord of War" director Andrew Niccol. Check it out below.

Plot: The story focuses on a Las Vegas fighter-pilot turned drone-pilot (Hawke), who fights the Taliban via remote control for half of his day, then goes home to his wife (January Jones) and kids in the suburbs for the other half. But the pilot is starting to question the mission. Is he creating more terrorists than he's killing? Is he fighting a war without end?

The new movie is set to hit UK theaters on April 10th and will then be released in the US later in the year.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:12:12 PM

Meh.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:18:05 PM

On the other hand, Lord of War and Gattaca are both good films. The problem being Ethan Hawke is kind of a poor man's Kevin Bacon without the freakish grin. And talent. And verve.

Just don't see this guy doing some anything approaching action-drama, and when you throw in Niccol's customary attempt at social commentary (war for profit, genetically-stratified society) I'm not sure Hawke can handle the role as lead. Just doesn't have the gravitas for such semi-weighty material.

But hey, seems commentary on drone bombings is the big new thing in Hollywood, so, whatever, I guess.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:22:31 PM

"Just don't see this guy doing some anything approaching action-drama"

As a solo lead. Even in Taking Lives, Jolie ruled that film, not Hawke. And after Getaway, there's little room imo to argue for Hawke's abilities to handle a film by himself.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:30:14 PM

A poor man's American Sniper.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 10:31:36 PM

And what kind of total f*cking loser quotes themselves?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:13:48 PM

These type of films are overkill.

3 days without the ridiculous piss soaked c*nt.

2015 is looking like a lovely year.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:19:16 PM

Ant-Man Official Teaser Trailer #1 (2015) - Paul : http://youtu.be/IEVE3KSKQ0o
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:51:18 PM

@Deaft .... you used to get along with Mink? What happened. Why is everyone so anti him.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:53:21 PM

This man is a f*ckwad.

Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:56:41 PM

Even worse. This is Bullits leg

Deaft0ne writes:
on January 6th, 2015 at 11:59:46 PM

@JB

Lol@pics irl, I almost dropped my beer for real!

That's not the real minkowski, it's either Dustin Catf*cker or alex or another loser wp staffer impersonating him.

Did you see the Ant-Man trailer? It actually looks halfway decent seeing some actual footage now.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:01:34 AM

meh trailer.

Saw the full teaser for 'Ant Man' - underwhelming.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:03:20 AM

and jk simmons f*cking rocks in 'Whiplash'
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:05:04 AM

@rambo

Should I dl that? I see it's online now for the pickins'.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:25:24 AM

@Mink

$16 to see a movie.. f*ck that lol That's $5 more then the high prices here.

Trig-
Fox catcher looks boring as sh*t, so I didn't even bother.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:27:05 AM

One more time for the people in the back

fINK created his profile two weeks before MINK posted about impersonators

If you dont have cable, Agent Carter is not bad for what it is
Reminds me of Alias before it got too far up its own ass
and it also helps pass the time till Person Of Interest comes on
good supporting cast as well

PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:28:57 AM

By supporting cast i meant James D'Arcy
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:30:16 AM

and Atwell's bewbs
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:35:18 AM

Malevolent-

Everybody's butthurt because they don't believe mink IS mink. Which is fair because he played the quiet game for a near two months with this current account after his got banned. (he wouldn't respond to anyone)

The reason I disagree, and say this IS mink is because I have an account he uses on my Facebook and have chatted with him several times.

If you go back (don't bother) you'll notice that the second I started telling everyone that mink was actually mink and not an imposter is when he finally broke the silence and started chatting again.

You're welcome everyone, I brought the devil back! Lmao
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:36:29 AM

Also, I started 24 season 3. On ep 2 now, had to to take a hiatus cuz my buddy didn't pay his Netflix lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:41:43 AM

@Tan

fink is totes catfishing you, you silly, silly gullible boy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 12:57:23 AM

Nuh uh
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 1:02:00 AM

Yeah huh!^
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 1:03:28 AM

About to watch The Judge instead but it's 142 minutes! Half tonight, half tomorrow.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 1:05:12 AM

@Tan

Foxcatcher is overrated. Sort of like Crash or 12 Years a Slave or her.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 1:06:58 AM

TANMAN is an easy sell and a solicitor's dream

though this place wouldnt be the same without him

He's still our lil maple leaf
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 1:27:23 AM

I'll watch the Agent Carter pilot menana on hulu+. I was busy watching other sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 1:35:11 AM

"Give it a second. Its got alot on its
mi i i i nd."
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 2:09:05 AM

Deaft-
What's wrong with Crash!?

Porn-

Awhhhh, just got a little cozy inside.
Wait sh*t, that's the heroin kicki...
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 2:11:51 AM

@Tan

Crash won best picture over Brokeback Mountain which was the best film that year. They gave Ang Lee best director though.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 2:13:33 AM

Brokeback Mountain also won best adapted screenplay and original score.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 2:35:58 AM

you lost me at 'over Brokeback Mountain'


Wutta name

Why dont they call it Imma Man And I Like Big d*cks In Mah Ass Mountain
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 2:39:38 AM

@pf

Munich was a runner up but Brokeback Mountain was best picture. The film is a character study on Ennis/Heath Ledger and how he is totally unable to connect with and be intimate with anyone, his wife and Jake G both.

Watch it again without being homophobic and it is a brilliant film. That's why it at least won best director and adapted screenplay because it deserved it.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 2:40:24 AM

Lol got banned once. 2 month break and everyone questions. I get banned like 200 times f*ck off for 6 months and everyone knows who I am without stating :P
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 2:55:26 AM

Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 3:16:36 AM

I love what the city has done. Problems found yet no solutions. A death every day but no one cares.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 3:18:51 AM

@deaf

just finished it. 10/10 I sh*t you not - best movie of the year.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 3:24:06 AM

@rambo

Ok the file completed, i'm finishing The Judge. I'll watch Whiplash tomorrow.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 3:28:07 AM

Btw I was quoting Max Payne 2: The Fall of Max Payne.

"Pain is just another expression of time ticking onward. All the death and all the bodies pile up yet you still breathe. I can't remember the last time I truly felt at peace.

Oh wait, it was the 5th of Bourbon and the wild whore last night..

Time to move on.."
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 3:33:25 AM

Max...dearest of all my friends...
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 5:33:52 AM

Malevolent-

You're jb right!?

Rambo-

Really.. 10/10?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 7th, 2015 at 11:45:50 AM

Are you Tanman32123? Tanman32123

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved