WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Human-Sized Teaser for "Ant-Man" Unveiled

Posted: January 4th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Human-Sized Teaser for "Ant-Man" UnveiledSubmit Comment
After angering fans by releasing an ant-sized teaser for its upcoming "Ant-Man" movie, Marvel decided to release a human-sized teaser, which shows the same footage, but much clearer. Check it out below and come back on Tuesday to see the full-length trailer.

Plot: Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym (Michael Douglas), protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

The new movie is directed by Peyton Reed (Yes Man) and is set to hit theaters on July 17th.

Teaser:


Click here to read more about "Ant-Man."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 8:38:57 AM

Yay
Minkοwski writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 8:40:05 AM

Wait, didn't we see this before?
Minkοwski writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 8:49:44 AM

Zzzzzzzz.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 8:55:16 AM

"The new movie is directed by Peyton Reed (Yes Man) and is set to hit theaters on July 17th."

Couldn't they have found a better director? Someone with a little, relevant talent?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 9:18:59 AM

I kind of don't understand why this movie needs to be made. Pointless hero really... Like bullit breathing our air.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 10:37:18 AM

Oh, I see, this one is human-sized, the other one is ant-sized.

Whatever the f*ck any of that sh*t means.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 11:09:02 AM

"After angering fans by releasing an ant-sized teaser for its upcoming "Ant-Man" movie"

Really? People were angered because Marvel released a teaser? Shouldn't they be happy Marvel released something rather than nothing?

Man, Generation Me is growing ever more repulsive and despicable.

Oh, and Antman has "fans"? Really?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 12:22:54 PM

Ant Man Vs Spider-man who would win?

Bullit vs a soggy paper bag full of piss sh*t and c*m. The bag would be consumed. Same as the ant I dare say
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 12:31:51 PM

Ok, I am now kind of pissed, the cast for this movie is ok. But for two

Michael Peņa - talentless actor that is in so many films. Boring c*nt ruins movies.

T.I. WHY?

Dark17 writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 12:35:49 PM

Welcome back malovalent . Not much has changed. Unfortunately our quest save wp was ruined. Mink is still here. Deaftone Bando biz malarkey is the samse person with Several accounts . Does it sound familiar?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 12:39:40 PM

^^ Bullit is still here, that is what is fould, his c*m breath and piss soaked pants fill the air with a foul odour.

Biz Malarky is a c*nt

Others don't bother me. Where is Trailortroll?
Dark17 writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 12:48:38 PM

Trailer trash is dead I killed him and ranger and a few others like lawman and punisher. But they are not worthy of being named. One by one we will save this site.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 12:50:05 PM

Concentrate on the ridiculous piss soaked c*nt.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 1:18:54 PM

DARK
I thought you knew better than that

nobody wants MINK back more than me
*no homo*

If i just started coming here, i wouldnt even bother reading the comments
(like when i first started coming here)

that lame duck cant even be compared to the Real McCoy

I was going to post again MINK predicting his own demise with imposters that was in the GI Joe default story that would pop up each time you clicked on 'news'

but that story is no longer on this site
which even strengthens my resolve

minkowski is n o t MINK
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 1:28:02 PM

Remember when you used to click on 'news' that same ol GI Joe article would pop up

Since i posted that page with the real MINKs last post
that story has since been removed

coincidence?

PORN-FLY writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 2:22:53 PM

.minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2014 at 4:17:04 PM
I'm officially online again, some douches are posing to be me but I wouldn't expect most of you to believe. Alex does not realize any of this sh*t, I mean I have been a member of this site since 2008 and the least he can do is re-activate an old member! eh, f*ck it, I mean it's Alex we're talking about here anyway
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 2:26:24 PM

Actually thats from the 'Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?' article

got there from the now buried GI Joe article
Papillon writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:18:55 PM

Frankly Pornfly, Who gives a f*ck right now?

Real or fake, why would you care so much? He's gone mute for obvious reasons: just let him be man and just forget about him and move on!

I'm fed up with all those kind of f*cking stupid comments so I decided to go with the Traillertrash option: f*ck it, I'm gone you f*cking useless wankers!

I'm done!
Papillon writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:22:31 PM

Enjoy your favourite pissing c*nt's comment from JB!


"People are stupid and they'll always be".

I'm done & fed up it with it! f*cking idiot stupid wankers!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:26:01 PM

I just cant stand by and let people go along with this joke

I would do the same if people were buying into the charade of some fake BULLIT

That would do you a disservice

then when JB says PissReal or pissfake, why would you care so much?
He's gone pissmute for obvious reasons: just let him be pissman and just forget about him and move on!
I'll tell him the same

cheerio
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:26:30 PM

Not sure why dark still insists that i'm bando & biz. He was never able to prove it because it is simply not true.
Papillon writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:36:24 PM

In other words, I came to this point that my life is way more important th
Papillon writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:39:51 PM

In other words, I came to this point that my life is way more important than to give some pathetic attention to some attention seeking whore whose going to die alone while looking for my attention!

f*ck him and his loneliness!

f*ck the pissing c*nt!

And Good f*cking Bye!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:49:24 PM

@PORN-FLY
You lead a fascinating online life of adventure. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:56:21 PM

@everyone
Saw I saw the "The Hobbit: Battle of the Five Armies". Overall I liked it. Probably prefer the first Hobbit which felt like it took it's time to enjoy the scenary. This though was action packed and I sort of finally got why Jackson split it into three. There were just too many characters to cover. In the book, yeah we have a company of 13 dwarves who can be grouped together, but in the movies you have 13 distinct characters visually that can't just stand there the whole time. I like that they expanded on some of the company, Thorin and his two cousins to be exact, and I feel Tauriel was created to serve as a boost to why you would feel for Kili because otherwise he is just the loyal cousin. Legolas seemed to serve as a sort of way to help along events in the battle more than anything in terms of progression. Big shout out to Richard Armitage as Thorin though. He really owns the film with his sort of mad king/Shakespeare role. Story felt like it had a point though, a beginning and ending of the story. The way it ended was actually quite inventive for what it was in how it connects to the LOTR story. Legolas though was there mostly to show he existed and how he would go on to be more human and how he would come to have a past relationship with Aragorn. There was A LOT I guess is what I'm trying to say but if you look at it from a creative standpoint it was quite justified why he made all these creative liberties with the text. Overall, I'd say it's better than "An Unexpected Journey" in terms of progression, but less than "Desolation of Smaug" in the sense of how well everything flowed together. There were a lot of moving parts and Jackson pulled it off in my opinion.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 3:58:32 PM

@PApillion
LOL Proud of you but you should of realized this a long time ago. You think I give a sh*t what people think. I'll give them a reason for my likes and dislikes but if teasing me is all they got, f*ck 'em! You've let these guys get to you for too long man. Glad you finally saw you're better than that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 4:23:07 PM

@Sleuth

TBoFA was just okay imo. Since the corrupted by power king/leader cliche has been done to death in countless other films, it lacked any genuine impact in this film because this is a prequel and everyone knows that Thorin joins the battle anyways.

I think this story would have worked a lot better as two 2 hour films that were originally to be directed by Guillermo Del Toro.

The Hobbit is a short novel and arguably a novella and can more than be covered over 4 hours.

Peter Jackson needlessly bloating it into a trilogy with nearly 3 more hours of bullsh*t does not fool anyone and just drags it down.

I bet that these movies have at least an hour of slo-mo deaths, and I almost walked the f*ck out of this one when Legolas was defying gravity whilst running up falling bricks like he's f*cking Sonic the Hedgehog.

Also why was Billy Connolly's face entirely or partially made up of CGI?

There were many other peculiar issues but it's mainly franchise fatigue and this just needs to be the very last middle-earth movie anally birthed by Peter Jackson.

Enough is enough.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 6:15:55 PM

@Male

Trailer hasn't been around for over a year now.

@Everyone

List of movies I've gotten recently.

(All DVD)

-Joe
-Last Vegas
-Bad Words
-From Hell
-August Rush
-Looper
-Skyfall
-Blow
-Non Stop
-Inglorious bastards
-The Worlds end

And bought today
-Days of Thunder
-Magnolia
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 6:41:57 PM

@Tan

Last Vegas was amusing in an ancient Ocean's 4 type movie.

Joe was good and the best Nic Cage performance since the Bad Lieutenant remake.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 6:42:34 PM

as an*
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 9:47:20 PM

"f*ck the pissing c*nt!"

"And Good f*cking Bye!"

I WIN :D
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 9:49:38 PM

From Hell is one of my Fav ones in that list Tanman32123.
Rocksteddy writes:
on January 4th, 2015 at 11:33:02 PM

I heard alternative comedian Neil Hamburger was in this film. That true?
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 5th, 2015 at 12:17:25 AM

Deaft -
Yeah he did great in Joe.


@Male
Haven't seen it yet, soon tho.


Rambo_redux writes:
on January 5th, 2015 at 5:54:56 AM

UPDATE THIS PIECE OF sh*t SITE !

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved