WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Tom Hiddleston in Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Posted: January 3rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Tom Hiddleston in Guillermo Del ToroSubmit Comment
Today we have new photos from the upcoming "Crimson Peak" horror film, which is directed by Guillermo del Toro (Pacific Rim). Check out the photos below, which show Tom Hiddleston and Mia Wasikowska.

Plot: Set in the 19th century, the film stars Wasikowska as a new bride who discovers that her husband (Hiddleston) is not who he appears to be. Jessica Chastain plays her sister-in-law.

"Crimson Peak" also stars Charlie Hunnam and Doug Jones. It's set to hit theaters on October 16th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 7:35:01 AM

Dark Shadow 2.0?
Minkοwski writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 9:31:17 AM

Wow, it's Tom Hiddleston. Amazing.
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 12:22:02 PM

constipated Loki.

great.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 2:23:14 PM

All I know is we got Hiddleston, who has yet to be tested in a bigger movie outside of the MCU. It's undecided. This seems like Del Toro back in his environment and with a leading lady like Chastain in it, he means some serious business. Interesting to note, Hiddleston and Wasikowska co-starred in "Only Lovers Left Alive" except she was the sister-in-law. Similar character dynamic is what I'm saying. Married couple and sister-in-law. I mean I think it looks good and, like I said, Del Toro in his environment again. Lower budget, gothic atmosphere, and a solid lead, artistic-focused cast (Although Ron Perlman will most likely make an appearance but he's always cool to have).
KillerCOck writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 5:20:50 PM

If its not a spanish film, its gonna be garbage. The Del Toro guarantee.
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:16 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:11:37 AM

Awesome article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this extraordinary data.. custom tshirts
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:14:32 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:38 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:03:29 PM

This is a great post. I like this topic.This site has lots of advantage.I found many interesting things from this site. It helps me in many ways.Thanks for posting this again. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:09:20 PM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so much obliged for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely decent and Useful post.Thanks beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:40 AM

Pleasant Informative Blog having decent sharing.. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:32:01 PM

nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this! escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:29:24 AM

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your website click here
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:30 PM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging.. best immersion blender
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:59:00 AM

thanks this is good blog. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:56 PM

This is really an incredible read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:48 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:14:14 PM

useful information on topics that plenty are interested on for this wonderful post.Admiring the time and effort you put into your b!.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:23:47 AM

That is the amazing attitude, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. Practically any system an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own particular article into delicius in any case it is obviously a predicament utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much appreciated yet again. learn more here
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:39:28 AM

Much obliged for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. site here

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved