WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming in 10 Days

Posted: January 2nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming in 10 DaysSubmit Comment
In a new promo on ESPN, Marvel revealed that it will unveil a new trailer for its upcoming "Avengers: Age of Ultron" during the College Football Playoff National Championship on Monday, January 12th at 8:30pm EST. The trailer will likely be released online immediately after.

Plot: When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and it is up to The Avengers to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans.

The new movie is once again directed by Joss Whedon and is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Promo:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 6:53:59 AM

Yay.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 6:59:39 AM

Pretty sure the other one was, is enough. It shows everything, so much that the entire trailer is little more than a montage of disjointed shots displaying the movie's cinematography.

Maybe the next trailer will reflect on the film's actual story instead of functioning as the DoP's demo reel.

Just (another) thought.
Minkοwski writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 7:12:35 AM

"New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming in 10 Days"


Good. Now you have ten more opportunities to post a news article on it every single day.

It's like the news almost writes itself, huh?
boogiel writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 7:34:46 AM

If I have to guess, most likely it will get leaked on Jan 8 and posted to Marvel's youtube channel on Jan 9.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 8:20:04 AM

Yay my life has meaning now!!





Sarcasm!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 8:57:45 AM

Who caarrreesssssss
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 9:16:27 AM

You would think they would 'unveil' another trailer when Agent Carter premieres
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 9:47:44 AM

Stfufink
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 11:57:45 AM

who's gonna have sex this weekend ?


Rambo_redux writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 12:00:54 PM

DISTRICT 9 Director Neill Blomkamp Posts Concept Art for Unofficial ALIEN Movie

http://collider.com/neill-blomkamp-alien-concept-art/#more-379413
Bandolero998 writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 5:43:34 PM

I'm gonna f*ck a cat I heard they have tight pushy
knight bitch writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 8:25:38 PM

HTTP://M.IGN.COM/ARTICLES/2015/01/02/MARVEL-ANNOUNCES-WHEN-YOU-CAN-SEE-NEW-ANT-MAN-AND-AVENGERS-AGE-OF-ULTRON-TRAILERS
Ant man ant sized teaser for the teaser trailer released ... Official teaser to be released withbagent carter tv series
knight bitch writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 8:26:20 PM

Oh yeah there is this avengers teaser attached to it don't know why
Dark17 writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 9:35:07 PM

@bando we are all sure here that cats cooter is the only one you have ever seen and the only one you will ever see.
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:05:55 PM

@Rambo. Awesome. That sh*t looks bonkers crazy cool.

Any of you f*cks watched watched ENEMY with Jake Gyllenhaal? One of the weirdest films I've seen in a while. A, WTFending,
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:10:23 PM

as well as a head-scratching film. Frim the director of PRISONERS, which I know a lot of you j*zzed over.
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:11:19 PM

^^numerous grammatical errors.
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:16:14 PM

Also, LOCKE with Tom Hardy sucked my taint.

A film made by white people, for UBER-douchebag white people.

Mink would love it.

Basically a film that espouses the merits of a Bluetooth-enabled system of a late-model BMW.

Crap. Pointless.
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:25:36 PM

THE EQUALIZER. Decent, formulaic, watchable, entertaining, ugghhh...

I want to hate myself for liking this "push-the-buttons" Fuqua fart, but I liked it. Denzel is always good.

f*ck that "co-worker wants to be a security guard" bullsh*t, though. So lame.

5/10
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:30:46 PM

COHERENCE.

Very good. No action and basically one setting.

But it works because of the actors and subject matter.

Quantum physics and interpersonal relationships...
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:33:58 PM

A TRIP TO ITALY.

Great. I love Steve Coogan.

"Who?"

Google him, bastards.

Funniest actor out there.
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:37:09 PM

Bill Burr:I'm Sorry You Feel That Way

So good. He's so funny, and spot-on in his observations.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:47:27 PM

Rambo-

I'll be busy cryin myself to sleep :)
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 10:52:06 PM

Tanman, you bastard.

Say hey to a brutha..
cress writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 11:01:02 PM

Also....





CRESS IS BACK
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 11:24:06 PM

YAY! CRESS!

My birthday buddy haha Where you been?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 11:38:56 PM

I cannot wait for this movie.

All super-hro films are awesome apart from Spider-Man. Until they make a new one ajoining to Marvel world they are sh*t.

Mink I missed you my dear friend.

I hope this piss soaked c*nt is dead and not bothering anyone.
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 11:39:34 PM

Tanman32123 what movies have you seen this year already?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 2nd, 2015 at 11:40:34 PM

Ah and Cress you inglorious c*nt. I see you are too still alive.
cress writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 12:47:04 AM

@Malvo's c*nt. Yes...still kickin'
cress writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 12:52:32 AM

Tan..what the f*ck are you talking about?
Your birthday is May 12.
cress writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 1:05:38 AM

So is (as everyone refers to him) this FINK the MINKOWSKI, or are we reading the posts of a bloke with the armor of a d*ckhead MINK. A man (or thing) able to "slay" us with his long-wi ded posts, always first to the punch, with his high-browed "wisdom"?
cress writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 1:06:50 AM

"long-winded"

Goddammit

Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 1:44:04 AM

I do believe withoutthe Great Minkowski this site would deminish,shrivel up and die.

The only way to defeat a force such as this is to embrace it. Allow it to become part of you. Kind of like the guy from Germany who ate the other ones penis I presume?

Dark is still alive, I assumed he would attempt the role of Hero . But alas he is merely a stepping stone for more intellectual gods to climb over.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 1:57:49 AM

Cress

Fink IS mink.
He was ignoring everyone do they assumed he wasn't the real deal. He is. Both our birthdays are may 12th right?

-ThatOtherDude
I'll make a list for 2014 soon.

Nothing so far for 2015 lol
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 2:41:09 AM

Tanman32123 are you unaware of my identity?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 2:41:57 AM

MR CHAD is alive too
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 2:48:05 AM

Rambo is Crambo is Rambo_Redux

never saw this one coming,did you ?
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 2:52:33 AM

Rambo I know all your accounts. Hey did Bullit stop putting up all those faggot animated gifs? That was last time I was around. Made me nearly dry reach.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 3:30:00 AM

True lovers always sh*t together.
cress writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 4:36:10 AM

Yes, Tan...512.FTW!
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 4:54:22 AM

Malovent-

Are you saying youre Bad?

Lol Just tell me f*cker
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 6:23:58 AM

Somethin tells me TANMAN is very abductable
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 6:27:10 AM

What da f*ck is up with the arrow going inside of a giant 'A' in a circle?
Rambo_redux writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 6:40:06 AM

finished 'Foxcatcher' - very slow and depressing movie.Mark Rufallo gave an excellent performance.Carrel and Tatum's performances were meh.

5/10
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 7:04:49 AM

'Beverly Hillbillies'/Twilight Zone star Donna Douglas dead at 81
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 7:11:59 AM

I love how all but one of the featured trailers wait 2 are already out on bluray
Malevolent Creation writes:
on January 3rd, 2015 at 7:31:56 AM

Interesting

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved