WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer For "Dragon Blade," with Jackie Chan, John Cusack and Adrien Brody

Posted: December 27th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer For "Dragon Blade," with Jackie Chan, John Cusack and Adrien BrodySubmit Comment
The upcoming Chinese film "Dragon Blade," starring Jackie Chan, John Cusack and Adrien Brody, is set to hit conventional, 3D and IMAX 3D theaters in China on February 18, 2015. While a US release date has yet to be set, we now have an official trailer. Watch it below.

Plo: Set in China during the Han dynasty (206-220 AD), "Dragon Blade" follows Huo An (Chan), an official framed and enslaved for a crime he didnít commit. Soon thereafter, however, he meets Roman soldier Lucius (Cusack) and the pair begin to form an unlikely alliance.

The new movie is directed by Daniel Lee (14 Blade) and co-stars Peng Lin (Little Big Soldier), Si Won Choi ("Athena: Goddess of War") and Sharni Vinson (You're Next).

Trailer:


Source: Check


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:28:02 AM

Does Brody's nose play the dragon blade?
Minkοwski writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:33:18 AM

"Set in China during the Han dynasty (206-220 AD)"

Zzzzzzzzzzzz.

I thought Chan was going to retire. Something about getting too old to do action movies.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:40:21 AM

"he meets Roman soldier Lucius (Cusack)"

I dunno which is more hilarious: John Cusack playing an ancient Roman anything, or the thought of ancient Romans hanging out in Han Dynasty China. Not like they had Alitalia back then. Whatever.
Papillon writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:43:15 AM

Alitalia? The Italian company?

You Attila The Hun!

Wanker!
Papillon writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:43:37 AM

*you mean
boogiel writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:44:12 AM

THANK YOU........RAMBO!
Papillon writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:45:40 AM

Besides he ruled during the first half of the fifth century AD.
Papillon writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:46:20 AM

And that thing of a trailer IS bloody awful!
Papillon writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 7:11:37 AM

Lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 9:59:15 AM

That trailer sucks donkey d*ck!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 11:26:19 AM

@boogiel

and I should thank collider.com

John1017 writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 1:25:17 PM

Oh Jackie Jackie Jackie what happened to you? Can we get the real Jackie chan back?
DriveMemento writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 5:11:11 PM

Mel Gibson was suppose to be in this lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 6:34:30 PM

One article. Alex really went out on this one lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 7:09:12 PM

Saw Snowpiercer:

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 10:42:18 PM

Saw The Interview:

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 10:45:10 PM

Saw Pornfly's comment :

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.
30YoVirgin writes:
on December 27th, 2014 at 11:47:37 PM

saw a vagina...

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.
Bandolero998 writes:
on December 28th, 2014 at 1:49:28 AM

You guys are bored go to blacked.com
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 28th, 2014 at 2:07:42 AM

Bandolero998 writes:

Saw a Big Black Penis:

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.

Rocksteddy writes:
on December 28th, 2014 at 6:50:39 PM

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.

Great film. Just a wonderful science fiction film. The sets, the cinematography, the story, and hell the acting was great. Chris Evans surprised the hell out of me! I couldn't believe how good he was. I admit the ending felt rushed, but it was still a great ending. Well done to everyone involved.

HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 30th, 2014 at 3:20:50 AM

LOL @ some of the comments in this thread.

Not gonna bother with the trailer. The plot summary seems too stupid. What happened to you John Cusack?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved