WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Woman in Gold," with Helen Mirren and Ryan Reynolds

Posted: December 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Woman in Gold," with Helen Mirren and Ryan ReynoldsSubmit Comment
The Weinstein Company has unveiled trailer for the upcoming "Woman in Gold" drama, starring Helen Mirren, Ryan Reynolds, Daniel Bruhl, and Katie Holmes. Check it out below.

Plot: The story of Maria Altmann (Mirren), a Jewish refugee who is forced to flee Vienna during World War II. Decades later, determined to salvage some dignity from her past, Maria has taken on a mission to reclaim a painting the Nazis stole from her family: the famous Lady In Gold, a portrait of her beloved Aunt Adele. Partnering with an inexperienced but determined young lawyer (Reynolds), Maria embarks on an epic journey for justice 60 years in the making.

The new movie is directed by Simon Curtis (My Week with Marilyn) and is set to hit theaters on April 3rd, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 7:04:55 AM

Ugh.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 7:09:39 AM

A Ryan Reynolds with a really old Helen Mirren concerning a plot revolving around a Jewish painting stolen by Nazis. Was this funded directly by the Weisenthal Center? Or the Weinsteins?
Minkοwski writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 7:21:22 AM

Only now do I see where the article clearly says "the Weinstein Company"...

BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 7:24:58 AM

Snoozefest :(
Minkοwski writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 7:27:09 AM

No....Joooozfest.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 7:55:34 AM

Mink call my work saying you're my doctor and that I've got a flesh eating disease and can't come in. I don't want to work today.. :'(
boogiel writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 8:06:59 AM

I feel sorry for Helen Mirren. She has to deal with Reynolds and holmes's incompetence.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 8:10:29 AM

I think I'm gonna have a threesome tonight.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 8:22:03 AM

@tanman: I'd rather call them to say you have a wine bottle stuck up your ass like that unforgivable, unforgettable scene in Gone Girl with Rosamund Pike wherein she rapes herself with a nice Merlot.

*shudder*

And I thought Panic Room was an abomination.
Avirex writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 8:26:45 AM

"Gone Girl" should have been called "Bitches Be Krazy". Co-starring Butchin Affleck since the movie focused on his chin so much.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 9:49:13 AM

I wanna f*ck the dust of Helen Mirren!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 11:15:22 AM

Rambo-
How is your sister and mother doing?

Mink-
I thought panic room was phenomenal. A certain leap in cinimatic history.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 11:48:00 AM

@Tanman

They both died in a car accident 7 years ago.

jerk !
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 12:16:17 PM

Tannie has become very insensitive lately !
Shame !!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 12:37:16 PM

Rambo-
Excuses, excuses. Dig em up!

BJ-
Your mama!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 12:58:17 PM

Ahh, it's all fun and games, no hard feelings, feliz navidad Vatos locos :)
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 1:54:49 PM

Dwight Yoakam looked like he reeked of sh*t in Panic Room.
Papillon writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 2:36:07 PM

Speaking of Tanman, I'm betting 10 he's currently watching "Home ALone 2" with Cody's mum!

Who's on this?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 3:17:22 PM

Still at work lol ^
Papillon writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 3:44:57 PM

^ ^ Get your ass in gear mate!

You know what you've got to do, right?
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 5:00:41 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 5:01:55 PM

^Tanman's last weekend visit at Putman's...I hope you used a condom,Tan.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 23rd, 2014 at 5:55:13 PM

LOL Where the hell did you find that pic, it's not even my cat. That's my buddy's names "October" or "tobby". My cars black and is named mars. Throw up a pic of that beauty cat!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved