WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Posters for Will Smith's "Focus" Heist Comedy

Posted: December 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Posters for Will SmithSubmit Comment
Today we have two character posters for the upcoming "Focus" romantic crime comedy, starring Will Smith and Margo Robbie, who will be re-teaming for Warner Bros' "Suicide Squad" comic book film. Check out the posers below.

Plot: Smith stars as Nicky, a seasoned master of misdirection who becomes romantically involved with novice con artist Jess (Robbie). As he's teaching her the tricks of the trade, she gets too close for comfort and he abruptly breaks it off. Three years later, the former flame - now an accomplished femme fatale — shows up in Buenos Aires in the middle of the high stakes racecar circuit. In the midst of Nicky's latest, very dangerous scheme, she throws his plans for a loop... and the consummate con-man off his game.

"Focus" is directed by Glenn Ficarra and John Requa (Crazy, Stupid, Love). It's set to hit theaters on February 27th, 2015.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 22nd, 2014 at 5:54:02 AM

Will Smith, yes, his f*cking kids, no. Good move, Will. Pay those bills. Not like Jada can.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 22nd, 2014 at 6:02:07 AM

February release date...meh...probably will make 15-20 mil
Minkοwski writes:
on December 22nd, 2014 at 6:04:47 AM

Margie Robbie is one of those white whores who would bang a brother for a few bills. Yeah, I don't think so. Interracial marriage might be all the rage with Miami pornographers these days, but I sure as f*ck don't want to see romance and sex scenes between a hot white chick and some negro. Get your own damned women.

Did you know? In Norway and Finland the white women have to dye their hair black to keep the Muslims from raping them.

Just saying.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 22nd, 2014 at 6:10:49 AM

Muslims, the international negro.
Avirex writes:
on December 22nd, 2014 at 6:12:28 AM

Don't much care for Will Smith. Liked him better in the 90's when he was the Fresh Prince.
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:14 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:11:27 AM

Much thanks to you a pack for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If it's not too much trouble additionally look for counsel from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! custom t shirt canada
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:14:28 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:28 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:03:24 PM

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:09:15 PM

Awesome web journal you have here. You'll find me taking a gander at your stuff regularly. Spared! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:19:35 AM

Experts have no single answer why more women graduate, but offer several theories: click for source
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:31 AM

This sort of message continually rousing and I like to peruse quality substance, so glad to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the written work is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:56 PM

I as of late ran over your web journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say with the exception of that I have appreciated perusing. Pleasant site. I will continue going by this online journal all the time. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:29:19 AM

To do that, Valenzuela urged members of the Villa de Paz community to use the course more. website here
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:28 PM

Is it okay to post part of this on my website basically post a hyperlink to this webpage? Commercial snow cone machines
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:45 AM

Great things you’ve always shared with us. Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:44 PM

Howdy! Pleasant post! It would be ideal if you let us know when I will see a postliminary! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:44 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:14:09 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:23:42 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this online journal. Its an educational subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so incredible and working style so fast. info
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:39:24 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. more help
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:56:06 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. container shipping
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:59:02 PM

I truly welcome the sort of points you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day! beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:38 PM

This was a truly awesome challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a ball.. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:05:06 PM

Much obliged to you for some other instructive site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I've been at the look out for such data. Preparing Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 12:37:07 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:35:08 PM

I really thank you for the valuable info on this great subject and look forward to more great posts. Thanks a lot for enjoying this beauty article with me. I am appreciating it very much! Looking forward to another great article. Good luck to the author! All the best! book pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:29:11 PM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant instructive post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:46:24 PM

If it's not too much trouble share more like that. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:54 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!.. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:07 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:18 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:26:13 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:01:31 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. free press release
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:03:55 PM

Good composed article. It will be strong to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:33 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 11:41:31 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. What Men Secretly Want
Robinjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 11:09:19 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Stroke of Genius System
Robinjack writes:
on October 23rd, 2017 at 3:20:27 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry precisely. I am now done it and find this post is truly astounding. East Grinstead Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:47:20 PM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and experiences you have so given here. Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 10:45:16 AM

An entrancing examination is worth remark. I surmise that it is best to compose additional on this matter, it won't be a forbidden theme however for the most part individuals are insufficient to chat on such points. To the following. Here's to you Unlock Her Legs
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 10:45:46 AM

You make such a large number of incredible focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Unlock Her Legs
recreator9 writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 5:41:57 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 5:45:38 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 5:21:17 PM

Pleasant to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your enterprises and encounters. Colorado Springs Funeral Homes
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 5:01:38 AM

Much obliged, that was a truly cool read! Health Benefits Of Pomegranates
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:57:32 PM

hello there was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. Car Wraps
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:28:25 PM

I discovered your this post while looking for data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading dat Mr & Mrs Leads
Robinjack writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 11:07:26 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your site and point by point data you offer!.. Yaletown Realtor
sevelace writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:34:12 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved