WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film

Posted: December 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror FilmSubmit Comment
Radius-TWC has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "It Follows" horror film, which was acquired at the Cannes Film Festival and will next be screened at the Sundance Film Festival next month. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: After a strange sexual encounter, a teenager (Maika Monroe) finds herself haunted by nightmarish visions and the inescapable sense that something is after her.

The new movie is written and directed by David Robert Michell and will be available in select theaters and on VOD on March 27th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 7:01:16 AM

With a title and trailer like that, she'd be better off doing porn on Blacked.com.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 7:03:38 AM

"Sex Has Terrible Consequences"

Only if you f*ck a skank or Shia Lebeouf, but I repeat myself.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 7:12:58 AM

"After a strange sexual encounter, a teenager (Maika Monroe) finds herself haunted by nightmarish visions and the inescapable sense that something is after her."



It's called herpes, you dumb slut.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 7:25:47 AM

Maika Monroe - she did a great job in 'The Guest' but this movie looks rubbish.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 7:52:11 AM

Shut the f*ck up fink!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 9:31:06 AM

^ The Guest actually wasn´t that bad !!
Evil_Disco writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 10:41:04 AM

A movie that takes the title font of Friday the 13th can't possible be other than bad..
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 11:15:58 AM

I dont trust directors with three first names
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 1:45:54 PM

"After a strange sexual encounter, a teenager (Maika Monroe) finds herself haunted by nightmarish visions and the inescapable sense that something is after her."


It's called HPV...should've taken the vaccine.

Tanman32123 writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 3:05:40 PM

Porn- lol

Seems like an interesting concept
zaydi writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:34:52 PM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: sell cvv forums
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:12 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:11:22 AM

Hey! A debt of gratitude is in order for the immense data you havr gave! You have touched on crucuial focuses! cheap custom t shirts canada
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:14:27 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:29 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:03:22 PM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:09:12 PM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:19:23 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on too. Much appreciated... bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:27 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much obliged to you for your unmistakable data. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:54 PM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this awesome blog.Very moving and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:29:16 AM

Howdy. I discovered your web journal utilizing msn. This is an extremely elegantly composed article. I"ll make certain to bookmark it and return to peruse a greater amount of your helpful information. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll certainly return. more
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:26 PM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging, Dental treatment Abroad
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:13 PM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much appreciated, great post. website
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:18 PM

Hi, I have skimmed the vast majority of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most helpful data for my examination. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. click here
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:20 PM

Greetings, I find perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree supportive and fascinating and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. at this link
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:43 AM

This article is an appealing wealth of informative data that is interesting and well-written. I commend your hard work on this and thank you for this information. You’ve got what it takes to get attention. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09:29 PM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09:31 PM

This is an extraordinary article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this enlightening data. I will visit your online journal consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal frequently for Some most recent post. this site here
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:33 PM

Greetings, I find perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree supportive and fascinating and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. additional reading
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:36 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. go here
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:39 PM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses , I in like manner think this s an exceptionally brilliant site. check it out
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:44 PM

Exceptionally valuable post. This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your site particularly its exchange. Truly its awesome article. Keep it up. helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:47 PM

Brilliant site! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I've been striving for some time however I never appear to arrive! Welcome it. site
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:42 PM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:43 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:27 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this magnificent post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so parcel for your assemble. discover more here
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:30 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the vast majority of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most helpful data for my examination. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. resources
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:35 AM

Howdy! Pleasant post! If it's not too much trouble let us know when I will see a postliminary! site
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:38 AM

I truly inspired after read this on account of some quality work and educational musings . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:41 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on also. Indeed your exploratory writing abilities has propelled me. additional reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:52 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this magnificent post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so parcel for your assemble. clicking here
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:14:06 AM

Your substance is out and out splendid from multiple points of view. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. more info
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:14:06 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the post and awesome tips..even I additionally imagine that diligent work is the most imperative part of getting achievement.. get the facts
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:14:07 PM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:23:40 AM

I truly like your thoughts on the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. learn more
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:39:21 AM

I experience considerable difficulties my considerations on substance, however I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this data. get the facts
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:19:00 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. It would be ideal if you share more like that... for more
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:19:02 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will clearly going to impart this URL to my companions. click for source
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:19:05 PM

valuable data on themes that bounty are intrigued on for this great post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. more hints
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:09:28 AM


Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!!
home tutor in secuderabad
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:09:43 AM


I found your this post while searching for information about blog-related research ... It's a good post .. keep posting and updating information.
buat duit internet
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:09:53 AM


it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity..
perniagaan cenderahati
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:10:05 AM

Thanks for this great post, i find it very interesting and very well thought out and put together. I look forward to reading your work in the future.
melancong
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:10:15 AM


Thanks for providing recent updates regarding the concern, I look forward to read more.
visitthenewyork
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:10:24 AM


Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information..
towing service cost
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:10:36 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is extremely helpful for me.
whistler cleaning company
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:10:45 AM


Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging..
Click Traffic
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:10:54 AM


Hi, I find reading this article a joy. It is extremely helpful and interesting and very much looking forward to reading more of your work..
big data courses uk
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:11:03 AM


I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post.
Tijuana Dental Clinic
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:11:13 AM


I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks
ccna courses london
uali20 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 2:11:23 AM

No doubt this is an excellent post I got a lot of knowledge after reading good luck. Theme of blog is excellent there is almost everything to read, Brilliant post.
gold ira companies compared
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:57 AM

Greetings, I find perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree supportive and fascinating and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. full article
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:45:01 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:45:04 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this profitable data for all,.. info
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:45:07 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im pushing ahead and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally charming, however I have to extra extend. Respects. next page

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved