WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart

Posted: December 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin HartSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the official trailer for its upcoming "Get Hard" comedy, starring Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows a rich bank manager (Ferrell) who is wrongfully convicted and sentenced to time in a maximum security prison. To prepare himself for his incarceration, Ferrell's character hires the man who washes his car (Hart) to toughen him up in his final 30 days of freedom.

The new movie is directed by Etan Cohen (writer of "Men in Black 3") and is set to hit theaters on March 27th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 12:02:21 AM

Mehx2
Minkοwski writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 12:04:35 AM

No thanks.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 12:07:20 AM

I like how Hollywood always says they're not racist and yet they're always depicting the black man as some kind of low-life slave to society.

On the other hand, when they don't, it comes off as pandering. Only black actor who can carry themselves with equality and pride is Denzel, a great performer despite some sh*tty films.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 12:12:26 AM

not bad.I'll watch it.

wait,am I becoming tanman ?
Minkοwski writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 12:14:08 AM

I like how the white guy is "wrongfully convicted" but the black guy is just a stock minority sc*mbag slumming in that ever-amusing Magical Negro role.

Ugh. Hollywood should be called Hypocritewood.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 12:33:57 AM

Didn't this trailer come out weeks ago?

Anyways.. Rambo- You wish buddy lol
jafinbham writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 5:45:46 AM

Who the hell hires a dwarf to teach them how to be tuff? If you can pull your gangster out of your pocket then he's not a real gangster.
hedkase writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 9:26:42 AM

It's not totally the same, but Rob Schneider already did this, but with david carradine. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0490086/
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 9:35:51 AM

jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:48:06 AM

Building the Perfect Computer for Students Pursuing an Online Education Masters Degree
Robinjack writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 8:56:16 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. 20 Questions
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:24:20 AM

You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting....!phen375 does it work
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:11:17 AM

Keep doing awesome read few posts on this site and I consider that your online journal is extremely intriguing and has sets of phenomenal data. t shirt printing canada
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:14:26 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:28 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:03:20 PM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck. beirut escorts
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 12:18:39 PM

Now i'm enthusiastic any placed. It is actually great to see a lot of people verbalize from the character not forgetting capacity about in which essential matter location are often perfectly identified.subsc | how to increase youtube views
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:09:04 PM

You make such a variety of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article several times. Your perspectives are as per my own generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:19:19 AM

Truly an extraordinary expansion. I have perused this magnificent post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much appreciated so parcel for your meet. more
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:24 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:51 PM

i read a ton of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am inspired and ilike to come back again in future.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:29:14 AM

"What happens is that women more successfully respond to that message," he said. info
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:24 PM

Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck. Commercial Cotton Candy Machines
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:41 AM

I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:40 PM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:41 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:14:06 PM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:23:37 AM

That gives off an impression of being brilliant anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look significantly more into it and choose by and by! source
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:39:18 AM

I adore this online journal!! The glimmer up the top is wonderful!! discover more
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:56:02 AM

I truly thank you for the important information on this extraordinary subject and anticipate more awesome posts. Much obliged for getting a charge out of this magnificence article with me. I am welcoming it all that much! Anticipating another extraordinary article. Good fortunes to the creator! All the best! container shipping
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:56 PM

It ended up being Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the reporters here! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:34 PM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:05:00 PM

Amazing article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's fascinating, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subjec Preparing Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 12:41:34 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:34:21 PM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. book public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:29:03 PM

Much obliged to you for the overhaul, exceptionally pleasant site.. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:46:23 PM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:48 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:05 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:12 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:26:09 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:01:28 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. free press release
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:03:53 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... Accountants East Grinstead

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved