WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"

Posted: December 19th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Viggo MortensenSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the upcoming "Captain Fantastic" film, starring Viggo Mortensen, Missi Pyle, Kathryn Hahn, Steve Zahn and Frank Langella. Check everything out below.

Plot: A father (Mortensen), devoted to teaching his six children how to live and survive in the deep forests of the Pacific Northwest, is forced to leave his self-created paradise. When confronted with the real world, he begins a journey that challenges his ideas of freedom and what it means to raise a family.

The new movie is written and directed by Matt Ross. It has yet to get a release date.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 5:50:07 AM

I'd say wrong picture but you'll just delete my comment, so instead I'll say...AWESOME!!
Minkοwski writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 5:56:00 AM

The word for today is...garish.

"crudely or tastelessly colorful, showy, or elaborate, as clothes or decoration."

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/garish

But I definitely like Viggo, I just hate almost every movie he's ever made, including LOTRs, Daylight, and A History of Violence.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 7:12:09 AM

his career never really soared after LOTR
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 7:49:53 AM

Part 3 of a spiritual trilogy with The Indian Runner and The Road as parts 1&2.
30YoVirgin writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 7:55:27 AM

I only watched "A History of Violence" for Maria Bello's pubic hair
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 9:31:28 AM

He should teach them about birth control
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 10:55:07 AM

30
lol
Avirex writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 3:55:01 PM

"I only watched "A History of Violence" for Maria Bello's pubic hair"

Ditto.
Avirex writes:
on December 20th, 2014 at 3:56:32 PM

If this starred Arnold Schwarzenegger it would be called "Capteen Fantasteeek!"
zaydi writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 2:06:02 PM

Cpatain Fantastic is one movie which I have not watched so far! I read the rushessay.com reviews about it and it seemed as if it is not much good. Anyways, I might see it soon so that I know how it actually is!
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 12:20:42 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: Hero Instinct
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 3:54:10 PM

"I am blown away from the quality of work that I received. A BIG thank you to the writer for writing mervellous college research paper and writing help for there assistance. Very satisfied with this service and highly recommended."
zaydi writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 4:26:32 PM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. http://www.texttriggers.com
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 5:53:56 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: Love Quotes
zaydi writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 3:38:45 PM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. voyance par telephone sans cb
zaydi writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 3:52:59 PM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. Woven fabric
zaydi writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 4:09:19 PM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. GENUINE POPOBES
zaydi writes:
on April 28th, 2017 at 7:02:03 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: Mobile App Development
zaydi writes:
on April 28th, 2017 at 9:26:15 AM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: Pasta & Risotto
zaydi writes:
on April 28th, 2017 at 9:51:15 AM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. Nose Correction
zaydi writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 6:05:35 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: induction brazing machine
zaydi writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 10:30:57 AM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: Peninggi Badan Alami
zaydi writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 3:07:16 PM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Jas Hujan
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 3:15:55 PM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: chris brown net worth forbes
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 5:40:45 AM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. kovinski nadstreŇ°ki
zaydi writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:38:29 PM

This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: Personalized Pens

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved