WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"

Posted: December 19th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"Submit Comment
Michael Bay was planning to quit the "Transformers" franchise after the third installment, but ended up returning for the fourth film, "Transformers: Age of Extinction," which was released in June and grossed over $1 billion in theaters.

It was recently reported that "Transformers 5" is being planned and that Bay may once again return to direct. And now that "Transformers: Age of Extinction" star Mark Wahlberg is promoting "The Gambler," he revealed that he'll return for "Transformers 5" as well.

"Yeah, I committed to doing a couple more," Wahlberg told MTV. "You know I can't speak for Mr. Bay, but something tells me we'll be on the set soon."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 5:48:46 AM

But will the explosions return?
Minkοwski writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 5:53:24 AM

Bay always says he won't return, but then they drive a truckload of cash up to his McMansion and he changes his tune. No surprise. He could make one of those films in his sleep at this point, and the money is good. Can't blame him. We'd all take such an opportunity if it were presented to us, I'm sure. Not like he's ever claimed to be an artist of any kind.

I just hope Mark has more of a role this time instead of as that guy who tells the audience he's an inventor every three minutes or so.
jafinbham writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 6:35:59 AM

Well I for one can rest easy at night now. Thank goodness Bay and Marky Mark are ready to "feel the vibrations." I especially love the bit with the explosions.
boogiel writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 7:02:07 AM

Now this is a movie I wouldn't mind North Korea stopping.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 7:07:52 AM

boogiel wins this thread
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 7:54:53 AM

Please let this one be just 90 minutes long.
boogiel writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 7:56:23 AM

@rambo

Thank you sir
Papillon writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 8:14:02 AM

Yeah, let's just hope the action will take place in North Korea.

That should be fun.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 9:09:32 AM

There's some really nice french porn clip at the hut right now...
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 9:33:48 AM

He couldnt get his own successful francise
so he piggy backs on an already established one

This wigger isnt going anywhere
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 11:02:55 AM

Last one was a sh*tsandwich without bread...why make another one ??
Oh right, money !!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 11:21:57 AM

@Deaft0ne
If the fourth one had just been 90 minutes and they had cut out a bunch of explanatory scenes and a couple gags the movie might have been actually pretty interesting!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 12:36:48 PM

North Korea officially blames for Sony HaXX0ring by FBI:

http://gizmodo.com/fbi-north-korea-was-behind-the-sony-hack-1672489503
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 12:37:10 PM

Blamed*
Jedediah writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 2:40:51 PM

"Unicron, my master... with this, I shall make you my slave..."

Unicron, Unicorn, or maybe UniKorean? :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 3:24:01 PM

Yay! More transmorphers!
nuttie30xx writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 4:03:23 PM

i love all but 1 of bays movies that was pain and gain, bay should stick to blowing sh*t up i love it lol it great

am i bays only fan lmao his next film should be bad boys 3 been waiting to long for this one
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 10:19:59 PM

Stop addressing fink, tanman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 11:22:52 PM

I'll do as I damn well please

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved