WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill

Posted: December 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah HillSubmit Comment
Next year's Sundance Film Festival has added "True Story" drama, starring James Franco, Jonah Hill and Felicity Jones. And now, we have the official trailer for the film. Check it out below.

Plot: When disgraced New York Times reporter Michael Finkel (Hill) meets accused killer Christian Longo (Franco) who has taken on Finkel's identity his investigation morphs into an unforgettable game of cat and mouse. Based on actual events, Finkel's relentless pursuit of Longo's true story encompasses murder, love, deceit, and redemption.

The new movie is directed by Rupert Goold, who is making his feature directorial debut. It's set to hit theaters on April 10th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 9:51:40 PM

f*ck that, I want to see the movie that drove the Norks insane.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 9:59:59 PM

48 Hours Mystery about this guy. Saw this one years ago.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebCchqPCTXI
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:14:48 PM

Any other news, DEAFTONE?
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:27:07 PM

@pornfly

Lol, alex was so f*cking lazy tonight that he literally cribbed my links in the trailers thread and used them for updates.

There was a lot of other news today. Check collider and comingsoon and joblo.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:35:40 PM

fake MINK has a 'Brown Membership' on Broblo.com
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:38:40 PM

fake MINK got a Chia Anus for Christmas
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:48:17 PM

@Porn and Deaft

Just want to toss it out there that 'Fink' is actually 'Mink' and Is just ignoring all the people who call him 'Fink'. Don't ask me how I know that.. But mink is mink.

Even I fell victim to thinking it wasn't him, but it is.

Anyways, This movie looks... (Watching trailer)
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:52:04 PM

Looks... Decent. It's a maybe for me
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:57:54 PM

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2879986/Bryan-Singer-poses-close-friend-Michelle-Clunie-prepare-welcome-child.html


that poor kid never had a chance
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:58:15 PM

looks like a gay version of silence of the lambs
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 11:00:02 PM

Youre my boy,TAN
but Im sorry
I cant trust your judgement

*pornfly proceeds to smoke crack*
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 11:07:46 PM

Bryan Singer, director of X-Men: Days of Future Past says, "Am I gay? Depends on who you ask."
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 12:13:44 AM

Porn-

Suit yourself lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 12:28:47 AM

@Deaft0ne
So many jokes to day about DOFP just to try and piss you off in response to that but I'll just do this: "As confusing as the X-Men continuity?". LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 12:31:50 AM

@Tanman
I don.'to know man. He used to revel in debating people and would make rants longer than mine. And his opinions seem to have changed. If he would respond that be cool but ignoring people who try to have a debate with him and value his opinion seems rude. So with that in mind it's possible it is the real mink but it's iffy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 12:45:36 AM

Sleuth-

Inbox me, I'll tell you why
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 12:55:22 AM

An ego like MINKs cannot be contained,suppressed

or imitated
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 1:10:04 AM

@Tanman
Alright. I messaged you. Hit me with the explanation.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 1:58:45 AM

@Tanman
I sent you one more message. If you could answer that I'd appreciate it.

@Mink
If that is you, please message me. I'd appreciate it.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 3:17:40 AM

'hit me'

'inbox me'

get a room you two...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 19th, 2014 at 4:26:30 AM

Me and sleuth do it in public ;)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved