WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo

Posted: December 17th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" PhotoSubmit Comment
Today we have a new photo from the upcoming "Jurassic World," giving us a look at Chris Pratt standing next to a dinosaur. Check it out below.

In the film, a laboratory in the park will create dinosaurs by splicing in DNA from other animals. Eventually one of these hybrids will go out of control and terrorize the visitors. Meanwhile, the park officials will be forced to fight back using some of the other dinosaurs, which include a T-Rex and velociraptors.

"Jurassic World" co-stars Bryce Dallas Howard, Ty Simpkins, Vincent D'Onofrio, Judy Greer, Omar Sy, BD Wong, Jake Johnson, Irrfan Khan, and Idris Elba. It's set to hit theaters on June 12th, 2015.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 72 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 10:49:46 PM

Killer dino.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 10:51:09 PM

Pratt might make a decent Indiana Jones if they ever reboot that franchise.

Just saying.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 11:16:27 PM

Fake Mink and an Analsore in New "Assic World" Photo
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 11:32:47 PM

Looks like a low budget porno
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 11:32:59 PM

Gay**
Bandolero998 writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 12:14:16 AM

He needs to gain weight again
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 12:18:39 AM

@bando

I think when Chris Pratt was getting in shape for GotG he used the same trainer as Hugh Jackman used for when he needs to play Wolverine and the same trainer Henry Cavill used for playing Superman and the regimen involves P90X3 and Paleo diet.

Pratt said that he never again wants to go back to being a chunky monkey like he was on Parks & Rec.

Fat dudes don't get a lot of work in Hollywood films, lol.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 12:46:17 AM

@Deaft0ne
I saw how he looked before. That was one hell of a transformation. Good for him.
Bandolero998 writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 2:13:13 AM

He has definitely come a long way.i remember him he was that fat dude in wanted.
Bandolero998 writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 2:19:28 AM

Phillip Seymour Hoffman was fat and he got a sh*tload of work.

John goodman
Jonah hill
Gabriel Iglesias
Kevin James
Josh gad
Jack black
Horatio sanz
Seth rogain
Luis Guzman
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 3:05:57 AM

Fat dudes don't get a lot of work in Hollywood films, lol.

Tell me you're not that narrow minded

Jackie Gleason
Orson Welles
Chris Farley

You need all shapes and colors to paint a picture
Especially if you want that picture to get its point across

We're not talkin about escorts here
Bandolero998 writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 3:23:30 AM

More like fat dudes don't get as much leading man roles.theyre are pretty much the backbone of Hollywood when it comes to supporting actors
Cannon writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 8:35:36 AM

Total Lethal Weapon-style poster.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 10:32:12 AM

It will suck hard just like JP 1-3
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 2:03:48 PM

Yeah I meant not a lot of lead roles for fat dudes.

@pornfly

Chris Farley would likely still be alive if he had lost weight and laid off the drugs and alcohol.
Phil writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 3:53:36 PM

Please Lord, do not let this movie suck balls.
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:48:45 AM

That is truly decent to listen. much obliged to you for the upgrade and good fortunes. Curso Google Analytics
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:40:34 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. aerobet
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:18 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so fast. Cursos marketing digital Colombia
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:29:19 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's brimming with quick data and captivating depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous. instagram statistics
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:12 AM

That is truly decent to listen. much obliged to you for the upgrade and good fortunes. five guys menu prices
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:11:11 AM

This web journal site is really cool! How was it made ! t shirt design canada
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:14:24 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:28 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:19:13 AM

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!. Palm Coast, FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:13 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your understanding for your phenomenal posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see t mobile auto detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:15 AM

Decent to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i"ve been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, awesome offer. Movies and More
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:40 AM

Much thanks for this incredible post. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:03:06 PM

An fascinating discussion is value comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:09:00 PM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally eminent site. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:19:11 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:20 AM

I truly thank you for the important information on this extraordinary subject and anticipate more awesome posts. Much obliged for appreciating this excellence article with me. I am welcoming it all that much! Anticipating another awesome article. Good fortunes to the creator! All the best! beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:13:05 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am upbeat to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. Condo air conditioner repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:44 PM

Intriguing subject for a website. I have been looking the Internet for the sake of entertainment and happened upon your site. Marvelous post. Much obliged a ton for sharing your insight! It is extraordinary to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to inquire again genuine soon. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:29:04 AM

I adore this website!! The blaze up the top is wonderful!! continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:20 PM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. Popcorn Supplies
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:36 AM

I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:36 PM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will interface it back to your site though.Great Thanks. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:36 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:03:25 AM

Magnificent delineated data. I thank you about that. Undoubtedly it will be exceptionally helpful for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! http://sw.aedsoftware.info/splitworks.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:14:00 PM

Best work you have done, this online website is really cool with great facts. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:23:32 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an incredible human..thanks for imparted this to us. continued
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:39:12 AM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. more help
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:17:35 AM

I needed to thank you for this magnificent read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post. social media reporting
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:41 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about a number of them. You are incredible. Tax Accountant
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:57 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel unequivocally about it and affection adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you brain redesigning your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. container shipping
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:59:03 AM

Your music is astounding. You have some extremely skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of accomplishment. Accountants Preparing Limited Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:51 PM

Intriguing theme for a site. I have been scanning the Internet for the sake of entertainment and happened upon your site. Remarkable post. Much appreciated a ton for sharing your insight! It is awesome to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make certain to return again genuine soon. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:30 PM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff of course. Keep up the colossal work!!! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:05:01 PM

Just try to specify ones substance can be as mind blowing. This clarity with your post is radiant and that i may believe you're a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep changed by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You rock several alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. Preparing Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 12:55:31 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 6:09:57 AM

I truly delighted in perusing this post, enormous fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? click for more info
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 11:07:09 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:34:15 PM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. book public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:18:22 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this valuable data.. Forest Row Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 9:26:14 AM

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers Benefits of Cuc*mbers
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:28:08 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally educational and accommodating for me.I appreciate the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:46:07 PM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on also. Indeed your exploratory writing abilities has propelled me. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:38:42 AM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a ton of fun to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. black polythene
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:43 AM

I am cheerful to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and actualize the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:02 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
japan.comp234 writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 10:03:49 AM

Thanks for this great post, i find it very interesting and very well thought out and put together. I look forward to reading your work in the future. web marketing services
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:05:01 PM

This substance is composed extremely well. Your utilization of designing when mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. price list of clearing cars in Nigeria
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:38:54 AM

Marvelous and fascinating article. Incredible things you"ve generally imparted to us. Much obliged. Simply keep making this kind out of post. a fantastic read
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:10 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:26:06 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:01:24 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. free press release
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:03:21 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am basically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data... Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 7:35:04 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly that adoration and read more on this point. In the event that conceivable, for example, pick up learning, would you brain redesigning your web journal with extra data? It is extremely valuable for me. Cheap 3d print places near me
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:25 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 11:41:27 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. What Men Secretly Want
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:03:15 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i"m happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here"s to you temporary carpet protection

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved