WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot

Posted: December 17th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a RebootSubmit Comment
Disney will be done with the casting process for "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales" by Christmas. But there's still one bit of casting still unknown, and that's where Orlando Bloom will return to play Will Turner.

In a new interview with IGN, Bloom confirmed that there are discussions going on and that the fifth installment may be a reboot. "I'm not entirely sure that [I'll be back] just yet, but there are talks," he said. "Basically they want to reboot the whole franchise, I think, and do something with me and the relationship with my son."

Bloom continued: "I'm of course Davey Jones now, so I'm down the bottom of the ocean. It might be kind of fun to do something where I'm rumbling round the bottom of the ocean, because I won't look anything like me. [Gestures to face] Get all gnarly."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 4:22:14 AM

Bloom should reboot his flagging career.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 4:31:19 AM

Sooo, they reboot the franchise by bring back the guy who started it? Did I miss something? And wasn't On Strangers Tide basically a reboot?

Maybe I'm just confused, or maybe Bloom is just talking right the f*ck out of his ass.







Jump to Page 13 if you want Minkowski to be confused.

Jump to page 55 if you want Orlando Bloom to talk out his ass.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 5:21:12 AM

Mink-

LOL I remember those books haha^
Those were the sh*t. I always died tho, don't think I ever once made it to the end.

As for the news, I don't care to much. f*ck Orlando bloom, the damned things about Johnny depp. Could care less of this crapper is in it
jafinbham writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 5:24:32 AM

This guy looks like a bitch. Probably why Justin Beiber stole his wife. Reboot that you metro sexual p*ssy.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 5:24:36 AM

Translation

Bloom - 'I'm broke and don't give a sh*t as long as I'll get paid'

and tan,yep,those books kicked ass.
tolgaboy writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 6:01:21 AM

f*ck him
boogiel writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 6:39:19 AM

"I'm of course Davey Jones now, so I'm down the bottom of the ocean......"


This franchise hit the bottom of the ocean and then proceeded to dig more.
boogiel writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 6:41:40 AM

As for Orlando Bloom, he definitely needs to get a job after the only thing he's done recently is punching Bieber.
Phil writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 6:43:43 AM

Look look look, that woman in the picture has something that looks like a moustache.
MrRabbit writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 8:00:48 AM

This franchise cannot go any further. Should have given up after realising that 'dead mans chest' was a poor, clustered sequel.
MrRabbit writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 8:02:13 AM

Anyone see the black mirror 'christmas special' last night? Brilliant sci-fi drama. Brooker is still on top form!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 11:49:54 AM

I thought Bill Nighy was Davey Jones in the 2nd&3rd one?
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 11:52:40 AM

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Davy_Jones_(Pirates_of_the_Caribbean)

Ok so how is Orlando Bloom Davy Jones now? Is it a persona or spirit that possesses people? If that is the case I can't see this 5th one being very original or interesting.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 1:08:19 PM

fake mink wears underwear with d*ck holes cut in the back
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 1:14:12 PM

Will is bound to sail the sea as the Dutchman '​s captain.
Elizabeth bids Jack, Barbossa and the crew farewell before Will and Elizabeth have one day together.
He departs after giving Elizabeth the Dead Man's Chest.
Barbossa commandeers the Pearl, stranding Jack and Gibbs in Tortuga, in order to find the Fountain of Youth, only to discover Jack cut out the middle of the map.
Jack sails from Tortuga in a small boat to find the Fountain of Youth.

In a post-credits scene set ten years later, Elizabeth and her son watch from a seacliff, as the Dutchman appears with Will Turner aboard, prompting Will's "one day on land" to spend with Elizabeth.
Papillon writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 1:38:38 PM

@Pornfly

Apparently and I say APPARENTLY, Mink the f*cking Wanker allowed his entire family (his unique bro) to use his nick & password on his behalf to post on here.

Still: Both mega wanker to me than ever!

f*ck them!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 2:55:09 PM

http://mobile.nytimes.com/2014/11/20/business/ra-montgomery-publisher-of-the-choose-your-own-adventure-series-dies-at-78-.html
blumpkin4 writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 3:26:16 PM

@papillon oh is that minks gay brother he keeps talking about? and i thought mink didnt allow his mom to go downstairs because thats "his half of the house."

f*ck this mink guy keeps getting weirder and weirder. oh how the mighty have fallen
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 9:32:32 PM

Unless it has Captain Jack Sparrow regurgitating so hard that his guts chuck up through his esophagus .. I don't give two f*cks.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 3:07:37 AM

MINK hasnt fallen

He's been replaced

badly
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 2:41:08 PM

All I want to see is most of the original cast as possible return, gibbs, sparrow, barbossa, the married turners...just watched the first trilogy all over again and really enjoyed em all...part 4, not so much but it did have its moments and with barbossa in control of blackbeard's ship it seems he's in a similar state of play as he was in curse of the black pearl

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved