WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot

Posted: December 17th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a RebootSubmit Comment
Disney will be done with the casting process for "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales" by Christmas. But there's still one bit of casting still unknown, and that's where Orlando Bloom will return to play Will Turner.

In a new interview with IGN, Bloom confirmed that there are discussions going on and that the fifth installment may be a reboot. "I'm not entirely sure that [I'll be back] just yet, but there are talks," he said. "Basically they want to reboot the whole franchise, I think, and do something with me and the relationship with my son."

Bloom continued: "I'm of course Davey Jones now, so I'm down the bottom of the ocean. It might be kind of fun to do something where I'm rumbling round the bottom of the ocean, because I won't look anything like me. [Gestures to face] Get all gnarly."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 4:22:14 AM

Bloom should reboot his flagging career.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 4:31:19 AM

Sooo, they reboot the franchise by bring back the guy who started it? Did I miss something? And wasn't On Strangers Tide basically a reboot?

Maybe I'm just confused, or maybe Bloom is just talking right the f*ck out of his ass.







Jump to Page 13 if you want Minkowski to be confused.

Jump to page 55 if you want Orlando Bloom to talk out his ass.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 5:21:12 AM

Mink-

LOL I remember those books haha^
Those were the sh*t. I always died tho, don't think I ever once made it to the end.

As for the news, I don't care to much. f*ck Orlando bloom, the damned things about Johnny depp. Could care less of this crapper is in it
jafinbham writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 5:24:32 AM

This guy looks like a bitch. Probably why Justin Beiber stole his wife. Reboot that you metro sexual p*ssy.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 5:24:36 AM

Translation

Bloom - 'I'm broke and don't give a sh*t as long as I'll get paid'

and tan,yep,those books kicked ass.
tolgaboy writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 6:01:21 AM

f*ck him
boogiel writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 6:39:19 AM

"I'm of course Davey Jones now, so I'm down the bottom of the ocean......"


This franchise hit the bottom of the ocean and then proceeded to dig more.
boogiel writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 6:41:40 AM

As for Orlando Bloom, he definitely needs to get a job after the only thing he's done recently is punching Bieber.
Phil writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 6:43:43 AM

Look look look, that woman in the picture has something that looks like a moustache.
MrRabbit writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 8:00:48 AM

This franchise cannot go any further. Should have given up after realising that 'dead mans chest' was a poor, clustered sequel.
MrRabbit writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 8:02:13 AM

Anyone see the black mirror 'christmas special' last night? Brilliant sci-fi drama. Brooker is still on top form!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 11:49:54 AM

I thought Bill Nighy was Davey Jones in the 2nd&3rd one?
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 11:52:40 AM

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Davy_Jones_(Pirates_of_the_Caribbean)

Ok so how is Orlando Bloom Davy Jones now? Is it a persona or spirit that possesses people? If that is the case I can't see this 5th one being very original or interesting.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 1:08:19 PM

fake mink wears underwear with d*ck holes cut in the back
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 1:14:12 PM

Will is bound to sail the sea as the Dutchman '​s captain.
Elizabeth bids Jack, Barbossa and the crew farewell before Will and Elizabeth have one day together.
He departs after giving Elizabeth the Dead Man's Chest.
Barbossa commandeers the Pearl, stranding Jack and Gibbs in Tortuga, in order to find the Fountain of Youth, only to discover Jack cut out the middle of the map.
Jack sails from Tortuga in a small boat to find the Fountain of Youth.

In a post-credits scene set ten years later, Elizabeth and her son watch from a seacliff, as the Dutchman appears with Will Turner aboard, prompting Will's "one day on land" to spend with Elizabeth.
Papillon writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 1:38:38 PM

@Pornfly

Apparently and I say APPARENTLY, Mink the f*cking Wanker allowed his entire family (his unique bro) to use his nick & password on his behalf to post on here.

Still: Both mega wanker to me than ever!

f*ck them!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 2:55:09 PM

http://mobile.nytimes.com/2014/11/20/business/ra-montgomery-publisher-of-the-choose-your-own-adventure-series-dies-at-78-.html
blumpkin4 writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 3:26:16 PM

@papillon oh is that minks gay brother he keeps talking about? and i thought mink didnt allow his mom to go downstairs because thats "his half of the house."

f*ck this mink guy keeps getting weirder and weirder. oh how the mighty have fallen
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 17th, 2014 at 9:32:32 PM

Unless it has Captain Jack Sparrow regurgitating so hard that his guts chuck up through his esophagus .. I don't give two f*cks.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 18th, 2014 at 3:07:37 AM

MINK hasnt fallen

He's been replaced

badly
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 21st, 2014 at 2:41:08 PM

All I want to see is most of the original cast as possible return, gibbs, sparrow, barbossa, the married turners...just watched the first trilogy all over again and really enjoyed em all...part 4, not so much but it did have its moments and with barbossa in control of blackbeard's ship it seems he's in a similar state of play as he was in curse of the black pearl
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:58 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the site stacked with such a variety of data. Halting by your website assisted me with getting what I was searching for. manažérske kurzy
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:14:23 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:17 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:19:09 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and useful. It would be ideal if you share more like that... our site
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:29:02 AM

Just try to specify ones substance can be as mind blowing. This clarity with your post is radiant and that i may believe you"re a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep changed by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You rock several alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. more bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:11 PM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. this site here
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09:26 PM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. site
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:30 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... article source
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:02 AM

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!. our site
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:05 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. website
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:09 AM

Precisely, you're extremely sort of us about remark!. continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:22 AM

Fabulous .. Astonishing .. I'll bookmark your site and take the sustains likewise… I'm upbeat to discover such a large number of helpful data here in the post, we need work out more methods in such manner, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. source

Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:37:24 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the post.. folks are universes best individual in every existences of individual..they need or must succeed to manage needs of the crew. find out more
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:38 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:40 AM

Hey, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is amazingly useful and intriguing and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. our website
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:38:58 AM

These are some incredible apparatuses that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. example
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 2:06:33 PM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 2:49:59 PM

Magnificent site you have here, so much cool data!.. 100 questions
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 11:16:03 AM

It was a decent post in reality. I altogether delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will without a doubt come and visit this blog all the more frequently. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. How To Start Running
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:18:57 PM

I truly thank you for the profitable information on this extraordinary subject and anticipate more incredible posts. You"re the best to enjoy this magnificence article with me. I am welcoming it all that much! Anticipating another extraordinary article. Good fortunes to the creator! All the best! going here
Robinjack writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 12:29:25 PM

Awesome substance material and extraordinary design. Your site merits the greater part of the positive input it's been getting. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your data, it was truly exceptionally helpfull.. go here
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:45 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible truths. learn more here
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:47 AM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will connect it back to your site though.Great Thanks. example here
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:51 AM

Incredible website! Do you have any tips and clues for yearning scholars? I'm wanting to begin my own particular site soon yet I'm somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number of choices out there that I'm totally overpowered .. Any proposals? Much obliged! view site
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:53 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 3:44:53 AM

I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 9:38:35 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. Deep Questions
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 7:04:20 AM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. Questions to Ask a Friend
Robinjack writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 8:04:20 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will most likely going to impart this URL to my companions. Zodiac Signs
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 12:57:20 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 11:00:56 AM

I'm happy to see the colossal point of interest here!. Superior Singing Method
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 11:03:51 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... Cardio and Resistance Training
japan.comp234 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 3:59:41 AM

i adore perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! marketing 1 on 1
japan.comp234 writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 11:24:28 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us. hot tub removal junkbgoneva.com annandale va
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:05:58 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 5:57:03 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:45:05 AM

japan.comp234 writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 2:17:13 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Discoup
japan.comp234 writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 9:01:54 AM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know. new year 2018
jammie wang writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 3:04:11 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:14:19 PM

I have bookmarked your online journal, the articles are route superior to anything other comparative websites.. much obliged for an incredible online journal! yoga instructor training
japan.comp234 writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:15:18 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. holm law group san diego
Ash3362 writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 4:44:05 AM

you made my day i was waiting for this series from long time and yet again they are going to prove their worth.
RPF Constable Recruitment 2018

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved