WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role

Posted: December 16th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" RoleSubmit Comment
Disney is currently searching for the final lead in its upcoming "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales." That role is of a young woman who serves as a romantic interest to "Henry," a British soldier (Brenton Thwaites).

Variety is reporting that some of the actresses being considered are Lucy Boynton (Miss Potter), Alexandra Dowling (Hammer of the Gods), Kaya Scodelario (The Maze Runner), Jenna Thiam (Vie sauvage) and Gabriella Wilde (Carrie).

The rest of the cast includes Johnny Depp as Captain Jack Sparrow, Geoffrey Rush as Captain Barbossa, and Javier Bardem as Captain Brand. There are also talks of bringing back Orlando Bloom as William Turner.

"Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales" will be directed by Joachim Ronning and Espen Sandberg (Kon-Tiki) and is set to hit theaters on July 7th, 2017.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 16th, 2014 at 6:31:22 AM

They made a Pirates of the Caribbean 4? I forgot they even made a first one.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 16th, 2014 at 7:23:41 AM

Yeah, I saw it. It was called something something something. Had that chick with the goofy taco face and Speedy Gonzolez voice. Penelope something. Cruz. That's right. Penelope Cruz. The fully hispanic version of Cameron Diaz. Or something. Both of them have nice bodies and funny Joker faces. Seriously, Diaz looks like Rutger Hauer in drag.



Tell me I'm wrong.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 16th, 2014 at 7:25:08 AM

^^I have… seen things you people wouldn't believe… Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I watched c-beams glitter in the dark near the Tannhäuser Gate. All those… moments… will be lost in time, like [small cough] tears… in… rain. Time… to die…
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 16th, 2014 at 7:33:54 AM

POTC 1 was the best and the closest thing to being realistic.
POTC 2 was already more silly but still quiet entertaining.
POTC 3 was a bloated piece of sh*t.
POTC 4 was crap because of Penelope Cruz

Minkοwski writes:
on December 16th, 2014 at 7:38:48 AM

Anyway, back on topic, as the *ssholes here would say right before they start chirping about sucking each others' d*cks.

First flick is a decent, self-contained rousing adventure. Second and third...Matrix Reloaded and Revolutions-level obnoxious sh*t. Way too many extra characters, an obscured, tortuous and torturous plot, and visual effects that override and overwrite the narrative.

Fourth...can't even recall what the f*ck happened. Definitely an inferior film compared to the first and only marginally improved over the second and third at the expense of a story that was more Temple of Doom than Pirates of the Caribbean, or even Cutthroat Island.

That's how I feel, but I'm just talking out of my ass like all the other losers here.
hellsing writes:
on December 16th, 2014 at 12:10:50 PM

they should get Kaya Scodelario she'd be perfect for it
zaydi writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 5:53:35 AM

Man this movie is going to be amazing and i just know it, i bet ill even do a best essay writers on it because this movie will be a box office breakthrough!! Lets see now!!
johar writes:
on February 12th, 2017 at 12:55:47 PM

Outbound and Inbound customs agent fees at the Port of Dover or The Chanel Tunnel at Folkestone, UK and Luxembourg are included in the price for shipments to Switzerland, Norway, Turkey, Greenland and the Canary Islands. Local customs agent fees and any duties due in the respective countries are NOT included !
moving company
zaydi writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 2:45:14 PM

This is great. I’d carve it in stone and place this on the side of Highway 101 if I could carve and could afford a big enough stone. Printing this how to write tips out and pinning it to my cube wall instead.
zaydi writes:
on February 19th, 2017 at 2:06:40 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. Pregnancy Miracle Review
zaydi writes:
on February 19th, 2017 at 5:20:09 PM

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. His Secret Obsession
zaydi writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 4:38:15 AM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. voyante
zaydi writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 1:57:51 AM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. brestrogen side effects
zaydi writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 11:22:49 AM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. best tea detox for weight loss reviews
zaydi writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 12:00:59 PM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: testogen reviews 2017
zaydi writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 1:47:21 PM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. male enhancement supplements
jamesjack writes:
on March 12th, 2017 at 7:46:25 AM

I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. lowes coupon
zaydi writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 2:54:14 AM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: main page site
zaydi writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 3:46:28 AM

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: child actor la
zaydi writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 3:27:43 PM

On this page, you'll see my profile, please read this information. maggiori informazioni
zaydi writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 4:26:45 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! Haga clic aquí para ver el origen de la publicación
zaydi writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 8:54:13 AM

I should say only that its awesome! The blog is informational and always produce amazing things. amazon discount code
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 7:05:38 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: airdrop not working
jamesjack writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 1:30:16 AM

What a really awesome post this is. Truly, one of the best posts I've ever witnessed to see in my whole life. Wow, just keep it up. BonsaiTreeGardener.net
jamesjack writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 3:42:00 PM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. Accountants East Grinstead


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved