WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains

Posted: December 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney VillainsSubmit Comment
The Disney Channel has now unveiled the first teaser trailer for its upcoming "Descendants" movie, which features the teenage children of Disney's classic villains. Check it out below.

The characters include Mal (Dove Cameron), daughter of Maleficent (Kristin Chenoweth); Evie (Sofia Carson), daughter of the Evil Queen; Jay (Booboo Stewart), son of Jafar; and Carlos (Cameron Boyce), son of Cruella de Vil.

"Descendants" is directed by Kenny Ortega (This Is It, High School Musical) and is expected to premiere in 2015 on the Disney Channel.

Teaser:


Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 3:56:27 AM

Milk that motherf*cking cow, Disney! Mooooooo!
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:02:01 AM

I'm just waiting for them to make that zombie movie with the brain-eating Walt Disney...

Here's a tip: remake Song of the South, ya f*ckers. Or better yet, remake The Black Hole. Or greenlight Tron 3.

Stop making sh*t!
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:14:08 AM

Tanman approves.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:14:26 AM

"Booboo Stewart"

Who the f*ck names their kid Booboo?

Oh, that's right, the kind of parent who has a kid who plays a werewolf in Twilight, that's who.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:22:04 AM

Tanman's the bald, gay dude, right?
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 5:22:00 AM

nah...that's Triggax.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:00:36 AM

Fink j*zzed across his B!g Lots tablet screen over this teaser.
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:03:09 AM

kristin chenoweth nom nom
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 12:29:28 PM

Children of characters in a universe where all their stories take place in different eras?! How unoriginal
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 12:45:28 PM

I remember the late 90s when Disney channel actually competed against Nickelodeon by way of original movies each month, somehow it ended miserably but that doesn't mean it needs to stay that way, maybe one lucky year we'll see that competitive streak in Hollywood as it used to be
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 6:28:19 PM

Disney Channel news?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 6:37:07 PM

Fink acknowledged me!
Someone take a screenshot!
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:29:21 PM

or a c*mshot
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:30:11 PM

Disney is for faggots
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:48:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. Cursos AdWords
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:58 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. https://aerobet.biz/
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:14 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely helpful! Cursos marketing digital Colombia
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:29:12 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. live sub counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:06 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. hardees menu
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:08 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. purchase
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:32 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! AC Install
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:13:54 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:02 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:19:02 AM

i read a considerable measure of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am inspired and ilike to come back again in future.. Palm Coast, FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:08 PM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... then again it was another euphoria to see It is such a critical theme and disregarded by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. auto detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:11 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. Electronics
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:37 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche overhauling your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:19:00 AM

Your article has aroused a ton of positive hobby. I can see why since you have made such a decent showing of making it fascinating. homepage here

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved