WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains

Posted: December 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney VillainsSubmit Comment
The Disney Channel has now unveiled the first teaser trailer for its upcoming "Descendants" movie, which features the teenage children of Disney's classic villains. Check it out below.

The characters include Mal (Dove Cameron), daughter of Maleficent (Kristin Chenoweth); Evie (Sofia Carson), daughter of the Evil Queen; Jay (Booboo Stewart), son of Jafar; and Carlos (Cameron Boyce), son of Cruella de Vil.

"Descendants" is directed by Kenny Ortega (This Is It, High School Musical) and is expected to premiere in 2015 on the Disney Channel.

Teaser:


Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 95 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 3:56:27 AM

Milk that motherf*cking cow, Disney! Mooooooo!
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:02:01 AM

I'm just waiting for them to make that zombie movie with the brain-eating Walt Disney...

Here's a tip: remake Song of the South, ya f*ckers. Or better yet, remake The Black Hole. Or greenlight Tron 3.

Stop making sh*t!
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:14:08 AM

Tanman approves.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:14:26 AM

"Booboo Stewart"

Who the f*ck names their kid Booboo?

Oh, that's right, the kind of parent who has a kid who plays a werewolf in Twilight, that's who.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:22:04 AM

Tanman's the bald, gay dude, right?
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 5:22:00 AM

nah...that's Triggax.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:00:36 AM

Fink j*zzed across his B!g Lots tablet screen over this teaser.
ab5olut10n writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:03:09 AM

kristin chenoweth nom nom
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 12:29:28 PM

Children of characters in a universe where all their stories take place in different eras?! How unoriginal
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 12:45:28 PM

I remember the late 90s when Disney channel actually competed against Nickelodeon by way of original movies each month, somehow it ended miserably but that doesn't mean it needs to stay that way, maybe one lucky year we'll see that competitive streak in Hollywood as it used to be
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 6:28:19 PM

Disney Channel news?
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 6:37:07 PM

Fink acknowledged me!
Someone take a screenshot!
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:29:21 PM

or a c*mshot
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:30:11 PM

Disney is for faggots
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:48:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. Cursos AdWords
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:39:58 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. https://aerobet.biz/
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:14 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely helpful! Cursos marketing digital Colombia
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:29:12 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. live sub counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:06 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. hardees menu
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:08 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. purchase
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:32 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! AC Install
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:13:54 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:02 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:19:02 AM

i read a considerable measure of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am inspired and ilike to come back again in future.. Palm Coast, FL
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:03:08 PM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... then again it was another euphoria to see It is such a critical theme and disregarded by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. auto detailing orlando
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:11 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. Electronics
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:37 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally about it and adoration adapting more on this subject. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you psyche overhauling your web journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:19:00 AM

Your article has aroused a ton of positive hobby. I can see why since you have made such a decent showing of making it fascinating. homepage here
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:12:59 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. Toronto Air conditioner repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:47 AM

I truly adored perusing your site. It was exceptionally all around composed and simple to undertand. Dissimilar to extra websites I have perused which are truly not tht great. I likewise discovered your posts exceptionally fascinating. Truth be told subsequent to understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it too! look at this
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:40:59 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this site page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. view website
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:05 PM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going by this site frequently. at this link
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:41:08 PM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. this site here
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:51 AM

That gives off an impression of being amazing anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! top pr consultants
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09:23 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a brilliant showing. view site
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:27 PM

Phenomenal and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. here
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:47 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this awesome blog.Very moving and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. read full article
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:50 AM

it was a magnificent opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. discover more
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:53 AM

Its an incredible delight perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is wonderful" Great work. more about the author
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:56 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all around. A debt of gratitude is in order for your web journal, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. learn more here
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:59 AM

Amazing article. Extremely intriguing to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a decent article. Much obliged! continue shaking. visit website
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 11:32:16 AM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. Dirty Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 2:11:47 PM

These are some incredible apparatuses that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:03:14 AM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am dispatching a site soon, and your data will be extremely helpful for me.. Much obliged for all your help and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. http://sw.aedsoftware.info/hsmworks.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 1st, 2017 at 7:18:21 PM

I adore this online journal!! The glimmer up the top is wonderful!! view website
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:28 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this site page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. website
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:30 AM

i was simply scanning along and happened upon your site. simply needed to say great site and this article truly helped me. link
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:33 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the satisfaction right here! related site
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:58 PM

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:22:50 AM

Astounding .. Astonishing .. I'll bookmark your web journal and take the bolsters additionally… I'm upbeat to discover such a large number of valuable information here in the post, we require work out more methods in such manner, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. more info
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:38:49 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your site and nitty gritty data you offer!.. citation
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:16:59 AM

Positive site, where did u concoct the data on this posting? I"m satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. social media analytics
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:20:40 PM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. continued
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:33 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this site page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:36 AM

Keep doing awesome read few posts on this site and I imagine that your online journal is exceptionally fascinating and has sets of phenomenal data. continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:40 AM

decent bLog! its intriguing. much thanks to you for sharing.... more about the author
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you brain overhauling your online journal with additional data? It is to a great degree accommodating for me. Tax Accountant
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:58:58 AM

Much obliged to you for the upgrade, exceptionally pleasant site.. Accountants Preparing Limited Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 1:05:48 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 6:09:52 AM

Pleasant to be going to your web journal yet again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for accordingly long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the staff, and it has same theme together with your article. Much appreciated, pleasant offer. facts
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 11:07:06 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:34:09 PM

I discovered your this post while hunting down some related data on website search...Its a decent post..keep posting and upgrade the data. health public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:18:15 PM

Extraordinary data! I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say aside from that I have. Forest Row Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 9:26:13 AM

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers Benefits of Cuc*mbers
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:27:55 PM

Much obliged for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very instructive, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a great showing. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:38:35 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. black polythene
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 7:17:17 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 12:28:15 PM

Your site furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are magnificent. You rock for sharing. Continue blogging.. gta5cash.net
japan.comp234 writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 10:55:47 AM

Hi, I find reading this article a joy. It is extremely helpful and interesting and very much looking forward to reading more of your work.. small business seo company
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:04:54 PM

Much obliged to you for some other instructive site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I"ve been at the look out for such data. cost of clearing a container
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:38:50 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... read
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 4:30:42 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. Questions to ask your boyfriend
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 1:01:19 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. free press release
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 7:34:58 AM

this is truly decent to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! 3d cheap print places near me
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 6:44:17 AM

I got what you mean , much obliged for posting .Woh I am upbeat to discover this site through google. Dirty Sexual Questions to Ask a Guy
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 10:49:49 AM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, Lean Belly Breakthrough
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:03:11 AM

Just try to specify ones substance can be as mind blowing. This clarity with your post is radiant and that i may believe you"re a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree grant me to grab your present provide for keep changed by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You rock several alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. proplex
Robinjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 12:51:39 PM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 7:15:46 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. invokana lawyers
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 7:33:28 AM

Do you follow a monthly financial budget Chelsea News
Robinjack writes:
on October 31st, 2017 at 7:25:55 AM

For over 25 years Vista Glass has been the most trusted Glass Company serving the state of Arizona. With expert Certified Installers in Automotive and Home Glass, we can meet the needs of all your Glass Projects here in Tucson Az. Our goal is to provide complete customer satisfaction by providing dependable products and quality workmanship. Contact us Today for all of your Glass needs! Glass repair
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:11:15 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 4:28:28 AM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any other time in recent memory. Jimmy Hogg
Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 6:01:15 AM

Totally incredible posting! Loads of valuable data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay value your work. cheapest color copies services
aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 6:03:24 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:54:17 AM

I cherish the way you compose and share your specialty! Extremely intriguing and diverse! Keep it coming! io games list
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:46:41 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 5:59:00 AM

Precisely, you're exceptionally sort of us about remark!. Friv4
Robinjack writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:39:47 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. fun university courses
Robinjack writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 6:46:58 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. Health Benefits of Garlic
Robinjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 5:43:12 AM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be a forbidden theme however generally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Here's to you. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 6:22:07 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. next page
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 5:46:33 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. technology reviews
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 7:08:13 AM

Cool stuff you must you keep redesign every one of us. autoradio gps 2017 website news
Robinjack writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 9:40:53 AM

This is truly a decent and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it Foods That Cause Inflammation

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved