WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis

Posted: December 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila KunisSubmit Comment
The upcoming "Annie" musical is set to hit theaters on December 19th. And apparently there will be a scene in which Annie (Quvenzhane Wallis) and a bunch of other orphans are invited to a movie premiere.

The premiere will be for a fake sci-fi drama called "MoonQuake Lake," starring Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis and Rihanna. And today, we have a trailer for it. Check it out below.

"MoonQuake Lake" is also on the "Annie" soundtrack, performed by Sia and Beck.

Video:


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 3:56:00 AM

Fake or not, I'd rather see a bogus trailer for and from a Brangelina flick.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 3:57:04 AM

That made my physically ill. Thanks, Alex.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:11:40 AM

wtf was that ?

it wasn't funny,that's for sure.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:24:50 AM

Jesus f*ck, I just hope Robbie Rodriguez doesn't decide to make an actual movie for this sh*t.

You know that useless stupid f*ck is just looking for another sh*tty franchise to start whilst he hones his latest Spy Kids script.

f*cking stupid worthless dirty wet-backed lettuce-screwing spic.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:11:07 AM

The Sony leakers promised 25 movies on 12/25. The Interview being numero uno.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:34:28 AM

Beck is a f*cking sellout to participate in this sh*tpile of a remake.
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:24:56 PM

f*ck you
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:26:41 PM

Not y'all above me, this news
and Alex of course.

And whichever retard mentally incapacitated enough to fund this pile of f*cking useless, droning sh*t
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:27 AM

Awesome substance material and extraordinary design. Your site merits the greater part of the positive input it's been getting. t shirt printing canada
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:14:16 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:00 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:02:35 PM

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:59 PM

Amazing article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's fascinating, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subjec escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:58 AM

Incredible! It sounds great. Much obliged for sharing.. recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:17 AM

This is an incredible post. I like this topic.This site has loads of advantage.I discovered numerous intriguing things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:41 PM

I adore the way you compose and share your corner! Extremely intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:50 AM

This is exceptionally instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! going here
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:16 PM

Impressive web site, Distinguished feedback that I can tackle. Im moving forward and may apply to my current job as a pet sitter, which is very enjoyable, but I need to additional expand. Regards. Commercial Cotton Candy Machines
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:29 AM

Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.Hope you continue to share more of your ideas.I will definitely love to read. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:33 PM

That is the magnificent outlook, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own particular article into delicius by and by it is evidently a problem utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged again. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:35 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:56 PM

It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it! beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:21:56 AM

I"m happy to see the immense point of interest here!. discover more
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:38:46 AM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any other time in recent memory. related site
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:55 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top choices online journal website list and will be inquiring soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site also and let me realize what you think. container shipping
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:49 PM

I adore the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and diverse! Keep it coming! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:28 PM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. Much obliged and please keep up the viable work. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:04:53 PM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about a number of them. You are incredible. Preparing Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 1:05:24 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:34:06 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. book public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:27:52 PM

Much obliged for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very instructive, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a great showing. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:46:01 PM

Magnificent site you have here, so much cool data!.. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:41 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly that affection and read more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, for example, pick up learning, would you psyche overhauling your web journal with extra data? It is exceptionally helpful for me. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:00 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:09 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:26:05 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:03:17 PM

That appears to be excellent however i am still not too sure that I like it. At any rate will look far more into it and decide personally! Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:24 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 11:41:25 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. What Men Secretly Want
Robinjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 11:09:07 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Stroke of Genius System
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:47:09 PM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and experiences you have so given here. Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 10:45:09 AM

An entrancing examination is worth remark. I surmise that it is best to compose additional on this matter, it won't be a forbidden theme however for the most part individuals are insufficient to chat on such points. To the following. Here's to you Unlock Her Legs
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:11:01 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 6:03:12 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 5:21:01 PM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... Cremation Colorado Springs
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 5:01:27 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. Health Benefits Of Pomegranates
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:52:36 PM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is connecting with and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Window Tint
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:33:40 PM

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!. Mr and Mrs Leads Colorado Springs
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:46:35 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 1:50:24 PM

counting sensible remarks here... Flowers and fruits
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 9:18:19 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. Guilt Free Desserts
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 10:57:23 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. His Secret Obsession
jammie wang writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 3:06:08 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:12:50 PM

Just try to say ones substance can be as unfathomable. This clarity with your post is brilliant and that i may believe you're a master for this issue. High caliber alongside your agree license me to grab your present provide for keep adjusted by utilizing drawing nearer blog entry. You rock many alongside you ought to go on the pleasurable take care of business. room scheduling software for hospitals
Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 4:25:22 PM

Superb article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one awesome post. Much obliged for the profitable data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. Tax Advice
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 7:17:43 AM

Superb article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one awesome post. Much obliged for the profitable data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. Tax Advisors
Robinjack writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:04:52 AM

Article Marketing: Write useful articles which provide value to the readers and remember that the articles your write need to be relevant to the content of your website or blog. vinyl fence installation
Robinjack writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 5:43:37 AM

Decent blog and totally exceptional. You can improve however despite everything I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. link fence
skproduction writes:
on March 29th, 2018 at 8:25:37 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. essay writers
skproduction writes:
on March 29th, 2018 at 11:09:49 AM

hello!! Very interesting discussion glad that I came across such informative post. Keep up the good work friend. Glad to be part of your net community. Car Rental
skproduction writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 7:32:20 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. Burlington Home Renovation
skproduction writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 8:16:02 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. padi divemaster
skproduction writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 10:31:03 AM

Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here... Padi idc gili trawangan
skproduction writes:
on April 8th, 2018 at 1:10:58 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. Padi idc
skproduction writes:
on April 8th, 2018 at 2:32:10 PM

The website is looking bit flashy and it catches the visitors eyes. Design is pretty simple and a good user friendly interface. padi divemaster
skproduction writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 12:54:54 AM

All your hard work is much appreciated. Nobody can stop to admire you. Lots of appreciation. psychology core concepts 7th edition
skproduction writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 8:42:42 AM

The Odyssey Online China files trade complaint against U.S. over steel tariffs GENEVA – China has filed a World Trade Organization complaint challenging U.S. President Donald Trump’s tariff hike on imported steel and aluminum, the trade body said Tuesday.
skproduction writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 11:09:19 AM

Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. پخش پنیر پیتزا
skproduction writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 8:24:34 AM

This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I’m definitely going to look into it. Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works. Grammarly Cost

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved