WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"

Posted: December 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"Submit Comment
The last "Indiana Jones" installment wasn't loved by critics, but it grossed almost $800 million at the worldwide box office. That's the reason why Disney has been eager to get another film off the ground, preferably with Harrison Ford reprising his role.

But in the last six years, another "Indiana Jones" movie has yet to go into production, despite numerous rumors that a script already exists and that that sound stages have already been reserved.

In a new interview with Disney CEO Bob Iger, Variety revealed that he spoke about "Indiana Jones 5," stating: "We'd love to make another Indiana Jones movie but we're pacing ourselves right now [launching 'Star Wars' first]."

So it seems that Disney is still interested. Meanwhile, Ford is busy reprising his other roles in "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" and the upcoming "Blade Runner" sequel.

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 3:54:19 AM

God, let's hope not. No more cgi ants.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 3:55:30 AM

Where the f*ck is the news on Blade Runner 2? Ford says it's the best screenplay he's ever read.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 3:58:33 AM

Interestingly enough, I was just reading some comments on IMDb about Crusade versus Skull...would you believe there are people out there who think the former is actually better than the latter.

f*cking 'tards.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:10:08 AM

They should either reboot it with a young actor or leave it be. Ford is way too old to reprise the role.

Arc - 9/10
Doom - 10/10
Crusade - 7/10
Skull - 4/10
Minkοwski writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:20:34 AM

Temple of the Doom second worst. Skull absolute first. Ark and Crusade tied for first.




And where the f*ck is that news about Ghostbusters 3? You know, the scoop on J-Law and the fat stupid bitch Feig wants to hire, but I repeat myself.

There's so much news you just skip for this commercial sh*t, like the recently discovered Disney cartoon from 1927 and Clooney's latest television series.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 4:25:10 AM

so now it's official - New Bond Film Script Leaked After Sony Hacking

http://news.sky.com/story/1391590/new-bond-film-script-leaked-after-sony-hacking

Serpico1988 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 5:30:40 AM

"We'd love to make another Indiana Jones movie but we're pacing ourselves right now [launching 'Star Wars' first"

Fk you, fk the entire lot of you hacks

quit tearing apart the cinematic essence which defines my life and the lives of many others. you cun*-fuks !
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 6:09:05 AM

@Serpico
You ask for the impossible my friend. :(

@everyone
THis needs to stop. Look INdiana Jones 4 wasn't a bad film. It was a CGI nightmare but not a bad film by any means. Two things needed to change and it was mostly what happens at the end. The aliens shouldn't have appeared...that should have been left mysteriously. And two there shouldn't have been that nod to Shia taking over at the end. That just was wrong. Indiana Jones is not James Bond, although he was intended by Lucas to be an American version of him. He's embodied by Ford and no one else.
boogiel writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:11:45 AM

Indiana Jones 5?? Good Lawd....Ford will be on a pacemaker by the time this happens.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:14:22 AM

I posted that 2 days ago Rambo, you late motherf*cker.

Ford is old as all f*ck. Reboot and recast with Bradley Coooper or Chris Pratt.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:36:48 AM

^so what ? I'm not allowed to pull an 'Alex' once in a while ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:54:23 AM

The quest for the golden diaper.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 8:53:35 AM

@Deaft0ne & Rambo
Come on now guys, you're both pretty. We don't love either of you any less than the other. LOL
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 9:57:35 AM

deaf is still pissed off I trashed 'Boyhood'. 166 minutes of pointless boring dialogues.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 9:58:33 AM

'but they grow up in front of your eyes...it took 12 years to shoot...'

blah blah blah.

the movie was crap.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 10:08:59 AM

Lol rambo I don't care about gayhood. It was ok but not the best of the year.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:10:04 AM

@Deaft0ne & Rambo
Mhm, it sounds like there is a miscommunication Between you two. I suggest we have weekly sessions to explore this rift but for now I feel rambo's hostility has clouded his ability to read you deaf which in turn has forced you to calm the situation. Rambo tell me about the relationship between you and your mother? Were you close? LOL
Dark17 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 2:35:34 PM

f*ck Rambo and deaf. And especially you sleuth you damn wanker.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 2:59:47 PM

@Dark17
Hmmm, you speak a lot about f*cking...were you molested as a child Dark? It's okay. You're safe here.
Open up about your feelings...well whatever you call your deranged moments of exclamation. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 6:33:41 PM

@DarkQueer

Dark is a child molester!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:09:45 PM

Dark is not stupid guo he just has bad luck when it comes to thinking.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:10:28 PM

Guys not guo
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:22:01 PM

Guys not guo
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 7:27:20 PM

@sleuth

my mother ? let me tell you about my mother...[bang !!! ]
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 8:10:48 PM

@Rambo
No! You have so much to live for! (Says the random internet user you are talking to. LOL)
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 8:40:02 PM

@Sleuth

Dude you really need to know your famous movie lines better.

Rambo was quoting the beginning of Blade Runner when Brion James as Walt Kowalski was being administered the Voight-Kampff test to find out if he is a human or a Replicant.

When the test administrator says to Walt "Describe in single words, only the good things that come to mind..about your Mother."

Then Walt, never having a Mother says "My Mother? Let me tell you about my Mother." And then shoots the test admin in the balls underneath the table and then through the back of the chair.

Blade Runner - Let me tell you about my mother...:

http://youtu.be/pE_x3UC1f3o
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 8:45:14 PM

@Deaft0ne
Did you ever think I knew what he was quoting but I was sticking to the scenario I had created! "This is of my design!!!" LOL

Besides that was a really obscure quote. Come on now.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 8:54:52 PM

Not obscure:

http://m.digitalspy.com/movies/at-the-movies/a389339/blade-runner-turns-30-sci-fi-masterpieces-greatest-moments-30-16.html#~oYtqqrt3VBjVnl
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 9:04:40 PM

Nightcrawler's two hours just flew by
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 9:26:41 PM

@Deaft0ne
No the movie isn't obscure but the line is. Pretty general expression man. It's not "With Great Power comes Great Responsibility".
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 9:30:00 PM

Let me tell you about your mother
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 9:44:55 PM

Agree to disagree Sleuth.
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 10:08:44 PM

Fink's tablet:

http://m.biglots.com/mt/www.biglots.com/p/d/electronics/7-smartab-jr-kids-tablet1
Dark17 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 10:16:51 PM

Sleuth is just an insecure little twat .


He will be gone soon .
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 10:36:51 PM

@Deaft0ne
Like we always do. LOL
Rocksteddy writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:27:25 PM

Do it before Ford breaks another foot
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 14th, 2014 at 11:49:04 PM

Start a new job tomorrow!
Man my jaws going to be sore by the end of the night :)

(I make fun of myself 2 take the fun away from u guys doing it, Muahahahahahaha!)
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 12:09:42 AM

Start a new job tomorrow!

Start complaining tomorrow night!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 12:10:33 AM

@PORN-FLY
As God intended my friend! LOL
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 12:11:12 AM

Tanman is a professional gay porn fluffer now.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 12:39:49 AM

test 123
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 1:01:37 AM

f*ck off fink, you ersatz twat!
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 1:07:46 AM

Make like a queef-and leave
Minkοwski writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 1:36:00 AM

testing 123
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 2:23:33 AM

testing 4,5,6
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 2:24:40 AM

and sleuth,go watch blade runner,you've embarrassed yourself.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 2:40:54 AM

Uhhh, testes-testes
1-2
3??
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 2:50:24 AM

@Rambo
I'm so sorry I didn't recognize a general quote from a movie I've seen twice. I hope your d*ck doesn't get too wet from that film. It's not healthy.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 3:04:13 AM

touchy touchy
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 15th, 2014 at 3:41:30 AM

Porn-
Exactly my friend.

Rambo-
Go to bed

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved