WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden

Posted: December 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James MarsdenSubmit Comment
It's been two years since we first got a look at "The Loft," which is a remake of Erik Van Looy's 2008 psychological thriller and stars Karl Urban, James Marsden, Wentworth Miller, Isabel Lucas and Rhona Mitra. And now, in preparation of its release, we have a new trailer. Watch it below.

Plot: Five married men share ownership of an upmarket loft, which they use to discretely meet their respective mistresses. When the body of a murdered woman is found in that loft, the men begin to suspect each other of having committed the gruesome crime, as they are the only ones with keys to the premises.

The new movie is once again directed by Looy. It's set to hit theaters on January 23rd, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Shut up, stupid writes:
on December 12th, 2014 at 8:08:41 PM

A sex movie with Marsen? No thanks.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 12th, 2014 at 8:10:07 PM

When I think of sex films, I don't think of Karl Urban. When I think of Urban, I think of either Dredd of bad hairdos and Star Trek.
lawman writes:
on December 12th, 2014 at 8:19:34 PM

^^

Maybe you do t think of him when you think if sex films, but I'm certain you think of him when you think of sex!
Minkοwski writes:
on December 12th, 2014 at 8:26:46 PM

"Five married men share ownership of an upmarket loft, which they use to discretely meet their respective mistresses."

So basically a movie about the UVA Rolling Stones rape article.

Sounds about right for maybe LifeTime.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 12th, 2014 at 8:28:04 PM

I know Sabrina Erdely has her ticket.
lawman writes:
on December 12th, 2014 at 8:37:42 PM

"Five married men share ownership of Minks *sshole..."
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 12th, 2014 at 9:10:28 PM

January release date.

bombs away.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 12th, 2014 at 9:27:09 PM

Rhona Mitra.

Bombs away.

*pofo*
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 13th, 2014 at 3:00:18 AM

^she has no money,she is old man...
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:24 AM

I really thank you for the valuable info on this great subject and look forward to more great posts. Thanks a lot for enjoying this beauty article with me. I am appreciating it very much! Looking forward to another great article. Good luck to the author! All the best! Pest Control Temple
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:13:52 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:36:55 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 8:31:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for a superb offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you have in this field. Splendid .i adore it perusing. ka magra
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:54:06 AM

We envision inspiring change agents of tomorrow and in turn be inspired by the possibilities and frontiers ahead. carpentry solutions
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:56 AM

The Canadian company interested in buying the Villa de Paz Golf Course property on Tuesday removed its application for the land. link
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:42 AM

This is an extraordinary motivating article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data... click for source
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:27 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. top pr consultants
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 11:32:14 AM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. Dirty Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 2:11:45 PM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much obliged... lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:21:53 AM

much obliged to you for an incredible post. recommended site
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:38:41 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I genuinely delighted in the top quality data you present to your guests? Will be back again often to determine the status of new posts. explained here
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 11:12:15 AM

much obliged to you for your intriguing infomation. beirut escort

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved