WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for "Kingsman: The Secret Service" Comic Book Film, with Colin Firth and Samuel L. Jackson

Posted: December 10th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for "Kingsman: The Secret Service" Comic Book Film, with Colin Firth and Samuel L. JacksonSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled a restricted trailer for its upcoming "Kingsman: The Secret Service" film, which is based on a comic book by Mark Millar (Kick-Ass) and stars Colin Firth, Samuel L Jackson, Michael Caine and Taron Egerton. Check it out below.

The story follows a secret agent named Uncle Jack (Firth) as he trains his troubled nephew (Egerton) in the art of espionage. Jackson plays the villain and Caine as the head of the spy agency.

"Kingsman: The Secret Service" is directed by Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass, X-Men: First Class) and is set to hit theaters on February 13th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 10th, 2014 at 9:33:21 PM

Kind of funny, and I liked the Jack Bauer part.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 10th, 2014 at 9:53:53 PM

This looks interesting, because it's a comedic take on the whole James Bond British espionage thing, even though I'm certainly no fan of Millar.

Hated Kick Ass, despised its pointless, rushed sequel, hated Red Son, hated Wanted, basically I cannot think of one project Millar has done that left me impressed with anything other than his disgusting, inveterate penchant for foisted sadism and bloody, broken bodies.

And the whole send-up to Soviet hagiography in Red Son was appalling to everyone but the moral relativists and closet-Commies.

All that aside, this looks like a much lighter version of Millar, and for that and that alone, I welcome it.
boogiel writes:
on December 10th, 2014 at 10:42:12 PM

Looks promising. I think I might give this one a try.
Rambo_redux writes:
on December 11th, 2014 at 1:03:31 AM

my guess it will bomb but I liked all trailers so far.
Papillon writes:
on December 11th, 2014 at 4:14:23 AM

It won't bomb because it's a super fun film and the major cast is English so I will pay for this!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 11th, 2014 at 5:16:23 AM

Looks quite fun !!
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:20 AM

i was simply perusing along and happened upon your online journal. simply needed to say great website and this article truly helped me. carpenter ant
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:13:50 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:37:09 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:02:37 PM

I can't read articles online all the time, yet I'm happy I did today. This is exceptionally elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, never quit composing. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:56 PM

This article is an engaging abundance of enlightening information that is intriguing and elegantly composed. I praise your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:54 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this online journal. Its an educational subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so incredible and working style so fast. more bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:15 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:38 PM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much appreciated... escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:40 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your enterprises and encounters. link
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:36:50 PM

I truly awed after read this on account of some quality work and useful contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. Horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:44 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:40:55 PM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. link
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:24 AM

I felt extremely upbeat while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally useful site for me. I truly enjoyed it. This was truly a warm post. Much obliged!. top pr firms in nyc
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09:19 PM

This is really an extraordinary read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. link
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 2:24:13 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Girl is horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:24 PM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of organizing when mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. more helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:37:58 PM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating exchange happy that I ran over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 3:54:56 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Maca Root benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:44 AM

I read your web journal every now and again and I just thought I'd say keep up the stunning work! more help
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:40:55 PM

Amazing and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:35 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. Relationship ebook
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:26 AM

Exceptionally decent article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely pleasant offer, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. source
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:59 PM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any time in recent memory. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:21:46 AM

The city cannot require the privately owned course to stay in operation even if parts of the land are stipulated to have an 18-hole golf course. Without another golf course operator purchasing the land, the vacant land could turn into an unkempt dirt lot, which carries its own set of concerns for public safety and crime, Valenzuela said. additional reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:38:39 AM

I truly like your thoughts on the issue. I now have an unmistakable thought on what this matter is about.. recommended site
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:29 AM

Extremely fascinating online journal. Alot of online journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. full article
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:31 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of intriguing stuff in your site particularly its exchange. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am not by any means the only one having all the pleasure here! keep doing awesome view
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:52 AM

It was a decent post in reality. I altogether delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will without a doubt come and visit this blog all the more frequently. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. exporting a car
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:46 PM

Phenomenal article. Exceptionally fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:26 PM

Fabulous site you have here. You'll find me taking a gander at your stuff regularly. Spared! escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:04:51 PM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Also, i"m happy perusing your article. However, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is flawless, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, salud Company Accountants
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 1:28:16 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 1:29:10 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:34:00 PM

I truly awed after read this in light of some quality work and educational contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the essayist and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:27:42 PM

I am exceptionally cheerful to find your post as it will get to be on top in my gathering of most loved sites to visit. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:46:00 PM

I am glad to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and actualize the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. Crawley Accountants
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:38 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on too.. south florida public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:03:14 PM

I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 11:01:02 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new overhauls. its was truly significant. much obliged. The Woman Men Adore
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:21:33 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 9:41:08 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 6:25:02 AM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. Manitou Springs Homes For Sale
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:42:18 PM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going by this site frequently. take me to a random website
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 12:27:01 PM

much obliged this is great website. mortgage companies in colorado springs
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:50:45 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 11:48:58 AM

Astounding .. Astonishing .. I'll bookmark your web journal and take the bolsters additionally… I'm upbeat to discover such a large number of valuable information here in the post, we require work out more methods in such manner, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. sbi account balance check
jammie wang writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 3:09:18 PM

jammie wang writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 4:35:42 PM

jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 1:25:37 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:12:39 PM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be a forbidden theme however generally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Here's to you. law veritas
Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 4:25:18 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and bits of knowledge you have so given here... Tax Advice Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 7:19:23 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and bits of knowledge you have so given here... Tax Advisors Crawley

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved