WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Al Pacino Confirms Meeting With Marvel About Movie Role

Posted: December 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Al Pacino Confirms Meeting With Marvel About Movie RoleSubmit Comment
About three months ago, Al Pacino revealed that he watched and loved "Guardians of the Galaxy," adding that he would love to star in a Marvel film as long as the role is a good fit for him.

In a new interview, Josh Horowitz from the Happy Sad Confused podcast asked Pacino whether he's had discussions with anyone at Marvel about joining an upcoming film. "I've met with the Marvel guy," he said.

When asked if that guy is Marvel head Kevin Feige, the actor replied: "Yeah. I would imagine that either there's something he feels is right for me and if I feel..." At that point the phone rang and Pacino joked that it's Feige calling to stop him from saying anything more.

While we didn't get a full answer, it seems that Pacino may soon show up in a Marvel film.

Source: CBM, Happy Sad Confused


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on December 8th, 2014 at 11:52:55 PM

Good for him.
Minkοwski writes:
on December 8th, 2014 at 11:57:41 PM

Doesn't surprise me, actually. Seems Marvel has a thing for hiring washed-up old celebrated actors for second-tier roles, such as Hopkins in Thor and Redford in Captain America 2. So I can see this. He'll probably play a villain of some type, which could be cool if they give him a big gun and some choice words.
Shut up, stupid writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 12:17:42 AM

pacino is da man. loved him in heat, scent of a woman and scarface. hell do good in this whatever they give him.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 12:20:50 AM

Uh, yes I'm okay with basically one of the actors that has defined modern cinema being in the Marvel universe!
Bitches Be Like writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 12:30:15 AM

f*cker's done some stinkers like 88 Minutes. What a hot steaming turd!
boogiel writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 12:36:31 AM

boogiel writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 12:41:23 AM

He's already been in a Sandler film... so why the hell not? Doesn't get any worse than that.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 1:43:26 AM

Bring it on !!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 2:05:48 AM

Albert Pacino pushing 80 and getting invited into a Marvel film is as epic as a 19 yr old asian chick f*cking you.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 3:35:37 AM

Sounds pretty epic to me !
Boning an asian girl is like porking an underaged , legally ;)
i124q writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 4:08:50 AM

Well if it's a role that requires someone to be 'shouty' then he's perfect for it, lol.

On a serious note, he'll play Star Lord's Dad. I'm calling it now.
cress writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 7:07:11 AM

SERPICO. His best acting ever (imo).
WV-Films writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 7:53:27 PM

Ego the Living Planet.
PORN-FLY writes:
on December 9th, 2014 at 11:23:29 PM

i24q called it, yawhore!
SamiaLu writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 7:51:00 AM

Your write-ups are far more than wow!Ryan Cataldo New Jersey
jordanss123 writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 5:21:28 AM

http://www.yeezy350find.com This really is a lovely website which I've been loving lately. I've found very important information here and all my problems have been solved because of you guys. Your research has always been top-notch and that is something I dearly hold sentimental value towards.
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:19 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. bed bugs
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:13:50 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:36:53 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:02:25 PM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:09:06 PM

Its an extraordinary joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is wonderful" Great work. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:13:00 AM

In the event that you set out to make me think today; mission finished! I truly like you're composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:36 PM

I felt exceptionally upbeat while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly loved it. This was truly a sincere post. You rock!. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:38 AM

Silver has been used by ancient civilizations such as the ancient Anatolian people of Asia Minor, who mined silver from what is now known as Turkey. Silver was also used by the ancient Sumerians of Mesopotamia; now Southern Iraq, where a silver lyre was discovered in the Royal Cemetery at Ur. The ancient Egyptians valued silver because they considered it to be rare. They believed that the skin of the gods consisted of gold and their bones were made from silver. as an example
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:36:33 PM

I truly awed after read this on account of some quality work and useful contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. Horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 7:28:40 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the quality. Im happy to have discovered this post as its such a fascinating one! I am dependably watchful for quality posts and articles so i assume im fortunate to have discovered this! I trust you will be including more later on... Questions to ask
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:21 AM

I truly like you're composing style, incredible data, thankyou for posting. top pr firms in nyc
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 2:24:12 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Girl is horny
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 2:37:56 PM

Incredible articles and extraordinary design. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive input it's been getting. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 3:54:58 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge. Maca Root benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:40:53 PM

extremely intriguing continue posting. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:34 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. Relationship ebook
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:52 PM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:21:43 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary rousing article. example
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:38:37 AM

I high welcome this post. It"s elusive the great from the terrible here and there, yet I think you"ve nailed it! would you psyche upgrading your online journal with more data? citation

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved