WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Posted: November 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry StuntSubmit Comment
About a year ago, Shia LaBeouf went a bit crazy and decided to participate in a project called #IAmSorry, in which he silently sat in a room with a paper bag over his head for five days as the public would enter one by one to join him.

Some people would also sit silently, some would try to talk to him, while others would approach him and even take his bag off to make sure that that's really LaBeouf. And the actor, meanwhile, would just sit silently, not reacting to anything. But now comes word from the actor that one fan took things further and actually raped him.

"One woman who came with her boyfriend, who was outside the door when this happened, whipped my legs for ten minutes and then stripped my clothing and proceeded to rape me," he said. "There were hundreds of people in line when she walked out with disheveled hair and smudged lipstick. It was no good, not just for me but her man as well."

LaBeouf continue: "On top of that, my girl was in line to see me, because it was Valentine's Day and I was living in the gallery for the duration of the event. We were separated for five days, no communication. So it really hurt her as well, as I guess the news of it traveled through the line. When she came in she asked for an explanation, and I couldn't speak, so we both sat with this unexplained trauma silently. It was painful."

Source: DazedDigital


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 1:53:34 AM

Raped? Is that he calls shoving small rodents up his ass?
Minkοwski writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 1:58:18 AM

"It was no good, not just for me but her man as well."


What the f*ck?
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:03:54 AM

duh.

next time don't sit alone in a room and let all kind of weirdos go in.

Idiot.
Fibonacci writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:07:54 AM

I think Minkowski is secretly Shia Ledouche. I could see him doing that while waiting to post on this site. His sole reason for life.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:54:16 AM

Can't believe there's no news of Mickey Rourke kicking that 29 year-old's ass in the ring...

http://www.bbc.com/news/entertainment-arts-30254007
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:55:18 AM

I call bullsh*t. The least this little c*nt would have is a bodyguard to prevent this.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:57:37 AM



sh*t looks like Rocky 4.
Papillon writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 4:24:20 AM

We saw Fury last night and it's a very good war film, quite intense and excellent acting and directing. 8/10!

I really recommend it.
cress writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 4:48:14 AM

Motherf*cker can't stop a bitch from raping him?

What a c*ntsnot.

He deserved to be raped. I hope she used a strap-on and ppunded his p*ssy ass.
Papillon writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 5:03:32 AM

^ ^ Lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 8:57:12 AM

So THAT'S what rangers been up to!
He's banging shia in the butt! :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 9:35:05 AM

Can't rape the willing!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 10:38:51 AM

liar
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 10:48:27 AM

Shia and Jennifer Lawrence should get married and get jobs as coal miner canaries
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 10:54:36 AM

finally he had a good reason to scream :

'No no no no no no no no no no no no no !!!! '
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 11:06:33 AM

and if you missed pornfly's brilliant video link the other day,here you go :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zpgYuNcMrSc
Jake From State Farm writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 11:30:16 AM

Lucky!
Jake From State Farm writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 11:30:38 AM

Lucky!
Jake From State Farm writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 11:30:41 AM

Lucky!
Jake From State Farm writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 11:31:30 AM

Lucky!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 12:41:35 PM

RR is PORNFLY
boogiel writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:12:55 PM

Somebody raped la douche? Now that's a shocker.
nuttie30xx writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:16:22 PM

is this his way of saying he lost his virginity lol
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 5:26:39 PM

Hope lexington Steele raped him

Shias another attention whore

State farm sux cack I have geico

Finally saw guardians of the Galaxy.prob Bradley coopers best and only performance
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 6:04:44 PM

If Awesome Mix Volume 2 will be Guardians of the Galaxy 2 soundtrack
then part3 must have the Guardians go to Earth
and find his moms record collection
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 6:46:22 PM

Who lets their legs get whipped for ten minutes then bitches months later?

I call shenanigans
Minkοwski writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 9:07:45 PM

http://www.erikwernquist.com/wanderers/
Evil_Disco writes:
on November 30th, 2014 at 8:08:28 PM

Idiot.
scotty7471 writes:
on November 30th, 2014 at 8:48:04 PM

he has sunk as low as possible. he is a liar and is making those that acutally suffer rape look frivilous. his lies have gone too far. GO AWAY YOU LYING INSENSITIVE SACK OF sh*t

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved