WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Jake Gyllenhaal is Muscular in "Southpaw" Boxing Film

Posted: November 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Jake Gyllenhaal is Muscular in "Southpaw" Boxing FilmSubmit Comment
After losing 25 pounds to star in "Nightcrawler," Jake Gyllenhaal transformed his body again to play a championship prize fighter in "Southpaw," a role that originally had Eminem attached.

And today we have the first photo, giving us a look at Gyllenhaal, who's completely unrecognizable. The actor lost lots of body fat and gained 15 pounds of muscle for a shredded, muscular physique. This was accomplished by training two times a day, seven days a week. Check out the photo below.

"Southpaw" is directed by Antoine Fuqua (The Equalizer, Training Day) and co-stars Forest Whitaker, Rachel McAdams, and Naomie Harris.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 1:51:03 AM

Saw that earlier. Dude looks ripped. Guess it's part of the whole radical body change thing actors are doing these days.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 2:53:38 AM

Eminem as a boxer??Sounds more like comedy to me !!
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:05:18 AM

everyone wants to be deniro
Fibonacci writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:10:22 AM

It looks like Minkowski wants to take a trip up brokeback mountain. He wants Jack Jillenballs on his face.
alleyg21 writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 3:14:22 AM

^ *j*zzenballs
KillerCOck writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 5:16:14 AM

White Coyote!
Biz Malarkey writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 8:26:19 AM

I thought eminem wrote this or something
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 9:50:08 AM

I'll see this.
Quidd writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 7:37:59 PM

Gyllenhall is probably one of the few actors that chooses there films carefully and looks more for quality then the paycheck. I mean the past few years; end of watch (my favorite cop film), prisoners, nightcrawler... low budget movies that he rocks the sh*t in. Definitely becoming one of the best actors today. I will def see this.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 2nd, 2014 at 12:57:41 AM

^^
True...
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:24:13 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:48 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:09 AM

It was a decent post surely. I altogether appreciated understanding it in my lunch time. Will without a doubt come and visit this blog all the more frequently. Much obliged for sharing. custom shirts canada
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 8:31:37 AM

it was a magnificent opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. sildenafil
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:02:08 PM

I really thank you for the valuable info on this great subject and look forward to more great posts. Thanks a lot for enjoying this beauty article with me. I am appreciating it very much! Looking forward to another great article. Good luck to the author! All the best! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:54:02 AM

Do you feel good about your financial future? carpentry solutions
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:50 PM

If you don't mind proceed with this incredible work and I anticipate a greater amount of your amazing blog entries. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:36 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. continued
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:55 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:31 PM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:34 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. more Info
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:14 PM

This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post. I will visit your blog regularly for Some latest post. best vitamix blender
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:40:48 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... website
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:40:50 PM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as useful as this. get more info
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:40:52 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am basically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data... at this link
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:35 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:12 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 3:09:17 PM

I"m happy to see the immense subtle element here!. site
Robinjack writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 3:01:21 PM

Much thanks to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff not surprisingly. Keep up the colossal work! found here
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:31 PM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say with the exception of that I have appreciated perusing. Pleasant site, I will continue going by this online journal all the time. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:34 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:13 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:18 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... get more Info
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:21 AM

much obliged this is great web journal. click here
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:24 AM

i read a considerable measure of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am awed and ilike to come back again in future.. full article
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:29 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i'm happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here's to you resources
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 6:36:40 AM

i adore perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! for more
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:20 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... home page
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:24 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this incredible work and I anticipate a greater amount of your amazing blog entries. read full report
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:27 AM

i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me. more Info
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:47 PM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 3:21:38 AM

Howdy! Pleasant post! It would be ideal if you let us know when I will see a postliminary! site here
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:55 AM

I read your website as often as possible and I just thought I'd say keep up the astonishing work! more bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:37:09 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:18:49 PM

It was a decent post surely. I altogether appreciated understanding it in my lunch time. Will without a doubt come and visit this blog all the more frequently. Much obliged for sharing. continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:45 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:22 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. guide choosing right canvas printing service
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:16 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... our website
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:24 AM

this is truly decent to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! our site
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:27 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome motivating article. Much thanks to you to such an extent. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-brochures-advertising/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:55:49 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:20 AM

The student bodies at the University of California and California community colleges average about 55 percent female -- slightly less than CSU's 59 percent. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-letterheads-online/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:44 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and experiences you have so given here... shipping company
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:34 PM

This is an extraordinary motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:43 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:20 PM

Much thanks for this valuable article. I like it. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:04:03 PM

valuable data on points that bounty are intrigued on for this magnificent post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 5:22:49 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You certainly have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Colloidal Silver
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:00:47 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:33:47 PM

This is highly informatics, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things. book pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:27:34 PM

That gives off an impression of being fabulous anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:45:48 PM

Incredible website! Do you have any tips and clues for yearning scholars? I'm wanting to begin my own particular site soon yet I'm somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number of choices out there that I'm totally overpowered .. Any proposals? Much obliged! Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:29 AM

Hey! A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal data you havr gave! You have touched on crucuial focuses! south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:04 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:18:16 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:08 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:26:04 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:02:58 PM

Precisely, you"re exceptionally sort of us about remark!. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:59 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved