WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Mel Brooks is Dracula's Father in "Hotel Transylvania 2"

Posted: November 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Mel Brooks is DraculaSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures Animation announced that Mel Brooks joined the voice cast of the upcoming "Hotel Transylvania" sequel, in which he'll play Vlad, the ancient, undead, and grumpy father of Dracula (Adam Sandler). The studio also unveiled the first images. Check them out below.

Plot: Dracula, Mavis, Jonathan and all of their monster friends are back in the brand new comedy adventure: when the old-old-old-fashioned vampire Vlad arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get-together, Hotel Transylvania is in for a comic collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool.

"Hotel Transylvania 2" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky and is set to hit theaters on September 25th, 2015.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 28th, 2014 at 12:55:34 AM

I thought Mel Brooks died.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 28th, 2014 at 1:12:25 AM

No, still alive...88 years old, though. Thought he croaked ages ago. One of those famous people you thin are dead because you don't hear sh*t about them. Too bad we hear so much about the losers like Kardashian and her camel-assed coven instead.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 28th, 2014 at 1:14:58 AM

*think
Minkοwski writes:
on November 28th, 2014 at 1:18:21 AM

"when the old-old-old-fashioned vampire Vlad"

Right. Too bad the kids don't know the real Vlad, the guy who shoved enormous stakes up the asses of thousands and left them to die unimaginably torturous deaths.

Always kills me when the money-making machines retread historical horror stories for cutesy bed-time fairy tales for the kiddies.

Can't wait for the 3D animated cartoon about Hitler as a singing, dancing Viennese baker art student and his mischievous cat Goebbels...
Minkοwski writes:
on November 28th, 2014 at 2:13:50 AM

as, not for.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 28th, 2014 at 2:34:45 AM

^why don't you read your own post before you press 'submit comment' you son of a bitch ?
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 28th, 2014 at 6:13:25 AM

Then he would be the only one who reads his posts^
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 29th, 2014 at 2:18:57 AM

I enjoyed the first movie so I'll be spending money to see the sequel.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 2nd, 2014 at 1:03:30 AM

Meh. I liked him better when he voiced Albert Einstein in Mr. Peabody and Sherman.

Hearing his voice just made me smile...

OTOH, he could just riff off his 1000 year old man routine and be hilarious...I'll wait for the trailer.
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:10:02 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this online journal page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. custom printed t shirts
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:13:47 AM

I got what you mean , a debt of gratitude is in order for posting .Woh I am cheerful to discover this site through google. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:36:52 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:01:59 PM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will interface it back to your site though.Great Thanks. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:48 PM

Incredible post, you have pointed out some fabulous focuses , I similarly think this s an exceptionally magnificent site. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:33 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. recommended site
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:53 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant online journal, I will continue going to this website all the time. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:29 PM

Fascinating and stunning how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:33 AM

Simply a grinning visitant here to share the affection (:, btw remarkable more helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:12 PM

Please share more like that. commercial popcorn machines
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:09 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:29 PM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:33 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:45 PM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:52 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally helpful! look at this
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:42 AM

I have as of late begun a website, the data you give on this webpage has helped me extraordinarily. Much obliged for the greater part of your time and work. car shipping companies
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:31 PM

Fascinating and stunning how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:18 PM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did a hunt on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your web journal. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:04:01 PM

decent post, stay aware of this intriguing work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Preparing Company Accounts
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:04:21 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:33:39 PM

Very good written article. It will be supportive to anyone who utilizes it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts. book public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:27:34 PM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:45:41 PM

Extremely intriguing web journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently imagined that I would post and let you know. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:27 AM

I am cheerful to discover this post Very valuable for me, as it contains parcel of data. I Always want to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much obliged south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:01 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:07 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:26:03 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:02:53 PM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:22 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 11:41:22 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. What Men Secretly Want
Robinjack writes:
on October 22nd, 2017 at 11:09:05 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Stroke of Genius System
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:47:07 PM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and experiences you have so given here. Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 10:45:07 AM

An entrancing examination is worth remark. I surmise that it is best to compose additional on this matter, it won't be a forbidden theme however for the most part individuals are insufficient to chat on such points. To the following. Here's to you Unlock Her Legs
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:37:50 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 5:20:55 PM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. Tattoo Removal Colorado Springs
Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 5:01:26 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. Health Benefits Of Pomegranates
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:56:37 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 1:50:20 PM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. סידורי פרחים

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved