WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic

Posted: November 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny BoyleSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures and Oscar-winning writer Aaron Sorkin have been working on a Steve Jobs biopic for a while. First David Fincher was attached to direct with Christian Bale in talks to star. Then they both dropped out and Danny Boyle (Slumdog Millionaire) stepped in and cast Leonardo DiCaprio as Jobs.

Soon after, DiCaprio dropped out. Boyle re-approached Bale and got him attached. But then Bale dropped out. And then finally Sony dropped out, leaving the project without a studio.

But now comes word that Universal Pictures stepped in to continue the biopic and Michael Fassbender (X-Men: Days of Future Past) has become attached to star. Boyle remains as the director.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:01:20 AM

Universal should just put their money directly in the toilet now
Minkοwski writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:29:12 AM

Pretty sure we all knew this a week ago, or at least I did when Bale dropped out, but thanks for catching up.
Papillon writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:32:33 AM

^ ^ STFU!
Minkοwski writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:39:30 AM

Should have hired Bale instead. He actually LOOKS like Jobs. Fassbender doesn't. But whatever. Three times is a charm, I guess.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:46:01 AM



If you say so, Universal.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:47:03 AM

Has Fassbender ever heard of dental bleach? You know, peroxide? Motherf*cker looks like he gargles with horse piss.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 8:46:20 AM

dude is a heavy smoker
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:50:39 AM

Ways Information System Administrators Use Dropbox Masters Degree
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:24:13 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 5:25:29 AM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work.phen375 does it work
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 1:19:34 PM

Promptly this kind of extraordinary internet site must unquestionably become identified inside of every one of the web site a lot of people, as a result of meticulous posts or perhaps critiques or perhaps comments.download framaroot app
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:37 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:09:48 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your understanding for your fabulous posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. custom t shirt canada
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 2:01:55 PM

Very good written article. It will be supportive to anyone who utilizes it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts. escort beirut
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 11:55:38 AM

I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a great informative website.
how to get subscribers on youtube | get youtube views
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 2:08:46 PM

I discovered this is an instructive and intriguing post so i suspect as much it is extremely helpful and learned. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:30 AM

“This golf course means a great deal to the city of Phoenix. This community spoke up and was heard loud and clear. They stood up and said we are not interested in having this type of development,” said Valenzuela, who pledged his support to keep the stipulations in place as long as the golf course was still open. helpful resources
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 11:12:50 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your web journal and nitty gritty data you offer.Thanks. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:31:27 PM

Your site is truly cool and this is an incredible rousing article. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:30 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally helpful! next page
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 1:26:10 PM

Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Many thanks! Commercial snow cone machines
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:40:47 PM

This sort of message continually moving and I want to peruse quality substance, so glad to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. lots of good info
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:33 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:07 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you. top south florida pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:53:27 PM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any other time in recent memory. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 2:11:32 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Cannabis Oil Health Benefits
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:10 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 8:13:18 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the learning you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally intrigued by the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going by you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I enormously acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, found it for you
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:42 PM

Thank you for some other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal means? I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:48:26 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:50 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:56 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 4:18:46 PM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. our site
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:21 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/cheap-photo-canvas/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:44:14 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly that affection and read more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, for example, pick up learning, would you psyche overhauling your web journal with extra data? It is exceptionally helpful for me. check this out
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:23 AM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is exceptionally valuable and proficient. subsequently, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/how-to-get-cheap-color-copies/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:16 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don"t comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going by this web journal all the time. cheap bookmarks printing at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 10:55:38 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. container shipping
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 12:58:25 PM

Much obliged to you for the overhaul, exceptionally decent site.. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:42 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:10:16 PM

Marvelous web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an incredible read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 12:03:59 PM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:52 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:06:52 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:26 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:33:37 PM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss that, I feel strongly about this and so really like getting to know more on this kind of field. Do you mind updating your blog post with additional insight? It should be really useful for all of us. book pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:38:02 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:51 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:27:11 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a variety of intriguing stuff in your website particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am not by any means the only one having all the happiness here! keep doing awesome free press release distribution
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:45:38 PM

Really great post. I just discovered your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the helpful information. Accountants Crawley
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 10:20:25 AM

much obliged to you for your intriguing infomation. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:48:04 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this website. Its a useful point. It help me all that much to tackle a few issues. Its chance are so fabulous and working style so quick. Piano for All
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:01:06 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. Sex Styles
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 10:26:01 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this point is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Turn a Guy On
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 5:02:49 PM

These are some incredible apparatuses that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. Accountants East Grinstead
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:58 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:33:08 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. Adobe CS5.5 Design Premium for Mac
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:17:21 PM

Im no master, yet I trust you simply made a magnificent point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Serious Questions

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved