WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!

Posted: November 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for the upcoming fourth installment in the "Jurassic Park" franchise, called "Jurassic World" and starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Ty Simpkins, Vincent D'Onofrio, Omar Sy, BD Wong, Jake Johnson, Irrfan Khan, and Idris Elba. Check it out below.

In the film, a laboratory in the park will create dinosaurs by splicing in DNA from other animals. Eventually one of these hybrids will go out of control and terrorize the visitors. Meanwhile, the park officials will be forced to fight back using some of the other dinosaurs, which include a T-Rex and velociraptors.

"Jurassic World" is set to hit theaters on June 12th, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 2:32:05 AM

"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here,Yesterday!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:04:30 AM

Another movie where two little turds wonder off and dot dot dot
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:21:47 AM

Alexg, slow on the draw.
Papillon writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:26:09 AM

It looks slightly different from the original and I'm not queuing and paying to watch the same story 20 years later!

Spielberg can be a d*ckhead from time to time.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:27:06 AM

Well that was an odd up date time.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:33:31 AM

*update

Yes, I saw this already yesterday on Collider IIRC. Seems fairly decent but then it's not much more than a continuation of the other movies, which means a lot of big CGI dinos, none of which are in the actual trailer, save a few glimpses. Right. Like we haven't seen the big reveal three times now.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:34:48 AM

yes yes yes girl !

to come pay here for !
Minkοwski writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:43:41 AM

"Meanwhile, the park officials will be forced to fight back using some of the other dinosaurs, which include a T-Rex and velociraptors."



Awesome. I finally get that tyranno on velociraptor action I've been wanting since the age of three.

Should have been in the trailer, though!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 3:53:24 AM

The previous three movies really sucked and this still looks like a sh*tfest !!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 4:04:49 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 4:11:20 AM

so when we'll we have that glorious day of the great Minkowski responding to a comment ?
Bandolero998 writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 4:46:09 AM

Minkowskis p*ssy hurts cause he got banned still
For the trailer hope it bombs.no one asked for This
boogiel writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 6:39:19 AM

Jurassic Joke.
propermelt writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 7:20:46 AM

Idris Elba is in this?!?! Is that a typo Alex?
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 8:22:45 AM

2:30 am update? Did you not go to the gay bar or did they close early last night, Alex?
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 9:00:31 AM

Looks good enough. I'm in
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 9:38:16 AM

^is that your pickup line ?
DarthMaul writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 11:03:04 AM

It looks alright, except when he rolls out with a posse of raptures…Someone update me on this Minkd*ckski situation ? Has the real douche gone? and we have an impostor? Or is the child molester still lurking around?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 11:40:45 AM

I honestly think it looks good. It sort of plays the idea, what would happen if Jurassic Park would have actually opened and the casualties that would occur.
Heyo writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 12:59:42 PM

So slow!!!!
Papillon writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 1:01:19 PM

Two cannibals are eating a clown. One ask the other: does he taste funny to you?
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 2:59:01 PM

Wouldn't be Jurassic Park without annoying kids.
Rocksteddy writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 5:21:35 PM

I can go to the bathroom and produce something better than this trailer
cress writes:
on November 26th, 2014 at 11:45:32 PM

thought the last two sequels suffered from piss-poor, contrived reasons to go back to the island (especially JP3), and I'm so glad they're taking it in a new direction by finally making it a tourist attraction that's now been open for years. I like the genetic tampering/crossbreeding they're doing--that's cool.

The shark scene where the dinosaur jumps up and grabs it was awesome. It's funny, since Spielberg is involved in all these films in some way, that this new director used a giant great white shark as the bait--maybe a subtle nod to Spielberg's JAWS--lol.

I hope it's good!! I'm just excited to see DINOSAURS on screen again! Meh...the JAWS scene, with the dino jumping out of the water was great, and a great nod to Spielberg, but all i see is the same wheels spinning on a new cycle.

Pratt is a great comedic/wise-ass actor, but I don't know about him being serious.



Deaft0ne writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 12:08:00 AM

@cress

Chris Pratt was known for the dopey guy on Parks & Rec but after GotG and Zero Dark Thirty he does have dramatic potential so I think he'll be fine in Jurassic World.
cress writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 12:16:24 AM

@DEAFT. He was a wise-ass, funny guy in GOTG. He was even loosey-goosey in ZDThirty up until the end scenes.

His scenes JP4 trailer seem "Meh" to me.
cress writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 12:26:39 AM

Also,
HEADHUNTERS 6/10 (don't the title make you think it's a serial killer---it's an art heist/congame thriller)

Norwegian film. Subtitles.
Interesting, twisty mystery/crime premise.


Rambo_redux writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 8:07:19 AM

update bitch !
boogiel writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 8:43:52 AM

Happy Thanksgiving
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 8:49:29 AM

Happy Thanksgiving you sick f*cks!!


UPDATE *sshole!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 8:49:54 AM

Happy Thanksgiving you sick f*cks!!


UPDATE *sshole!!
Papillon writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 9:40:57 AM

Happy turkey hunting!
Phil writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 9:50:55 AM

I'm a little worried about the hybrid dinosaur thing. Those fuggers have millions years worth of dino's to pick from and still feel te urge to create one themselves.

Hopefully no new godzilla, pacific rim...giant beast(s) chasing people the entire time. Hopefully it brings back some magic from the first one.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 10:31:23 AM

Happy thanksgiving you filthy American f*cks! :)
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 10:44:51 AM

Saw 'The Maze Runner' - not bad,not bad at all,started kind of slow but build up into an interesting sci fi mystery.

7/10
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 12:36:54 PM

Whose pants were you trying to get into?^
Papillon writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 12:47:47 PM

Lol!

Deaft0ne writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 1:10:55 PM

Happy Thanksgiving you turd burglars, eat up!
Papillon writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 1:37:06 PM

Happy Thanksgiving Alex just because you're a...Jew!

Enjoy the Kasher turkey.

Shalom.
Papillon writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 1:37:55 PM

I know Rambo is enjoying this special day....with Mink.
Papillon writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 1:39:47 PM

I'm bored so update your bloody site while I'm enjoying "Being Here" with Peter Sellers, probably his best film in his entire career.
Papillon writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 1:41:50 PM

* it's actually "Being There".

Yeah, yeah, whatever.
lakers320 writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 2:12:39 PM

Pretty good read that would make it interesting

http://moviepilot.com/posts/2014/11/26/the-sinister-truth-behind-jurassic-world-revealed-2463550?lt_source=external,manual
cress writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 2:46:14 PM

#Pap. Ah....BEING THERE...it's been awhile since I saw that one. Sellers was great. Still find his DR. STRANGELOVE performance my favorite, though. And of course, no matter the quality of the film, he was awesome as Inspector Clouseau. :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 3:31:04 PM

I wonder what rangers eating this thanksgiving.
Probably Lindsay Lohan! He don't need no turkey!
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 3:38:53 PM

Watching Twilight Zone annual Thanksgiving Marathon while i get loaded and prepare to smoke a puertorican pork shoulder (pernil)
that i have been marinating
using Modelo dark beer in a drip pan to keep my meat moist

Along with my mothers stuffing recipe
where i like to use half cornbread/half hawaiian bread


enjoy the long holiday weekend, ladies




yes-yes-YES GIRL!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 5:33:48 PM

I had my thanksgiving awhile ago
You know..

How it's supposed to be! Haha

Sounds good porn. Save me some lol
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 5:37:29 PM

Great, a new trailer. Now someone please update that featured trailer list on the the home page. Most of those movies are already out on dvd.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 6:41:08 PM

I don't celebrate thanksgiving.

there's a hint.
boogiel writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 10:38:28 PM

@rambo

Let me guess, you don't eat pork either.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 10:43:05 PM

Crambo's a terrorist!!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 27th, 2014 at 10:57:10 PM

boogiel is on to something :-)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved