WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart

Posted: November 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin HartSubmit Comment
We recently got to see the first photos from the upcoming Warner Bros comedy, called "Get Hard," starring Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart. And now, the studio has unveiled the official poster. Check it out below and come back on Tuesday to see the trailer.

Plot: The story follows a rich bank manager (Ferrell) who is wrongfully convicted and sentenced to time in a maximum security prison. To prepare himself for his incarceration, Ferrell's character hires the man who washes his car (Hart) to toughen him up in his final 30 days of freedom.

The new movie is directed by Etan Cohen (writer of "Men in Black 3") and is set to hit theaters on March 27th, 2015.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 1:38:03 PM

RIP Mike Nichols:

http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/6190996
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 1:39:59 PM

I could swear I've watched this before. Rob Schneider, I think.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 2:15:56 PM

Will Ferrell's next movie will have him play a poolboy who becomes a male prostitute
alleyg21 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 3:05:17 PM

Gator don't play no trick!
cress writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 3:29:44 PM

THE ICEMAN.
5.5 to 6/10

I liked it. Michael Shannon was great. Even Winona Ryder, who is a "meh" actress, was good. Ray Liotta was good as well. Also liked Robert Davi--where the f*ck has this guy been? He was great.

I felt the last third if the film was rushed and it showed. Still, it's a decent watch.
cress writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 3:39:57 PM

THE READER
5.5 to 6/10

Kate Winslet is excellent, but the film is uneven. Ralph Fiennes is decent, but kid that portrays him as a youth is very good. It's intriguing, but never attains the emotional depth that could've been achieved
Papillon writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 4:10:38 PM

Well, I just watched a VERY recent film with Bill Murray called "St. Vincent" and it's pretty funny, dark/ironic sense of humour and it's a solid 7.5/10 for me. Pretty good choice from Murray since he is very picky about his roles.

I sincerely recommend it.

ps: Thanks Cress for your mini review as I saw it like many, many months ago.

Keep it up mate, nice to know from you now ...and whenever you feel to update us.


@Deaf

I told you, I will always love The Graduate. Moreover, I always fancied her wife.
Papillon writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 4:11:48 PM

*HIS f*cking wife.

f*ck me.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 4:18:25 PM

@bullit

Yeah, Mike Nichols never made a bad film. A near-perfect filmography he left us with.

I'm currently watching The Frozen Ground starring Nic Cage and John Cusack playing the real-life serial killer Robert Hansen.

This piece of detritus JUST died in August this year!
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 4:21:58 PM

Diane Sawyer is quite the GILF along with Jane Pauley and Ann Curry.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 4:34:30 PM

gayest poster ever
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 4:46:09 PM

still waiting for the Jane Pauley Joan London porno



Thx for the St. Vincent review,BULLIT
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 4:55:48 PM

@Cress
Haven't seen it, but "The Reader" I feel was made strictly so Winslet could finally get her Oscar. And she succeeded. Good for her.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 5:10:30 PM

An education
in incarceration


Dustin & fINKs favorite
Minkοwski writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 6:17:54 PM

Well that's not the least beat hilarious at all.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 6:27:03 PM

unlike your baby pictures^


and what the hell is 'least beat'?

get a real persona
you're not foolin anybody
Minkοwski writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 6:39:10 PM

These plots get worse and worse. White dude on his way to prison hires the black guy who washes he car to cornrow his hair, because that's what makes a person tough in prison?

Really trying hard to be funny, I guess.

Anyway, it'll probably make about 500 million at the BO.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 6:41:54 PM

*bit. Darned f*cking autocorrect.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 6:50:15 PM

*his

I've really got to start giving a sh*t again...
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:04:24 PM

f*ck off fink you useless hemorrhoid.
cress writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:08:35 PM

Dear PornFly,

Thank you....for finally realizing FakeMink stink
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:12:41 PM

Found an old comedy album that best expresses my sentiment about THIS movie and THAT poster:



cress writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:14:55 PM

Real Mink responds. ..
he rips commenters a'holes...
he has a back and forth with other commenters...
not this douche...
Unless he's changed...
If so, f*ck HIM
I like sparring and conversing with old Mink



*sshole
cress writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:19:09 PM

@Sleuth. Good drama. Winslet's performance is mainly the only reason to watch.
cress writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:23:45 PM

@Papillon. I watched ALAN PARTRIDGE a few months ago, and now am trying to watch anything with Steve Coogan in it. He's AWESOME. Thoughts?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 7:40:51 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 8:03:09 PM

Finally my ass

PORN-FLY writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 8:38:02 PM

cress writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 8:46:57 PM

Respectfully, Max...


NO MORE GODDAMN COSBY
Dark17 writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 9:56:24 PM

so mink is still around eh?

i tho he was banned.

like 32 times
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 10:04:49 PM

Np max
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 11:45:37 PM

Dear alex,

I can't use your f*cking website when a giant jeep ad covers THE ENTIRE GODDAMN PAGE.

Sincerely,

Deaft0ne
triggax writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 12:46:19 AM

Mink is a faggot.
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 3:30:08 AM

@deaf

haven't you heard of 'adblock' ?
GreenLensman writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 3:50:23 AM

I wonder if Kevin Hart will ever be funny...

There's definitely a chance now that he's next to Will Ferrell, but I doubt it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 7:15:11 AM

@rambox

It don't work on a phone padre.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 7:25:37 AM

Deaft- no sh*t I'm tired of the bloody f*cking ads.
PORN-FLY writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 7:36:31 AM

The original crackhead Mayor
Mayor Marion Berry died


Smoked crack and got his job back
You couldnt get your job back if it was McDonalds
Theyre not gonna trust you around the Happy Meals
*Chris Rock, duh*
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 7:44:26 AM

@deaf

http://getandroidstuff.com/5-best-ad-blocker-app-for-android/
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 8:02:50 AM

just watched 'Predestination' - quite the mind f*ck time travel movie.full of twists and turns towards the end.

6.5/10
Papillon writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 10:13:04 AM

@Cress

Yes mate I like it too and I'm surprised you even know that show.

I can recommend The Trip with Rob Brydon about being a food critic and talking about everything in a hilarious way.



Lewis has made my day: HE WON!
cress writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 2:19:36 PM

@Pap. I watched the 2010 THE TRIP and thought it was great. I understand there is a new 2014 version--i can't wait to watch it. I'm currently watching SAXONDALE. Coogan is a comedic genius!
Papillon writes:
on November 23rd, 2014 at 3:58:24 PM

Cress

Coogan is actually more funny in any interviews: the actual proof of a real comedic genius.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved