WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller

Posted: November 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Patrick Stewart as a leader of a ferocious white supremacist group in the upcoming "Green Room" crime thriller, co-starring Anton Yelchin and Imogen Poots. Check out the photo below.

Plot: In the film, a young punk rock band find themselves trapped in a secluded venue after stumbling upon a horrific act of violence, fighting for their lives against a gang of white power skinheads intent on eliminating all witnesses.

The new movie is written and directed by Jeremy Saulnier (Blue Ruin) and is expected to hit theaters in 2015.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Patrick Stewart


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:18:57 AM

I just love old Patty.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:32:31 AM

Stewart would have been rather excellent for Apt Pupil, but it's difficult for me to imagine him pulling off a passable German accent.

Regardless, the man clearly has talent to spare, so if nothing else it'll be fun to see him play such a lowly, contemptible character a stark contrast to his far more noble and enlightened portrayals.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:32:56 AM

+in.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:46:41 AM

There....are...four...LIGHTS!





There we go.
Papillon writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:55:59 AM

Patrick Stewart has the talent and the look to play a nasty, fearful character. In that I trust him.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:14:36 AM

Or, alternatively....

There...are...FOUR...lights!



Depends on how you view the placement of Picard's screeching crescendo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:32:36 AM

Make it so!
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:42:58 AM

Fink might just be the real mink after all.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:55:24 AM

@Rambocalypse Now Redux

Just because the real mink recommended the living sh*t out of Blue Ruin and fink is not dissing it on this thread does not make a real mink.

It just means he saw the overt recommending just like everyone else did.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:55:32 AM

@Rambocalypse Now Redux

Just because the real mink recommended the living sh*t out of Blue Ruin and fink is not dissing it on this thread does not make a real mink.

It just means he saw the overt recommending just like everyone else did.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:52:31 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:55:00 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:57:25 PM

elrei writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 10:06:04 PM

Looks Walter White-ish
Rocksteddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 5:00:37 PM

He was amazing in Macbeth. Blue Ruin was another great film. lookin good
Jake From State Farm writes:
on November 24th, 2014 at 12:30:10 PM

Heil Hitler! Make it so.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:24:31 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:37 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:09:29 AM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards, Tucson AC Install
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:26 AM

I truly value this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be helpful for a large portion of the general population. get more Information
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:26 AM

Brilliant showed data. I thank you about that. Undoubtedly it will be extremely valuable for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! full article
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:30 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:00 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. top pr consultants
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:08 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 11:32:12 AM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. Dirty Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 2:11:41 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this valuable information.. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:37 PM

You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:44 AM

Extremely intriguing online journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately inspired by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. link
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:51 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:24 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! play clash royale on pc and mac
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:17 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. 5 ways hang canvas art prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:20 AM

I truly welcome the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-color-copies-washington-dc/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:55:43 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. it development outsourcing

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved