WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller

Posted: November 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo of Patrick Stewart as a leader of a ferocious white supremacist group in the upcoming "Green Room" crime thriller, co-starring Anton Yelchin and Imogen Poots. Check out the photo below.

Plot: In the film, a young punk rock band find themselves trapped in a secluded venue after stumbling upon a horrific act of violence, fighting for their lives against a gang of white power skinheads intent on eliminating all witnesses.

The new movie is written and directed by Jeremy Saulnier (Blue Ruin) and is expected to hit theaters in 2015.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Patrick Stewart


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:18:57 AM

I just love old Patty.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:32:31 AM

Stewart would have been rather excellent for Apt Pupil, but it's difficult for me to imagine him pulling off a passable German accent.

Regardless, the man clearly has talent to spare, so if nothing else it'll be fun to see him play such a lowly, contemptible character a stark contrast to his far more noble and enlightened portrayals.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:32:56 AM

+in.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:46:41 AM

There....are...four...LIGHTS!





There we go.
Papillon writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 8:55:59 AM

Patrick Stewart has the talent and the look to play a nasty, fearful character. In that I trust him.
Minkοwski writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:14:36 AM

Or, alternatively....

There...are...FOUR...lights!



Depends on how you view the placement of Picard's screeching crescendo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:32:36 AM

Make it so!
Rambo_redux writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:42:58 AM

Fink might just be the real mink after all.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:55:24 AM

@Rambocalypse Now Redux

Just because the real mink recommended the living sh*t out of Blue Ruin and fink is not dissing it on this thread does not make a real mink.

It just means he saw the overt recommending just like everyone else did.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:55:32 AM

@Rambocalypse Now Redux

Just because the real mink recommended the living sh*t out of Blue Ruin and fink is not dissing it on this thread does not make a real mink.

It just means he saw the overt recommending just like everyone else did.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:52:31 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:55:00 PM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 9:57:25 PM

elrei writes:
on November 21st, 2014 at 10:06:04 PM

Looks Walter White-ish
Rocksteddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2014 at 5:00:37 PM

He was amazing in Macbeth. Blue Ruin was another great film. lookin good
Jake From State Farm writes:
on November 24th, 2014 at 12:30:10 PM

Heil Hitler! Make it so.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:24:31 AM

Goodness, this is truly fascinating perusing. I am happy I discovered this and got the chance to peruse it. Awesome employment on this substance. I like it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 7:41:37 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. The Author Incubator
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:09:29 AM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards, Tucson AC Install
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:18:26 AM

I truly value this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be helpful for a large portion of the general population. get more Information
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 5:28:26 AM

Brilliant showed data. I thank you about that. Undoubtedly it will be extremely valuable for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! full article
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 6:39:30 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:58:00 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. top pr consultants
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:08:08 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 11:32:12 AM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. Dirty Questions
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 2:11:41 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this valuable information.. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 1:13:37 PM

You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 4:36:44 AM

Extremely intriguing online journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately inspired by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. link
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:36:51 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:39:24 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! play clash royale on pc and mac
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:14:17 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. 5 ways hang canvas art prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:59:20 AM

I truly welcome the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-color-copies-washington-dc/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:55:43 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:25:13 AM

“Because American Sentinel has taken a stance for innovative, non-traditional learning in the area of nursing education and DNP programs online, many deans came to us with the suggestions of a learner-centered curriculum and technology and simulation in learning,” adds Dr. Garner. “We then suggested additional areas, such as finance and fund development, strategic planning and higher education policy.” www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-postcard-design-and-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:40 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 5:22:48 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You certainly have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Colloidal Silver
seveltoto writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 2:16:53 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:33:31 PM

It is an extraordinary site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. health public relations
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 12:26:38 PM

Phenomenal site you have here. You'll find me taking a gander at your stuff frequently. Spared! free press release
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:18:12 AM

I experience considerable difficulties my considerations on substance, however I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this data. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:57 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:32:43 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Cheap Autocad Utility Design 2015
Robinjack writes:
on October 20th, 2017 at 6:44:14 AM

I got what you mean , much obliged for posting .Woh I am upbeat to discover this site through google. Dirty Sexual Questions to Ask a Guy
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:16:37 PM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... be that as it may it was another delight to see It is such a vital subject and overlooked by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:20:29 PM

Doubtlessly this is a magnificent post I got a considerable measure of information in the wake of perusing good fortunes. Topic of online journal is fantastic there is just about everything to peruse, Brilliant post. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:35:23 AM

Goodness, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. visit site
enable writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 6:35:21 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. this content
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:33:34 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting this quality data to us. I truly appreciated perusing. Will without a doubt going to impart this URL to my companions. vinyl siding columbus ohio
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 12:45:55 AM

aleale writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 10:50:18 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:04:04 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely appreciated perusing your focuses and have reach the conclusion that you are right about a significant number of them. You are extraordinary. Thomas Paquin
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:18:52 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:27:21 AM

Incredible substance material and extraordinary design. Your site merits the greater part of the positive criticism it's been getting. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:10:28 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. dominoqq
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 4:59:21 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:52 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the information you distribute,Good post. I was extremely intrigued by the article, it's very moving I ought to concede. I like going by you site since I generally run over intriguing articles like this one.Great Job, I significantly acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, iPhone 8 cases
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:26:09 AM

Goodness, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. cheap Autocad
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:15:33 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. www.twentymotion.com/best-train-sets-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:31:56 AM

Thank you very much for writing such an interesting article on this topic. This has really made me think and I hope to read more. lifestyle pr firms
jammie wang writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 1:53:24 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:07:45 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your web journal and nitty gritty data you offer.Thanks. Miami Car Title Loan
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:12:02 PM

Somebody Sometimes with visits your online journal frequently and prescribed it I would say to peruse too. The method for composing is brilliant furthermore the substance is first class. A debt of gratitude is in order for that understanding you give the perusers! workspace reservation software
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:10:49 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. the3weekdietreviewsx
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 9:01:29 AM

If it's not too much trouble share more like that. Pest Control New Jersey

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved